Filthy logo

And Then I Met Irving

It was instinctual and irresistible

By HedonePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1
And Then I Met Irving
Photo by Natalie Thornley on Unsplash

Have you ever met someone whom you just could not resist? He was like that for me. I was like that for him. We couldn’t help it. It was a simple matter of chemistry. Him + Me + same space = sex. It was like that from the day we met.

My best friend warned me. He said, “You can’t meet Irving.” I asked, “Why?” “Because you will have sex with him.” “What?! You are just jealous.” “No. I know you and I know him. You, two, will have sex.”

Was I that promiscuous? Was I that desperate? Was he that hot? Nope. Chemistry.

He was not striking. Neither was I. Nice looking, but not remarkable. Not hot. I liked him. He liked me. But that wasn’t the particular attraction. He was fun, considerate, even romantic sometimes, but that didn’t make much of a difference, either. We simply had to touch each other. We had to mate. Ha! That makes it sounds so primitive. So animalistic. But, it was. It was instinctual, unexplainable. It was like something out of a fantasy graphic novel.

We had never laid eyes on each other. It wasn’t even a set up. We were living in the same town and I walked into the right room. It was like a lodestone was turned on. I could feel him there, this presence that I had no choice but to move towards. I looked around, searching for the source, and we saw each other. I think he was as surprised as I was.

“Hi.” “Hi.”

“You are Rusty’s friend.” “Yes.”

“small talk….chit, chat, chit, chat….”

None of it mattered. It was crazy. Neither of us was particularly horny. Neither of us was trying to score. There was just no question of where this was going. We were having sex.

“Do you want to go for a walk?” “Yes.”

It was springtime and warm. There was a park nearby. It was big and open and empty. I used to go down there to just sit and enjoy the evening. It was a peaceful place to go. There was a natural staircase that led to the water’s edge where a grandfather Oak stood. The trees and undergrowth there gave some semblance of privacy. We walked down. On the way, we instinctively grasped hands. My God! The minute we touched, we both knew there was no stopping things.

In one smooth motion he put his hand on my waist and I turned to put my back against the tree. He leaned forward against me. As our bodies touched, our hands parted and began to explore. Mine were behind his head, in his hair, drawing his face in to me for a kiss that melted us into one. His were both on my waist, then one behind my back, one on my ass, pulling me toward him, pressing himself against me.

There was no groping urgency. It was strangely calm. Our bodies were going to be one. There was no question, so there was no hurry, But, hell…why wait.

His kisses were firm and strong. Experienced and clear in their intent. Mine responded in kind. As I kissed him, I lifted myself towards him, pushing my breasts against his chest, pushing my waist against his stomach, pushing my hips against his hips. As his hips responded, I could feel his erection growing through the fabric of our clothes.

As he kissed my neck, I breathed in the scent of his hair. No cologne. Just the fresh scent of this man. His natural scent set my body on fire. If ever there was proof of pheromones, we were it. Every nerve in my body came to life and I gasped with the jolt. I heard him breathe in as well. Then he moaned and, as he took in my scent, pushed against me even more.

I looked up at the sky and saw the full moon above us. Apropos. It made me giggle. “What?” “It’s a full moon.” I felt him smile into my neck, then bite me playfully. I returned the favor, pulling his shirt up out of his jeans and scoring his back with my fingernails. He drew in his breath and hissed with pleasure.

Then, his hands were on my hips, reaching down for the hem of my dress, pulling it up over my thighs. I began to breathe harder. Now this was getting real. His fingers found their way between my legs and into my panties. He didn’t try and pull them down, just moved them aside, sliding his fingers straight into the warmth and wet, there. I angled my hips to give him better access.

I leaned back from him slightly, breaking our kiss, and reached for the waist of his jeans, working his fly open. Our heads remained close together, both of us smiling through our heavy breathing. I reached into his pants and put my hand around his cock. The feel of the smooth skin of his penis was wonderful. I massaged it with rippling squeezes as I brought it out, pushing his pants down just enough to set it free. He sighed under the motion of my hand, rocking towards me. He pushed his fingers deeper inside me while kissing me deeply once more before withdrawing his hand.

Then, he grabbed my thigh, lifted my leg up and bent his knees. I put my arms around his neck as he positioned himself between my thighs, and in one smooth motion, angled his cock up and inside of me. The natural weight of my body brought me down around him, burying his sex fully within mine. We were as close as we could be and it was amazing.

We stood there for a few moments, feeling the absolute perfect bliss of our union. Nothing had ever felt more right. More satisfying. Then he began to move. His hands were firmly on my thighs, holding me up, taking my weight, freeing his hips to thrust forward and back. Up and in. My leg was wrapped around his waist, pulling my pelvis closer to his, matching his movements as best I could, considering my upright position. But it was enough. The upright angles of our movements applied just the right amount of friction to my clit, massaging it with his skin, tickling it with his pubic hair. We had given up kissing. This was about our bodies. He looked at me with amusement and joy, and I smiled as well, letting out a delicious laugh at the sheer carnality of our actions, and then I gasped.

A burning began to grown in my loins, fueled with every thrust of his cock. His posture changed, too, and I knew he felt the same thing. We leaned in closer to one another, using each other for support as the waves of sexual pleasure began to wash over our bodies. The tingling sensation grew and spread to every nerve in my body. I sighed as he thrust into me and moaned as he withdrew, each movement eliciting a different and perfectly erotic sensation. He moaned too, matching my cries until at last, rippling orgasms overtook both of us. He stiffened against me, thick and thrust inside me up to the hilt, pulsing. I pushed against him, feeling the muscles inside of my body squeezing and massaging his cock with a strength I didn’t realize they had.

We stood there for a long time, not moving. Panting softly. Breathing and returning to our senses. He sagged into me, pushing me up against the tree. My feet touched the ground and I locked my arms around him so that we would not fall.

Softly. We found our voices. “Thank you.” “My pleasure.” “Will I see you again?” “I think so.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Hedone

I am a writer of erotic vignettes, meant to awaken and arouse you.

Let my words live in your imagination.

Use them to fuel your own erotic fire.

www.invokingeros.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.