Filthy logo

Betray - Part 3.

Vipertown

By Chelsealeighstories Published 4 years ago 10 min read
1
This story was originally published on Wattpad.

https://www.wattpad.com/user/chelsealeighstories

Grey

Gazing up above so lost in the beauty of the night sky, I fail to hear her step up beside me. The soft treading of her footsteps only registering once she is right behind me.

A warm hand sweeps across the small of my back, goosebumps growing, causing me to shiver. That does the job bringing my attention back down to earth, back to my unfortunate reality.

"Babe, what are you doing out here?" Brodie questions, her voice a whisper.

I glance over mesmerized by her beauty, but her gaze is stuck on the mysterious endless abyss above.

Understanding her enchantment, I meet her gaze.

The sky is one of the most captivating things in our simple existence.

To any average person, it seems so dull, simple, but the truth of it is, the sky is the greatest keeper of all humanities thoughts, dreams, and worst of all, secrets.

Humans are so insignificant in the universe, which is a terrifying truth.

If more people took the time out of their busy days to stand outside and let the sky swallow them completely, they would feel the comfort, the reassurance, the encouragement they may need to get through life.

As a child, I'd find myself doing this more often than I'd like to admit. Fearing the bullying and taunting from my peers, but now as an adult, I've accepted the quiet therapeutic conversations with the sky as a valuable part of my life.

Moving my gaze back to Brodie, taking in the view that is her, the moonlight is streaming down upon her, showcasing how beautiful her profile is.

This is the sky creating magic. Bestowing upon us all the beautiful things life has to offer when you stop and pay attention.

My irritation with her diminishes once I see her. A slow seductive smile grows across my face, my eyes rolling over her, taking in the wonder that is Brodie Winters.

I send out a silent thank you to the universe.

Her long soft blonde hair cascading over her shoulders and down her back, giving me a perfect view of her neck.

Resisting the compulsion to wrap my hand around her throat and yank her into me is proving to be hard, something about her neck drives me crazy with need.She peers over at me, her eyes as bright as always. Even though it's gloomy out here, I could never forget those beautiful ocean blue eyes.

Her mouth twitches, and I'm sure she is fighting a smile with my inspection of her.

"I just needed to get some air; they were getting pretty boisterous in there," I reply, not taking my eyes off her soft pink pouty mouth, waiting for the grin that I know is coming.

She lets out a giggle, now turning her entire body towards me.

She falls into me. Her chin resting on my chest as she stares up into my eyes, the smile never leaving her face as I wrap her tightly in my arms.

"You almost missed it." She murmurs, now resting her cheek against my chest.

"Missed what?" I challenge, it may be dark outside, but the moonlight is hitting her face in the perfect places allowing me to see the eye roll I foresaw coming.

Of course, I know what she is talking about; it is New Year's Eve after all, but she is the one who missed our kiss, not me.

I lean down closer to her.

Her breathing hitches and her eyes move to my lips, anticipating what I was about to do.

"I hate to tell you this babe, but you're late, midnight has already come and gone," I whisper into her mouth with a smirk, pressing the softest kiss onto her puckered lips.

I pull away as she pushes back in shock, looking up at me with wide eyes, "wait, what?" she exclaims, frantically reaching for her phone. I'm guessing to check the time.

I sense the instant realization hits her, she sighs, and her shoulders fall.

"Grey, I'm so sorry I must've lost track of time," she starts, but that doesn't tell me where she has been all night, and I frown back at her in response.

I know for a fact I haven't seen or heard from Brodie since around 9 pm.

"I was with Allie dancing; I didn't mean to miss it," the expression on her face shows me she isn't lying.

At least I hope not, and I need to stop being a drunk asshole.

I bend down drawing her up into my arms; she lets out the tiniest, sexiest squeal as my hands grasp onto her tight ass lifting her until she is forced to wrap her long, lean legs around my middle.

"Hey, there spider monkey," I tease and she smacks my chest lightly laughing.

Her hands feel their way around my neck, and up into my hair gently tugging and brushing the long strands that have fallen in my face out of her way.

She knows what that does to me and the smirk, don't get me started on what that smirk does to me.

"How about this. We forget the time and pretend its midnight, so I can do what I've been waiting to do to you all night." I challenge, smirking up at her.

She leans back far enough for me to see her face light up with desire against the night sky, and this moment right here is now my favorite memory of the night sky.

I need to take a mental picture of this moment for another time.

"I think you'll need to elaborate for me Grey, you know how dense I can sometimes be." she teases in her most angelic voice, her head tilted slightly like a confused, adorable puppy.

Strolling over to the bench seat to my right Brodie still wrapped around me, I can't help but plant small soft kisses all over her face, prompting the giggles to spill from her.

I sit down on the bench, sliding Brodie down onto my lap, her legs resting either side of me.

I skim my hands up from her ass, over the small of her back until I reach the back of her neck, pulling her face closer to mine.

"Three, two-" I whisper, moving in kissing her neck, a hand runs through my hair, the kisses become frantic.

As I kiss her neck, nibbling lightly on her skin making my way up to her mouth, a surge of pleasure runs through my entire body, the slow rocking from her tells me she feels the same hunger.

Her perfume is intoxicating. A scent I will never tire of, strawberry mixed with all the best kinds of fruit, too many to even list.

The scenery around us disappears, and I am lost in this moment, completely lost in her.

"Happy New Years," I murmur into her, our lips lightly caressing.

"Happy Birthday," she counters, as a teasing grin crept upon her face. Rubbing my hands slowly up and down over her arms, I feel goosebumps starting to dot her skin, demonstrating the effect my touch is having on her.

The familiar warmth of her body against mine, nothing else matters except right here, right now.

My hands now on her hips, holding her tightly against me, her body knew what I needed if the heat coming from her was any indication.

She begins to deliberately grind on me with more intensity. Taking the hint I allowed my hands to slowly explore their way down until I am cupping her ass under her skirt, drawing her in harder and more urgently now.

Both of us so lost in the moment we fail to realize we now have an audience out on the back deck of my house.

Awareness hits me when I hear someone starting a slow clap, others joining in one by one.

A slow clap? Seriously? Ugh.

Taking my attention off Brodie, I peer over my shoulder to find the source of the disturbance; I can feel the anger simmering to the surface for the interruption, I hope they see it all over my face.

Of-fucking-course.

I should've known it would be Reid, who might I add, was circled by a sea of girls.

He has two tucked under his arms on each side, tugged in tightly, one of Reid's hands was feeling its way inside one of the girl's bra as he watched us.

The sick fuck.

He was also shirtless for some reason, which I didn't have the care to ask about, and of course, the girls were in a state of undress, but whether they arrived at the party that way or Reid had something to do with it, I'll never know.

I let out a low growl, my eyes burning into Reid's attempting to communicate what I didn't want to say to him, not right now.

He let out a barrel of a laugh, throwing his head back with the force of his amusement.

Catching on to my feelings towards him right now, he threw up his hands in a defensive stance.

"I just wanted to wish you a Happy Birthday man, and I was bringing you a couple of presents too." he winked, motioning to the girls under his arms.

Both girls giggled, forcibly causing their breasts to bounce with the movement.

This situation he is shoving me into is such bullshit; I don't want to play his games right now.

Brodie has never been a fan of the whole groupie's thing that came along with being in a band.

She never hid that from me, and now Reid was out here disrupting our moment by throwing the girls in her face.

If he had it his way, he would throw them straight onto my lap naked and ready for me to fuck, right here in front of everyone.

I love Reid like a brother, but I often find myself questioning why he was my best friend.

The answer always being, I have no fucking idea.

The guy is an idiot; there's no disputing that.

It was then I could feel Brodie picking herself up off my lap, readjusting her skirt back into place, embarrassment and anger masking her face.

I stare back at her, and she doesn't need to say anything for me to understand, whatever was about to happen between us is now done for tonight.

"Brodie, come on just ignore that idiot," I retort, trying anything to get her to stay out here with me, but I know it's pointless now.

Reaching my hand out, I attempt to grab onto her, but she jerks it back, a frown creasing her beautiful face as she stares back at me.

Her eyes remain the heavenly blue that I love, but they were no longer the brilliant ocean of just moments ago burning with desire, now they are full of hurt.

That kills me.

Without a word or even a second glance, she storms off back towards the house; and I sit there, nothing I can besides watch her go.

She pushes her way past Reid, his usual panty dropping grin falling the moment she shoves him aside with enough force that one of the girls under his arms goes flying to the ground.

Reid, the piece of shit, doesn't offer the girl a hand before he saunters off back into the house, the amusement leaving with him.

I stand up walking over to where the girl lay on the ground; I hold a hand out to help her up.

She grins up at me, her smile a little too big and needy for my liking as she wraps her hand around mine.

Once on her feet, she doesn't let go of my hand.

Instead, she holds on tighter, swaying into my body, thrusting her breasts against my frame.

I look down first centering my attention on her breasts, before peering up into her eyes, this isn't what I want, not tonight, not ever.

I lightly push her back, peeling her body off me, making it clear I wasn't interested without uttering a single word — happy fucking twenty-first birthday to me.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Chelsealeighstories

I'm a writer from Episode and Wattpad with over 20 million reads online. Maybe one day I'll be given the opportunity to publish one of my stories physically, that is the dream!

Thank you for all your support!

IG - @chelsealeighstories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.