Filthy logo

Been Here All Along

Taylor, she ain't

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

The girl who lived in the house opposite only ever appeared in her bedroom window, which faced mine across the street. She just loved to dance all sexy in that frame, to try and tempt me into doing something I wasn't allowed to do.

Because of her, I soon started wanting to do that all the time! Her little dances became agony to me. I couldn't take my eyes from her the whole time, and it showed in more ways than one, especially when I had my PJs on. I was sure I saw her smirk at that! However, I resisted with every fibre of my being the urge to move my hand anywhere it wasn't supposed to be.

That hand really twitched while I was watching though! I started wearing underpants in my room at all times, despite the annoyance, just because it reminded me not to touch. How I groaned at the sight of her singing along to some cheesy song on her phone, little fingers wiggling and hands wafting prettily in time. She made me want to so, so bad!

One day, with her skirt tucked tight between her legs, she bent over pushing her bum out and mouthed lyrics from the song she was playing, which obviously I couldn't hear. Next second with thumbs and forefingers she cheekily pretended to be taking a photo of me. Then, with palms pressed to the window-pane, she just looked. My breath was catching in my throat, and my heartbeat was quick. I had to. Oh, I just had to!

I stared dumbly as she started to dance again, bobbing with a cheeky smile one moment, then with eyelashes lowered very slowly swept her long straight hair out of her pretty face. I suspected I wasn't going be able to pry my pants off any time soon! Still she danced, clapping her hands, wiggling.

It was agony to be trapped in this smelly boy-bedroom, desperate, completely at the mercy of some girl. The urge to do so by now felt easily as bad as needing a wee ever did.

One palm was on her face. Her thumb stroked her wet lower lip, and she gazed at me with her head on one side. I quivered visibly, gulping. Please. Please let me...

Then suddenly she was all cheesy smiles, as she began bumping her hips from side to side! I wanted to cry. It was unbearable of her to tease me like this when I so wanted to.

Still I stared. I couldn't tear my eyes away, even though the dance was getting sexier. She lifted her skirt, and I honestly didn't know which would be worse - seeing her knickers or not! Not doing so would make me more flustered still, but seeing them would worsen my desire to flick. She dipped onto her knees to sing a line or two, wide-mouthed, and I squirmed.

Groan, another skirt-swish...! Please do that again! Now, holding her bedroom curtain in her hands she leaned her face against it, pouting. I was almost ready to swoon.

She pulled her skirt tight around her legs so she was really showing off the shape of her body. Did her parents even know their daughter behaved like that, just one floor upstairs from them?

After vanishing for a bit she reappeared, glugging down a fizzy drink and getting her smell on. I watched, thirsty and jealous. It made me hotter to watch her dance than she'd ever get doing it! When she waved at me, mid-sip, tempting me to wave back, I couldn't take it anymore. I'd had enough of being teased all afternoon long by a girl!

I jumped up, and I must have looked every bit the hot-cheeked distracted boy as I flung furiously out of my room!

CONCLUSION: BEWARE THE GIRL NEXT DOOR

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.