Filthy logo

Cheating Husbands: My Stepdaughter's Confession - Part 3

Cheating Spouses | Erotica | Age-Gap

By Skylar QuinnPublished 29 days ago 6 min read
Like
deposit photo

Tonight had been an evening of firsts for my stepdaughter and me, but there was one discovery yet untapped. I didn’t want Tammy to return to college with this experience incomplete. I took her back to my bedroom and laid her down on the bed. I looked at her firm body, my dick already stirring for a third time this evening. I pictured what this would be like in my head numerous times, but having her in the flesh was exquisite.

“Why are you looking at me like you will eat me?”

“Because I am.”

I opened my nightstand drawer and pulled out the KY Jelly. Her eyes opened wide when she saw the container in my hand.

“What’s that for?” The tone in her voice hinted at trepidation, but her eyes cried out for excitement.

“I think you know what’s next. You’re daddy’s good girl, right?” I grinned down at her. “Turn over, get on all fours.”

Tammy didn’t take long to make her mind up. She quickly flipped over, perched up on her hands and knees and presented her ass to me. I hooked my fingers into her panties and pulled them down; they rested against her knees. I flipped her skirt up, exposing her ass, the creamy white cheeks staring at me.

“Beautiful,” my hand came down with a quick smack, the sting of the spanking causing her to jump. “Be still.” The command only needed to be said once. She resumed the position, and my dick tingled in anticipation.

“Will it hurt?”

“Yes.” I didn’t want to lie to her. “But if you trust me, the hurt will turn to pleasure, and you will love it.”

I opened the jelly and poured a generous amount along her crack. I closed the lid and set it back on the nightstand. My left hand rested on her hip, holding Tammy in place. My right index finger ran up and down her crack, lubricating the digit.

“Take a deep breath,” I ordered.

I pushed my single finger through her tight, darkened hole on her inhale. I heard her gasp, and that made my cock jump. She was tight, her untapped pleasure just moments away, and I was there to bring it all about. Slowly and methodically, I worked my finger in her ass. When she had loosened enough, I slipped my middle finger in. My left hand held her in place even though I knew her instinct was to fight it.

“Shh, easy, trust me.” I coaxed her, let her body move with mine in rhythm. “Once more, deep breath,” when my third finger entered, my dick was fully erect. My balls ached to be deep in her ass. I moved in and out slowly with my fingers, and when Tammy moaned, I knew she was ready.

“Tammy,” I removed my fingers, reached over for the jelly, opened it, poured it on my dick and put the container on the nightstand. “Last time, deep breath.”

I stroked my cock, ensuring it was adequately lubricated, before slipping the head into her ass. God, she was so tight.

“Ahh,” she moaned in pleasure.

Both my hands were on her hips now, and when I saw her take a breath in, I pushed my cock deep inside, her tight sweet ass enveloping every inch of my hardened shaft. I used my hips to thrust deep inside, my thighs hitting against her cheeks. I held her tight to me, and when I felt my balls start to seize up, I began to think of something else. I didn’t want this moment to end. She fit like a glove around my cock. So tight and warm.

“Ahh, God,” she was moaning out.

“What’s my name?” I corrected her.

“Daddy,” she panted.

“That’s right,” I kept thrusting deep inside of her. I would pull my dick out, leaving just the head in, then shoving it deep inside. We repeated this over and over. My left hand reached down to find her clit, her hardened, hidden bud. When I touched it, I heard the cry of pleasure coming from her mouth. I worked my thumb over her clit and could feel her juices start dripping from her cunt.

“Good girl,” I praised. “Cum for me, cum for Daddy.”

When I had milked the last of her orgasm from her, I grabbed her hips and started fucking her harder. I knew her body could handle it. I grabbed her hair, wrapping her long strands around my fingers. I pulled her back to me, sitting her on her knees, arching her back. My hand wrapped around and grabbed a breast. Her shirt material was getting in the way. I reached under the hem and past her bra, grabbing her nipple. I twisted it and pulled; her body reacted. I felt her ass clench. It was as if that was a trigger because I couldn’t hold it anymore.

My balls erupted, and my cum shot out from my dick. I filled her ass. I released her hair, and she fell onto the bed again, propped up on all fours. I made a few final thrusting moves before pulling my dick out of her sweet tight ass. My cum dripped along my dick, mixed in with the jelly. I saw the white stains leaking along her soft skin, dripping onto the comforter. She had made a mess; a puddle of her sweet juices was now mixing with my hot white semen—the evidence of our debauchery on display.

“Fuck,” I mumbled if that stain wasn’t turning me on.

I looked at my watch to see the time; I still had a few hours before her mother would be home. I wrapped my arms around her hips and pulled her to me, this time tenderly.

“Remember, Tammy, aftercare is important.” I started to strip her shirt off; I stood her up and slipped her skirt and panties to the floor. I walked her to my bathroom and started the tub. “Sit,” I commanded. When she began to protest, I shot her a lock that silenced her. She moved to the tub, and I told her to clean herself while I tended to the bed.

When I returned after starting the laundry, I was taken off guard when I saw what she was doing. There she was, my beautiful slutty stepdaughter, legs spread wide in my tub, her fingers deep in her pussy, and a smile on her face.

“I’m ready for round four, Daddy.”

-----------

Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories: (All 3rd party sites)

http://skylarq.substack.com

CRUSH Publication has 3 Substacks for our company, make sure to check them out!

Follow CRUSH Publication Substack:

http://crushpublications.substack.com

Follow CRUSH Hall Pass Substack:

https://crushhallpass.substack.com

Follow CRUSH HUNDO Substack:

https://crushhundo.substack.com

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.