Filthy logo

The Longer you Wait...

Don't make me say it

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 5 min read

"You know what would be a giggle?" proposed my friend, when she and I had been having a little fun in my bedroom one Sunday afternoon. Something of mine was very prominent because of the fun, and she rested the end of one forefinger on the very tip.

"What would?" I asked her rather breathlessly.

"If you waited a week," was her sweet reply. "Don't have any fun on your own, I mean. There's a special prize in it for you next Sunday, if you prove you're true, that is. Because if you pop, I'll know."

I was crimson in an instant. Wow...! I sure liked the sound of that prize! My head was in a whirl. "You, you mean...!" I stammered, barely believing.

"Brownies' honour," she teased me, giggling, and then stood up as it was time she was getting home.

I stood too and curtsied low, overwhelmed by the privilege. She prettily dipped me a tiny curtsey back, in a silly way as if to say she found it all a bit funny. It was the most serious moment of my life though, especially now we'd gone through the formalities and sealed the deal!

She was wearing her black lycra shorts, and now she pressed two fingers to her butt, blew me a kiss with them, and left. I was drawing in deep shuddering breaths, hardly knowing how to cope with this. I kept seeing her before me, minus those shorts!

By noon the following day though, uhh! Not being allowed to pop was more maddening than I'd ever imagined. I'd badly missed my usual bit of private time after she'd gone home, and had barely slept in fact. Now I was having serious doubts I'd ever make it through the week!

Why were there suddenly boobs everywhere? I'd never been able to take my eyes away from them even before this, but now I was genuinely sure I was seeing more than ever! There seemed no end to the girls, and the cruelty with which they flaunted the things also seemed endless. I was hot and bothered just from walking down the street!

For it flabbergasted me how many I saw.  Barely out of the door I passed a girl in a smart black skirt and jacket, boobs under her tight blue top bouncing in a lacy bra whose patterns I could see. Then, a girl who had "Barbie" written across hers on her tight pink tee. I went limp with longing for her. There were the too-perfect girls who with one cold look told me I didn't stand a chance, and others just as pretty who smiled kindly, but all made me want to cry.

The absolute worst though was a girl whose black halter so pushed her up that boys probably had their tongues hanging out all over town, and I know I did! That was Thursday, just when I'd started to think I truly couldn't take any more.

I gaped as I saw her run for the pedestrian crossing, one arm thrown over her chest to hold everything steady. Even then, I saw she was bigger than average and how her top showed it off! But then as she picked up greater speed yet she had to put the palms of both hands over each one, and that made me weak. If only they'd been my hands!

How she bounced. The back of her halter was see-through, sensual. She cherry-vaped then pushed the device into her pocket beside her phone.

"What are you looking at, smelly boy?" she cawed at me as she passed, and she and her companion both giggled. That was too much! Hotly I set off after them. I ended up with the girl's bum in my face though, which flustered me! When I finally got round to the front of her, blushing, I cried indignantly:

"You know full well, showing them off like that!"

The two girls just looked scornful and left. I was fuming. I sure hoped my friend knew what she was putting me through, and that it'd be worth it!

It was though. Right from the moment next Sunday in my room when my hand cupped her tight black lycra top and I felt the firm softness, as if I'd longed to do so for a hundred years.

"I hope you know what I went through for this," I told her throatily.

"A first time should be super-special for both of us," was her justification, and I adored her, even though I hadn't for most of that week.

Then I pushed my face into her long full brown tresses and breathed her in. Next second I was kneeling behind her, stroking the back of her precious shorts, nuzzling with my cheek.

"I've only got a little one," she giggled, and I whimpered in reply.

She was enjoying it now, giving me a proper cheesy grin as the black lycra came off. For me there was an urgency to it now. I couldn't help feeling a little bit silly and clumsy, especially at a crucial moment when I found myself desperately treading the bedsheets behind me, trying anything to make it work. But then when I touched her mouth with mine, tasting her, that was that.

"Is it always that quick?" she asked innocently.

In reply I pushed my fingers up her bumcrack, hard enough to hurt.

"You girls have got so many secret little places to push things!" I exclaimed. Then I put my mouth to her lips again, and pushed my tongue in to touch hers. She didn't kiss back. Next second though she bounced onto me, and touched my tongue with hers! She giggled and grinned cheesily again, all over that slightly flat face.

Soon she slept, and eventually I slept too, happy. Around midnight we both woke up. I was ready to go again, and even though it was true she only had a little bum, I tried my best. It was very hard work, much more so than the other way round, but at last we were both gasping.

Next morning I couldn't do a thing, I was so weak. From my bed I gazed as she, already dressed and with her phone tucked down the front of her shorts, busied about all ready to leave.

She bent to me, so prettily. The smell of a not-yet-showered girl consumed me, so much so I was struck momentarily by wild imaginings of our enjoying a third go at it before she went home. If the spirit was willing though, I guessed I'd better stay realistic about the flesh. Still, I stared down her top, and there sure was a lot to see. Her pink lips parted, perfect white teeth glinted once, and then with a nuzzly goodbye kiss she was mine for the last time.

THE END

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.