Filthy logo

Crazy, sexy, cool.

I am so jetty I could eat my buddies d.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
May get this nail job on full set one day.

I am chilling, I am at home and thinking about making someone I am crushing on my love for life. I do not have my hopes up though. I have my doubts that I can finesse him into my corner, however, I will try anyway. I am the loyal, faithful, and consistent type. I am the best bitch to have in your corner. I am the best period. I hope I get to vibe with my buddy this weekend. I hope that I get my way with my friend. I am so damn horny I cannot stand it, fuck masturbation I need the Midas touch.

I cannot wait to get my physique up to par, thick in all the right places, flat stomach, belly button ring, fuck around and ride him like a Harley then straddle him facing him and take my strength in my legs and halfway stand up drop it up and down on his sexy big black dick. I want his dick in my mouth and my pussy, I want to suck the soul out of his dick. I wish I was at his place right now kissing him tasting his tongue while he plays with my cunt.

My ass is super thick now, when I lose the weight I will still have a thick ass.

I cannot wait to feel his thick long fat penis in my thick vagina. I want him to stroke the inside of my wet ass pussy right now.

I feel like he is chatting with a different female other than me and maybe more than one, I feel aggravated about it. I want him to myself. I want to say something about it on chat to him and I am afraid and assuming that he would cut me off as a lost friendship, and I don't want him to cut me off.

I wish I was sucking his dope dick right now sucking the soul out of his dick while he lick the edges of my labia and sucked and lip-locked my clit. I cannot wait till he gives me a chance to be his and I want him all to myself just like my gin and juice.

I can just see him and I know, that eventually, he will ask me to live with him and be his kid's stepmom/co-parent. I would love to be that and be able to chill with him and his baby mom sometimes and just vibe and let her feel me out and show him and hear how great I am and my consistency.

I hope and pray that I get 15 pop-in tips thru vocal+ readers and lots of genuine likes. I need extra spending money therefore I will repent and ask God for extra spending money to come my way through vocal+ and or data entry strictly from home. I love working from home, very convenient. Unfortunately, writers' block has me working a writing gig part-time, however, when I shake my writers' block brain off I will be adding more stories and make plenty of time in my schedule and playtime to get my words per minute and stories plus word count and bread up. For instance, when my wallet reaches over 3 grand I will tip 15 or 20 USD at a time when I really love a story and I will reap what I sew 30 fold. When I reach my bag goal and get my new duffel bag purse with a matching name brand lock and key I just might tip a worthy author 100 USD. I cannot wait for this slow processing wallet to throw that 20 I earned in my chime wallet.

Please share my story or stories on Twitter Facebook and the gram and if my stories are read-worthy brag to your friends and suggest that they check out my stories right quick. Thank you for reading and publishing 5 of my stories.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.