Filthy logo

Confessins of a Web Cam Girl Wannabe

Part #3

By Lunatica Published 4 years ago 4 min read
Going live

As a millennia I know that YouTube is the best school we all have access to. I went ahead and searched up "how to become a web cam girl." The timeline of choices were endless. So many posts of so many ladies and guys explaining how to do it. I clicked on the lady that looked more like me. Darker complexion, dark long hair and small build. She went over some of the sites that she found successful and mentioned a few times that privacy of your personal information was very important to keep at all fronts. It was super good information and tips that I knew will help me as I too will be involved in this crazy world.

I was feeling tired and overwhelmed at the so many things I had to get ready before I actually went online and did what I was suppose to do. Make money...

In the next couple of days I had it all ready! the room, my clothes, the camera, the lighting.. even a few toys that I had in my sexy cabinet. Toys that I had never used with my guy before. I felt a bit guilty that others would see them before he got the chance to. Nothing major rally. The toys included a tipple clap that looked like it would be painful, a feather and little leather thing that I am guessing is to hit someone. I checked my email and saw that my whole page/site was approved and ready to go. I felt somewhat of a relief getting approved. This meant that they too agreed that that I could do this!

By the end of the week, I felt completely ready! I managed to get my husbands work hours and had my baby at a napping and feeding routine that I felt can allow me to get online as baby napped. Baby was napping for a full hour maybe an hour and a half if I was lucky.

The day come for me to act and get behind the lence. If everything worked according to plan, today is the day I make me some DINERO!

Baby went down for a nap on a full belly and I put baby down in the room next to me. I left the door a bit open just in case I heard baby cry.

I quickly grabbed all the things I needed to start. everything was on and ready to go. My hands were sweating and my stomach was acting up. I was very nervous because I was scared my baby would wake up screaming! it would be very awkward if that happened I thought.

I logged into the site where it prompted me to test my camera. I did.

I could see myself staring back at me, I couldn't even look at my own eyes. I punched all the feelings I was feeling down and just focused on my body. I said a few words to make sure the mic was working (gosh, i hate my voice) and I got familiar with the chatting option I say on the right side of the screen. I learned that you can block people, you can talk privately with people and that the paying costumers were coded in different colors. For example, they were coded gold if they spend lots, silver and so on. There was also the ones that had no color, this meant that they were on a free trial basis.

Got myself as familiar as I could. The only thing left to do, is to turn on my open my chat room. I was wearing a black lace lingerie, I did my make up as best as I could. Red lips was a much. My hair was long and I curled the end to make it look less messy. getting ready took me about half an hour, I only had about half of the time to get to work now.

I build up the courage to open my room. I sat there smiling as I saw people enter my room. There was so many people joining that I could not keep up. As people kept showing up on the left of my screen. I greeted everyone, welcoming them to my chat. There was so many color coded names, there was so many noises, like notifications of things going on that it was hard to focus on looking cure and pretty.

I waved as people came in my chat, I made my voice more lady like and moved my hair around with my hands in a sexy way. I would feel my sweat emerge into my skin, I was a bit shaky as I looked at the screen and finally saw that there was barely anyone else coming in. This was all so weird... I could feel their eyes looking at me. I couldn't help by feel like I was an animal, a cage animal in a zoo.

I raised by voice and asked "can you guys hears me?"

I got a few reply's saying "yes," "you are sexy," comments that I took as compliments. I also started to read things like "sand up," "let us see your ass," etc.

I decided to ignore all of the comments and introduced myself but my user name, I told everyone that I was new and learning so that they had to be patient with me.

On my screen I started to see that guys could send me private messages, I answered some of them and started to feel comfortable being in front of what I think were at least 80 people. I pulled my phone close to me and played some music to make the silences in between chatting a little less awkward.

Music came on...I started to move around in a sensual way, feeling confident and flirty ...

My attention quickly change to a crying baby.

I took my mouse and shot off my room completely.

humanity

About the Creator

Lunatica

Canadian Girl

New mom

I wear many hats

Latina

I am a Goddess

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Lunatica Written by Lunatica

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.