Filthy logo

Cheating Husbands: My Stepdaugher's Confession - Part 2

Cheating Spouse | Erotica | Age-Gap

By Skylar QuinnPublished 29 days ago 5 min read
Like
deposit photos

I sat across from my stepdaughter at the kitchen table, watching her eat. She had made us sandwiches, something easy and light. I hadn't expected much from her, but this would do just fine. What I had planned didn't need an elaborate meal.

"How long have you planned that?" She asked while finishing her sandwich.

"Planned?" Tammy didn't need to know I had planned it for a month.

"Yeah, planned. You came in there knowing what you wanted." She sat back in her chair, crossed her arms, and stared me down.

I shrugged my shoulders and took another bite of the sandwich, "Not sure I know exactly why you think that was a plan."

"You know I'm a smart person, right? I'm not a brain-dead bimbo."

"Yup." I took the last bite of my meal.

"Well?"

"Tell you what, why don't you confess first, and then I will. Tell Daddy your deepest, darkest secret."

I watched her face flush red. I got her.

It was her turn to shrug, "Not much to tell."

"That's why you parade around here in those outfits? Always bending over in front of me or rubbing yourself on my furniture?"

Tammy gave me a sheepish smile, "You noticed."

"Kind of hard not to the way you behave." I picked up my glass of water and took a drink of it. This was a lot of talking, and I was ready to move on to the next activity.

"My mom never noticed."

That made me laugh, "Your mom is pretty oblivious. Are you going to finish the confession?"

I watched her shrug again, "I've been saving myself."

That made me laugh, "Oh?"

She sat up straight and stiffened her back in a defensive response. "Yes. I have."

"And you expect me to believe that?"

"I do." She was now glaring at me.

"I see. And who is the lucky person."

Her neck, chest and face all turned beat red. She was embarrassed. "You."

"Me what?" I slowly put down the glass of water.

She let out a large sigh, "Fine, I was saving myself for you."

"You are the dirty slut I thought you were." I sat back in my chair and grinned. "I just didn't know how dirty."

"Well, it's your turn, Daddy." Her sarcastic tone didn't escape me; I caught onto it.

"Yes, I planned to fuck you this weekend."

Her face lit up; she was clearly excited and willing. "You did?"

"I didn't know you were a virgin, though. That changes things."

She stood up and walked over to me, picking up my dishes and taking our plates to the sink. I watched her short skirt tease me, showing me her ass cheeks as she swayed her hips.

"It shouldn't change anything. Except how hard you fuck me the first time. I hear the first one is always painful."

Damnit, I hadn't been with a virgin since I was a virgin. My cock was hard again, harder than before. She bent over to put the dishes in the dishwasher; she knew what she was doing, showing me her rear like that.

"Your mother will be home in five hours." That was all I could think to say.

"Do you need more time than that?" She laughed as she closed the dishwasher and started it.

"No, no, I do not." I stood up and stalked over to her, pinning her against the counter. "I'm not a gentleman."

"I'm not a breakable woman.

"We'll see about that."

I leaned down and kissed her. My lips were powerful, my tongue invading. I wasn't stopping for kindness or to be gentle. This woman had teased me for far too long. I was going to fuck the brat out of her. I secured her wrists to the wall with my left hand. Both her dainty joints fit easily inside my large hands. My right hand went under her skirt and moved her panties aside.

"You're already wet. I can feel your heat and haven't even entered you." My fingers slipped inside, pushing past her slit. Her juices soaked my two digits as I fingered her.

I watched her eyes roll back in her head; her body started going limp. My finger flicked against her clit as I started working her pussy harder. A third finger slipped in, and I pushed my middle finger up against her G-spot.

"Oh," she moaned.

"Oh, what?" I teased.

"Oh, Daddy!"

"Good girl."

When her pussy was drenched, I knew she would be able to handle my girth; I pulled my hand out, pushed down my pants and grabbed my cock.

"Are you ready, Tammy?" I held my cock against her slit. I looked her in the eyes; I could see she was wanting. But I needed her to say it.

"Please," she begged.

"Please, what?"

"Please fuck me."

I did not stall; I pushed my cock inside. Her wet juices coated my shaft as I drove through her tight walls.

"God, you're tight."

I let go of her wrists and wrapped my hand around her waist. I pumped my cock inside her over and over. I could see the corners of her eyes welled with tears. I tried to ignore it. I leaned down and kissed her. My tongue pushed past her mouth, dancing with hers.

Tammy's arms wrapped around my neck, her legs around my hips. I carried her away from the wall and to the kitchen table, where I laid her down. I pulled my dick out and could see her swollen lips glistening for me to lick them.

Kneeling, I placed my face against her sweet cunt and started licking. She tasted sweet, like honey. I used my tongue to work her over, pressing against her clit. My chin and mouth were covered by her sweetness. I lost track of time. I felt her orgasms on my skin, and when I came up for air, she looked up at me, cum drunk.

"Are you daddy's good girl?" I leaned over and kissed her, letting her taste her juices off my tongue.

She murmured into my mouth, "Yes, I am."

--------------

Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories: (All 3rd party sites)

http://skylarq.substack.com

CRUSH Publication has 3 Substacks for our company, make sure to check them out!

Follow CRUSH Publication Substack:

http://crushpublications.substack.com

Follow CRUSH Hall Pass Substack:

https://crushhallpass.substack.com

Follow CRUSH HUNDO Substack:

https://crushhundo.substack.com

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.