Filthy logo

Climax

"Do you want to go somewhere more private?" I nodded, and he took my hand, leading me through the crowd.

By The Bad GirlPublished 5 months ago 6 min read
1
Climax
Photo by Ioana Cristiana on Unsplash

I watched him across the crowded bar. His eyes were warm, laughing brown orbs, framed by wisps of ebony hair. His smile was inviting, his stance assertive, and his hands were calloused from years of mixing drinks. I couldn't help but be drawn to him. My gaze lingered on his lips, which were moving fluidly as he spoke to his friends. I pictured those full lips pressed against mine, imagined their taste, sweetened by the bitter sting of whiskey.

"Bartender!" I called out, loud enough to get his attention.

As our eyes met, he gave me a quick once-over, and then his gaze settled on my face. With a friendly smile, I leaned casually against the bar. He, in response, stepped away from it, keeping his eyes on me the entire time. He asked me, in an anticipatory tone, "What can I get for you?" Taking a moment to appreciate his presence, I leaned in slightly and replied in a soft voice, "Something sweet, with a little spice." His face lit up with a mischievous grin as he nodded to himself and got to work, eagerly preparing my drink.

When he brought it over to me, I took it from him and turned it around in my hand, admiring its simple beauty. It was a perfect blend of whiskey, ice, and soda, all in a tall glass. The colour was deep crimson, and the ice cubes sparkled in the light.

I looked up at him again, and this time he did not attempt to hide his interest. His eyes roamed slowly down my body, lingering on my breasts, and then settling on my legs. I felt myself blush under his scrutiny, and I had to fight the urge to cover myself with my hands.

He smiled at me, and I could feel myself melting beneath his gaze. He put down my drink, and said, "I'll be right back." I smiled as I watched him walk away, thinking that maybe this night would turn out better than I expected.

A few minutes later, he returned carrying two more drinks. This time, when he came near me, he reached out and placed one of them in my hand. I took it and thanked him, feeling my cheeks flush again. I looked up at him and saw that he was watching me intently.

I took a sip of my drink and then set it down on the bar. Then, without warning, I reached up and cupped his face in my hands. He responded immediately, pressing his mouth against mine, and kissing me hard and passionately.

I moaned into his mouth as we kissed, and then pulled back. I looked up at him, and he grinned at me. He asked me, "Do you want to go somewhere more private?" I nodded, and he took my hand, leading me through the crowd.

We stopped in front of a door marked 'Employees Only'. He unlocked the door and led me inside. He closed the door behind us and then locked it. He leaned down and kissed me again, this time pushing me up against the wall.

His tongue explored my mouth hungrily, and I opened my mouth to let him in. He slid his hand between my thighs, stroking my pussy through my jeans. I gasped and pushed myself against his hand, grinding my hips against his fingers.

He broke off the kiss, and whispered, "Take off your clothes." I obeyed, pulling my shirt over my head. Then, I unbuttoned my jeans and slid them down my legs, kicking them aside. I stood before him completely naked, wearing only my bra and panties.

He slipped his hands underneath my bra, massaging my tits through the material. Then, he bent down and licked each nipple, causing me to gasp. He sucked one nipple into his mouth and then switched to the other. He continued to suck on my tits until they were both hard and sensitive.

Then, he stood up and undid his belt. He kicked off his shoes and socks, and then pulled his pants down. His cock sprang free, and I stared at it for a moment. It was thick and long, and I couldn't wait to have it inside me.

He knelt in front of me and began to remove my panties. I lifted my feet so he could slide them off, and then he removed my bra. My tits were still covered by my bra, but I didn't care. He reached out and fondled them, squeezing them gently.

Then, he pulled my panties down, and finally, I was naked in front of him. I stepped out of my panties, and he tossed them aside. He reached out and grabbed my wrists, holding them above my head. He pressed his lips against mine and then forced his tongue into my mouth.

I moaned into his mouth as he kissed me, and then he pulled back. I whimpered softly as he released me from his grasp. He slid his hands down my arms and then slid them around to my front. He caressed my breasts for a moment, then he leaned forward and kissed my neck.

I arched my neck towards him, and he bit my shoulder gently. I cried out in pain, and he chuckled. He moved his mouth down to my breast, licking and sucking on my nipples. He squeezed my other tit with his hand and then pinched my nipple hard.

I cried out again, and he laughed. He kissed my stomach and then ran his tongue along my pussy. I groaned as he did this, and he smiled at me. He stuck his tongue deep inside me, tasting me. I squirmed beneath his touch, and he chuckled again.

He licked all around my pussy, teasing me, and then he put his mouth on my clit. He sucked on it, and then he flicked his tongue across it. I cried out again, and he laughed. He stood up and pulled me close to him, kissing me passionately.

He broke the kiss, and said, "I want you to ride me." I nodded, and he guided me onto the bed. I straddled him and then lowered myself onto his cock. I rocked my hips slowly, feeling his dick fill me. He held my hips in place, and then he thrust himself up into me.

I gasped as he entered me, and then he began to fuck me. I cried out as he fucked me, and he grinned at me. He pulled my hips down onto his cock, and then he thrust himself up into me. He fucked me faster and harder, and I cried out again.

He kept fucking me, and I felt my orgasm building. I started to cum, and he moaned loudly as he felt me cumming. I cried out as I came, and then he growled as he filled me with his cum. He lay there, still inside me, and I wrapped my arms around him. After a few moments, he withdrew himself from me, and I sat up. He got up and walked over to the small bathroom by the side. I watched him as he washed his dick off, and then he returned to the bedroom. He walked closer to me and then pulled me close to him.

---

Encourage this writer by clapping and commenting on this article. :)

Don't forget to follow and subscribe to more content from the BadGirl

lingerieeroticCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

The Bad Girl

The Bad Girl is your exclusive guide to sex. Keep updated on the latest sex toys in the market with our accurate and independent reviews. Read through our collection of sex tips & sex positions.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.