Filthy logo

5 Times I Got Frisky In Public (+1 Time I Got Caught)

First in the series of stories of a woman getting addicted to sex in public

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1
Photo by khmelev at DepositPhotos

1. In the Forest

The first time I had sex outside was really an accident. Well, maybe not an accident per se but definitely not something I had planned.

Me and my group of friends were deep in the forest, having fun at the spot that was prepared for having a big bonfire without risking the trees around. We danced, laughed, and had fun with various games while good food and even better drink flowed steadily. I was flirting hard with a cute boy I and I was hoping for a chance to have fun with him.

We got bolder and bolder as the evening turned into night and he whispered dirty things into my ear. The passing touches of his hand over my side, sliding down my back, squeezing my butt made my body buzz with desire.

Shame we weren’t the designated drivers so we had to wait for our other friends to finish having fun before we could bolt out of here and he could press me against a wall and fuck me like I deserved.

“I want you,” Greg whispered into my ear and I shuddered.

We were surrounded by our friends and colleagues, I couldn’t act like a complete slut now.

“We can’t here,” I hissed at the bold man.

“Then let’s get out of here. Let’s go into the woods. Nobody will hear us there.”

I blinked at him, my mouth falling open. I didn’t even consider having our little tryst in the forest, among the trees. Out in the open.

That was absolutely shameless!

So why did it make me wet? Why did my body feel like it was on fire? I stood up suddenly to hide my blush but Greg took it as an approval of his plan. He grinned at me before he took my hand and pulled me towards the tree line. I didn’t protest.

Was I really going to do that? Have sex outside? In this carefully maintained wilderness?

Soon, Greg decided we went far enough and I found myself pressed against a trunk of a big tree. It wasn’t a wall of my apartment that I had fantasized about but as Greg started kissing me, devouring my mouth with his, I found out I didn’t really care.

I wound my arms around his neck, giving as good as I was getting, our tongues battling in a maddening slick slide of desire. I panted when we parted and I admired Greg’s roughish looks for a moment. Oh, yes, he did look like someone who would have sex in a public place. Nobody would be surprised. But if they saw me…. the good girl, the nerd in our group of friends, I would probably combust from shame. I bit my lip and looked around while Greg started taking my stockings and panties off from under my skirt.

“I love when there’s easy access,” Greg commented slyly.

I squeaked when he turned me around so that I faced the tree, my hands bracing against the rough bark as he stepped between my spread legs and positioned himself at the entrance to my dripping pussy.

I shouted when he thrust into me.

“Better be quiet,” he laughed. “The sound carries quite well in this forest.”

I blushed scarlet and squeezed my lips shut even though I wanted to pant and moan as he started a rough rhythm of thrusts that rocked my world and made the heat from between my legs spread to my whole body.

“If someone hears your moans they will some to investigate,” Greg said smugly into my ear. “Who would it be? What do you think? Maybe your best friend? Your cousin? Or maybe it would be a whole group of men and they would ask to make use of you after I’m finished? Would you like that? To be fucked by many cocks until the whole forest is full of your noises of passion?”

I keened deep in my throat, the scenario making me impossibly even hornier. I didn’t dare to think of such outrageous things before but now that he put those fantasies in my head…

I shuddered, leaning lower against the tree, bracing myself so that he could fuck me harder, go deeper, reach as far as it was possible. Yes! That was even better! More!

The sound of drunken singing came to my ear and I froze. It came from my right and the bonfire was to my left. Somebody was walking through the forest, getting closer.

“Shit, we have to hurry,” Greg swore and pounded against me like there was no tomorrow.

“Ah!” I couldn’t help my gasp. “Nnngh!” I bit into my arm to silence my noises but I could still hear the dirty sounds of his cock sinking into me, the sloppy, dirty symphony of his body meeting mine, his breath heavy as he put all his strength behind his thrusts.

I came to the soundtrack of singing coming closer. The adrenaline coursing through my body coupled with the bliss of my climax made it the best orgasm of my life. I writhed on Greg’s cock as he chased his own completion, his thrusts growing uncoordinated and desperate as my pussy clenched around his cock, inviting him to come inside of me. He swore under his breath and slammed his hand against the trunk of the tree as he spilled his cum in my cunt, breathing as if he had run a marathon, as his hips chased the aftershocks of his pleasure.

We had no time to bask in the aftermath as the group of singers was almost upon us. We put our clothes to rights but my stockings ripped as I pulled them up a bit too hastily. I covered the hole quickly with my skirt but I knew it was a matter of time before the rip inevitably spread down my leg. The thought of it pulling my friend’s attention to my disheveled state was electrifying. What if they would wonder what did I do to come back from a stroll in the forest with ripped clothes? I had half a mind to just hide in the darkness until it was time to go home but Greg had another idea.

Instead of avoiding the incoming group of merry drunks he joined in the singing, making them notice us.

He practically presented me, still flushed, my clothes rumpled, my stockings torn, to this group of men, as if he was showing his work off. Like he was proud of what a mess he made of me. We didn’t get caught in flagrante but this… this was as close as I ever got and I loved the thrill of it even if I tried to hide the hot blush on my cheeks.

I knew for a fact that this moment of almost-exposure was going to feature heavily in my fantasies and dreams.

But soon, I would have an opportunity to make even better memories of getting off in public.

***

Hungry for more? You can read the rest of this hot story by buying Can You See Me.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.