Filthy logo

I am feeling naughty at the moment.

God damn I want my clit sucked and my vagina fucked hard by a sexy black man with dreads well kept and a huge penis.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I am still searching for my sexy black male, in his late twenties or early-mid 30s with that sexy build nice physique, Bbc well kept dreadlock braids, and a hot tempted desire for me and only me while I would show him the respect he shows me. Dang, I need to get laid very much, I am so cotton-picking horny Dog damn. I am sick and tired of masturbation, I need to get that Bbc lay, that right one with a large doctor pepper and side of home fries to devour right afterward, And I need my order supersized perfectly.

I just do not see this shit happening right now and it makes me enraged, to be honest. I really need great sex right now. I hope the perfect reader within the Cincinnati area sees the story that I am writing at the moment and hits my line somehow asap and tells me how satisfying it would be to get with me right quick and or be mine asap.

I am so sex-starved it is insane! No one wants to sock it to poor old Angelina, oh hell no. I need it.

I need it right now I am so damn sex-starved. I would sock it to my roommate's buddy right quick even though he does not rock the dreads for real. I heard he has a huge cock and I need that in my life right now. Too bad he has a girlfriend or else I would make that man my dude right quick with this firebomb ass wet ass pussy.

I got that damn why Angelina! Yes indeed I do I have had no complaints except for those liars, for instance, Kaleb Robinson aka Coach Robinson Sr. said my coochie stinks. Bullshit my punani Dasani water is squeaky as it always is. I strongly dislike and hate liars and thieves and those who are narcissists. I know of a narcissist who begged me to let him chew my bubblegum while I chew his hoe ass d I said "no bitch, after all the black sexy males I have had inside of me, you won't want this.

I had to block Justin's phone number just so I do not go through the extortion he put my buddy through. This cocksucker stole my Bluetooth red speaker I bought online with my hard-earned money, so fuck him. He cannot get shit from me. As far as I am concerned he can suck a damn nasty dick all of my are cats lit! LOL. I am dead ass though. I hope Caleb and Justin get together and 69 they were made for each other, damn cocksuckers.

I hate how damn horny I am right now, And I don't have any cigarettes. I will do everything in my power in order to get reads and hearts therefore I can make a withdrawal in order to get myself a coke and a bag of chips preferably Maui onion Grippos' and a pack of cigarettes. I am a tremendously skilled writer therefore the funds are about to stick to my ribs after a while. I will have that fried chicken dinner with them home fries with a beer chaser after a shot of Tido's with cranberry.

I can't get that Bbc in my twat however I am bout to eat a fat half of a baked potato. I just finished my half a baked potato just a second ago. It took the edge off, however, I feel like I could eat more.

I am very sexually frustrated and I cannot tolerate it however I will deal with it in a healthy manner. And God bless it I will write about a beautiful sexually gratifying experience when I am blessed to get laid.

I feel so naughty. I hope many horny bastards get off on my story soon. Thanks for reading. Good luck.

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.