Filthy logo

Been Too Long

A Sexy Anticipatory Visit

By V.V.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
2

It has been more than seventeen years since I last saw him in person. Having managed to stay connected over the years through every communication vehicle. Earlier it was Email, Blackberry Messenger, Yahoo Chats, Google Chats, and Skype, and now it’s iMessage, FaceTime, Instagram DM’s, and Facebook Messenger. Our daily conversations consisting of the many facets of our lives, our triumphs, setbacks, joys, sorrows, dreams, wishes, and yes even our burning desire for each other. We managed to create a sense of intimacy that solidified our closeness in spite of the many miles between us.

But our intimate conversations. Whew Ba...By! Those conversations... those virtual conversations...have kept our passion at a blazing frenzy of wet panties and aimless hard-ons, usually culminating in mutual masturbation. Needless to say, I was anxious to see if we still fit IRL (In Real Life). And now we’re finally going to meet up! I'd given into his numerous invitations to fly out to see him. So here I sit at the airport, nervously and very excitedly, waiting for the Uber that will take me directly to him.

FINALLY, I will get to see, touch, and feel him after all these years. While I’m excited about this coming together, a part of me is also a little insecure about seeing him. See, I've gained some pounds since we were last together. And I don't want him to regret that my old body is not making an appearance. He has assured me that his attraction is to me and nothing else matters. Besides, he says he is aware of what I look like, since we've shared pictures and have video chatted.

And it doesn't help that this man is still so hella fine!

Over six feet of solid male goodness. Confident and secure in who he is as a man, he turns heads and makes panties drop. He has a smile that is friendly, inviting, and sensual. All the more so he can draw you in and fuck you good. Oh this man, this man, is a heartbreaker, but I'm not worried about my heart. I've been there and done that with him. I know exactly who he is and so the only feelings I've packed for him, are the ones that will allow me to fuck him dry. I want every bit of his cum to be either inside me or on me.

Despite all of my misgivings and insecurities, my body is vibrating from the thoughts of our sex play to come. I am getting very wet at the thought of the first flicker of his tongue against my wet and pulsating pussy. His long beautiful fingers stroking inside me as he licks my eager and impatient clit.

And I can't wait to taste him too.

I remember that his dick used to always get as hard as the proverbial steel pipe. A true man of steel and skill. Yet atop, all that hard steel, prettily set and begging for my lips attention, was the velvety soft tip. Calling to me, to come play and tease it with my teeth and tongue, to suck the tip and beyond into my mouth.

My mouth waters at the thought of him fucking it.

I know that once we get past our initial oral reintroductions, I can look forward to his oh so very hard dick, sliding into my very wet, warm, and tight pussy. That first thrust so full of anticipation and expectation and excitement.

Oh my my my....

He'll thrust deeply inside me a second time to let me know he's there and means business. My pussy will involuntarily clench around his dick of steel in welcome and acknowledgment that it is his for the taking.

My cries of "YYYEEESSS, fuck me," will resonate throughout the room as he whispers in my ear with his sexy raspy voice; how much he's missed, this...us...my pussy.

Every misgiving and insecurity that I initially had, will float away on the tail end of our orgasms…

fiction
2

About the Creator

V.V.

Am I a writer? What voice or voices will I have as a writer? Questions yet unanswered by a novice write...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.