Filthy logo

Animators.

Story #6 of "Amelia's debauched vacation. New lover Victoria"

By Amelia PalmerPublished 5 months ago 10 min read
Like

Before dinner, my husband and I discussed the results of the beach meeting.

- So, what did you think of it all? - I asked when we got back to the room.

- I liked it! - shrugged.

- And my sex with the guys?

- It was awesome! - He replied admiringly. - And your orgasm was incredible!

- So you agree to spend your vacation fucking everyone? - I asked a provocative question.

- Not with everyone, no! - My husband chose his words carefully. - Only with crazy people like us! - He concluded.

- So, tomorrow at the beach I can ask for any of the six members? - I tortured my husband further.

- Why six? There are seven of us!

- Somehow I don't feel like asking for yours! - I said quite definitely. - I want to try the others! All of them! I'll let you fuck the other girls. How about it?

- I agree. - He nodded. - By the way, we don't have to wait until tomorrow; we can start tonight at dinner!

- Maybe after dinner? - I corrected him.

- Exactly at dinner. - My husband answered and continued: - We have quite a closed company, right? The only people in the hotel are people we already know. From what I understand, everyone wants open, free sex.

- Go on! - I couldn't quite figure out where he was going with this.

- If you give them a push, like we did on the beach today, you can have a great time in the dining room. There's cushioned furniture, a stage where you can play sex games!

- That's a great idea, honey. - I've had these games brewing in my head. - It's going to be cosmic!

- Now that we've had a taste of that sweetness, why don't we go for it? - He suggested it.

- Do you want to fuck all the girls? - I smiled.

- And lick each of them, if you don't mind? - I didn't understand whether he was asking or just stating the fact.

- So I can suck any of the cocks and fuck anyone, right? - I clarified.

- Even at the same time, like today! I don't mind! You can even do cunny; I've seen you like it.

- I do, honey. I really do. Thank you! - I kissed my husband and we got ready for dinner.

The food, the drinks, everything was delicious, as always. Victoria was doing a great job with her roles. Our new acquaintances were in no hurry to leave, and the dancing began. I asked Vika to help set up a small podium on the stage. Apparently, these preparations interested the others, all gathered near the stage.

Seeing no new faces, I calmed down and turned the music down so as not to overhear Celine Dion.

- My friends! - I addressed my potential lovers and mistresses. - Today we decided together that having sex in pleasant company is very cool and even fun. I thought, why don't we make our evenings just as exciting?

- Amelia, I agree! - shouted Anastasia.

- I haven't suggested anything yet! - I smiled to the good laughter of those present.

- I'm still in! - She didn't give up.

- Good! Let's play. - I said excitedly. - Anastasia, comes out! Come here, sweetie. You'll volunteer.

Anastasia bravely stepped onto the stage. Under a light transparent sundress, the outlines of her naked body and the complete absence of underwear were visible.

- I'll blindfold you, do you mind? - I asked Anastasia.

- I think I know how it's going to end! - She whispered in my ear. - You remembered what I said on the beach.....

- You don't mind, do you? - I was very nervous, afraid of being rejected.

- I agree! - Anastasia answered loudly, so that everyone could hear, and took off her sundress.

The young naked body of the girl drew the eyes of those present. Elastic pointy breasts with small nipples just begged to fondle them. The curly red triangle on her pubes looked very erotic. I blindfolded her and put her on the chair Victoria had brought.

- The contest is as follows! - I announced loudly. - We have all heard Anastasia's hobby today! Our contestant loves men's cocks. I do too, by the way, so I'll be the next one to sit on this chair. Okay, folks, I need three volunteers, two of whom have never been in Anastasia's mouth before. She can't see you, I assure you, the bandage is very secure.

The women pushed their husbands onto the stage, and the young man who fucked me on the beach also came out.

- Okay, we have volunteers! Boys! - I turned to them. We need your wands!

The men stripped naked, taking off what little they had on. The sexy atmosphere, Anastasia with her nipples sticking out and the anticipation of debauchery got our contestants in the right condition. The audience was getting aroused too, I was sure.

- So, Anastasia! - I turned to the girl. - There are three cocks in front of you. You must recognize the one you know! Ready?

- Yes! - She answered and began to examine the presented samples of male power.

- Please, no prompting! - I asked the audience.

Apparently Anastasia's hands didn't help, because one by one the cocks started disappearing into her mouth. After a couple minutes, one of them was rejected as unfamiliar. To keep the intrigue alive, I quietly asked Sergei to get dressed.

The next five minutes of alternating blowjobs didn't make it any clearer. Anastasia apparently decided to trick her way into making one of them cum. The first to cum was Tatiana's husband, who poured it directly into Anastasia's mouth. She, having tasted the cum, clearly pointed at her boyfriend.

- Congratulations! You've won a prize! Victoria, what's the prize? - I turned to the hostess.

She looked at me in surprise and replied:

- I can give you a massage! Or massage will make the losing girl! - Vika smiled at me.

Applause, enthusiastic cheers for the winner asked to continue the game.

- Since the next participant volunteered me, my husband will continue the role of the host. Come out, darling. - I called out to him.

He helped me to take off my dress, and I took off my wet panties myself. He blindfolded me, asked me if it was tight. How thoughtful. Then someone whispered to someone else and I was told that there were three cocks in front of me, one of which I already knew.

For some reason I decided that it would be my husband's cock. I searched for it among the proposed ones, first with my hands, then with my mouth. But I couldn't decide which one of the three would fuck my mouth for the first time. They were all about the same size, big and thick like my husband's. But after pumping each one, I realized that my husband's cock was not among them. I had to poke at random. I was wrong.

The girls kept volunteering to participate, but no one else managed to win that night. During the drink breaks, the girls and I decided to practice more in the daylight. Someone on the couch was already having sex. The others, who were out of the contest, had already undressed and arranged their cocks and vaginas according to their liking.

The contest smoothly turned into an orgy, where I was openly fucked in ass, pussy and mouth at the same time. At that time my husband was licking Tatiana's delights.

Having fucked and received several orgasms, we separated to continue enjoying our vacation the next day.

In the morning, deciding not to give up her husband's cock at all, I used his morning erection. Ten minutes of sex invigorated me as much as exercise. After water procedures and preparing the body for all kinds of options to fuck, we went to breakfast.

When Anastasia saw me in the dining room, she immediately ran to hug me.

- Amelia, hi! - She ranted. - I was up half the night, inventing contests! I want to discuss with you!

We sat down to breakfast and clarified the details of the competitions. My husband and I liked Anastasia's proposals, but we chose one so that we would have something to do on other days. Having had breakfast, we were among the first to arrive at the beach.

We, as well as those who came after us, located close to those who came earlier. It turned out to be such a colorful, but a big trachodrome of our blankets, towels, blankets and even inflatable mattresses. On them we indulged in debauchery in between baths and lie down after orgasm.

Our men were very attentive to our desires. No vagina, ass or breasts were left without their caresses. The girls didn't relent either, exploring each cock on their tongues, as they say. Each wanted to win the evening contest. But they had no idea what Anastasia and I had prepared for them.

Over the course of the beach day, I was pumped to the brim with cum. But my lovely girls, and sometimes even boys, all of it was safely licked away along with my juices. I was once again lucky enough to experience a squirting orgasm, sitting with my anus on my cock and Anastasia's fingers in my vagina. She was very eager to taste my fluids. Take it, sign it! Sprayed all over her just like I ordered.

Tired from the sun, but not from sex, we returned to the hotel in the evening. It was just over an hour before dinner, so my husband and I decided to take a nap. And, of course, we almost slept through the whole thing. We came to the dinner at the end, but at the very beginning of the contests.

On the stage in an airy short dress fluttered Anastasia, of course, without panties, and explained to the contestants their task. Since I already knew the details, I had a quick snack with my husband, without stopping to look at the stage. And there were already sitting two young men in full combat readiness and with blindfolds on their eyes. Their task was to guess whose vagina was being sucked on their cock. Anastasia was a real inventor!

If within five minutes the boy did not guess the rider, and two attempts were given, the girl would give him her pussy for a tongue. For cunnilingus there was no more than ten minutes. If even that didn't help him, another girl sat down and everything was repeated. But if he guessed, his place was taken by the girl who couldn't keep her incognito. She was also blindfolded and fucked in doggy-style position until she also guessed someone in five minutes. If she didn't guess a partner with her vagina, that cock was moved to her mouth. And another ten minutes to recognize. And so on and so forth until she got bored. I'm going to go ahead and say it wasn't boring. It was fun!

No one guessed from the first time, even from the second, only Tatiana managed it once. Although I was sure that I had already studied all the men in our company. A few hours of such fun flew by quickly. Tiredness still took its toll, and by midnight we decided to split up. To meet in the morning and continue this sexual marathon.

taboosexual wellnesssex toysroleplayrelationshipsliteraturelgbtqfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNINGbeauty
Like

About the Creator

Amelia Palmer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.