Filthy logo

Bj, creampie.

I just blew my buddy's mind boy.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Bj, creampie. What a naughty filthy but beautiful way to start the morning by pleasing my buddy's dope dick, I ate that cum like a champ, I ate my buddy's nut at 9;30 this morning what a freak I am. I am so horny if I weren't on my cycle I would jump on his peter bone round-two type shit. I am such a horn doggy I ate his cum. I have been wanting to eat his cum when we first met I just played hard to get it.

I cannot wait to be thru with my menstruation for the month of June so I can fuck my buddy really good and cum all over his cock. I cannot wait for him to make a creampie in this pussy. I have been wanting for him to cum all inside of my vagina I want it so bad. Too bad I can't get pregnant because if I could we'd be having twin boys. If not twin boys twin girls. I want him to cum inside of me and get me pregnant but my damn tubes are tied. I should have waited for a third pregnancy before I chose that alternative for birth control. I am salty as fuck for real. This dude is handsome if I could have been one of his bm's I would feel something nice. He is so damn cute I want to be wifey. Laugh out loud now am kicking the dickhead to the curb because his favorite figure of speech is "I am for everybody, and I don't give a fuck how you or anyone else feels or what they think about it." Therefore I am no longer one of this asshole's options point blank period. I will get myself a damn good toy and climax on that instead of giving another single solitary piece of shit male a chance. All these dumb dogs that call themselves men are fucking jokes. Why bother with any of these stupid males seriously what for? What a goddamn waste of my fucking precious time. I dodged a bullet not being this jackasses baby's mom for real. He is a fucking whore and why does he like to smell worse than the dumpster itself what the fuck is this dude thinking he thinks he's going to keep coming at me smelling foul, he does not shower regularly he does not brush his teeth and his self-esteem is poor as hell. And he hits his 12-year-old too hard and berates her so he's gotta leave me the fuck alone I am done. Child abuse is a deal breaker for me. I cannot sit or stand by and watch or tolerate hearing a pre-teen cry like that because her father is too hard on her period. He hates her mother and tells his child she won't ever be shit. What type of real father treats his child that badly? Fuck him I can't wait to get this dog the fuck out of my goddamn house. What a piece of fucking goddamn stupid shit. If this dumb dog gave me any type of sexually transmitted disease he better leave Ohio and pray I don't find him anywhere because I will take matters into my own hands. I better never find out I have something laying dormant in my system that I will suffer hard for later. I regret and I resent anyone I have ever allowed to touch my body fuck them all no more chances it's dead for the rest of these stupid males and I hope the men I have been with in the past regret losing me so badly that they cry themselves to sleep per night laugh out loud no mercy goddamnit.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.