Filthy logo

Cookie

Test

By Sam SagePublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Cookie
Photo by Danny Howe on Unsplash

I can hear the music already, they’re playing my favorite song. I look across the street, there she is: Sarah Hughes.

She is practically glowing. All of the people around her are bathed in a soft white light.

We are her little fireflies, flying headfirst towards an impending doom, using our dicks as our compass. She barely speaks. She doesn’t need to. We do all the talking. And that’s the way she likes it.

I didn’t know that she likes this band too, but, she’s here. And I’m here.

“Hey.” the words flop out like I dropped a sack of potatoes.

Sarah smiles.

We are walking in together. I hope everyone sees this. In fact, I can see a few iPhone’s flash around us. We’re famous now. She doesn’t even notice. Her face is buried in her phone. She’s looking at Chanel handbags.

For a second, I can see her Home Screen: 456 messages, 9,643 emails, 46 DM’s, and many, many more.

I look at my phone. 1 message from mom “You forgot your keys.” Great.

“Yo Jimmy!” A voice wakes me up.

It’s my friend, Todd. He’s already drunk.

“Holy shit. Holy shit.” Todd is slurring.

“What’s up, buddy?” I say.

“Thishow is outta control! Didja want a drink?” He asks. Sarah nods. I copy her. She looks at me and slides her fingers into mine. They lock together. I feel a warm pressure growing in my pants.

“Ok! Two bud lights fer my bess friends!” Todd exclaims.

Something is wrong with the drink. The color isn’t right.

“What is this?” I finally say.

“Booze, ya bozo.” Todd says.

“I know that. I mean the color. I’ve never seen it like this before.” I say.

“I dunno. Bud is always puttin’ out new flavors ‘n stuff. It’s probably that.” Todd dismisses.

Sarah has already finished her drink.

“Whoa.” I say to her.

Sarah is ready to dance. I don’t have a choice, so we rush into the crowd. Somehow, I lost my drink. I see shattered glass on the floor. That must be it.

The music is abusively loud. I can feel my blood cells rattle. That’s what these guys are known for. Sarah is loving it. She’s screaming, jumping up and down, all around. I am in shock because a guy just vomited all over me. He stumbles around the crowd and people shove him out. It’s the same color of that drink from earlier. I’m not looking at Sarah anymore, because all around me, a strange thing is happening.

One by one, people in the crowd start making out with each other. Like they’re passing around something in their mouths. Everyone is doing it. Boys with girls. Boys with boys. Girls with girls. There is something in their mouth. It’s the fluid from the drink.

They’re moaning. They start tearing their clothes off.

Sarah turns towards me. She’s naked already.

I can feel their bodies getting closer. Like a mosh pit is about to form, but no one is dancing.

They’re…groaning…spitting…groping…dripping…bleeding…

I cover my mouth with my shirt.

As if they rehearsed it, everyone falls to the floor at the same time.

I am the only clothed and clean human in a mass orgy. Sarah has lost interest in me, she is with many other people.

Their movements are changing. Now, they’re not groping, their hands are submerging into each other’s flesh. Their bodies are fusing together. All of them.

The whole party is becoming one giant…fleshy…moaning…being.

I can see Sarah’s beautiful face slowly melt into Jimmy’s chest.

They’re gone.

Everyone is gone.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Sam Sage

I am an actor from Chicago who loves writing. I write surreal science fiction about humanity.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.