Filthy logo

Africa

Safari on the Serengeti

By Wolf SpiritPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
1
Africa
Photo by Jonatan Pie on Unsplash

I remember that I had mentioned something of another far greater adventure and now you know what I had in mind. Yes, a trip to the African Plains and the Serengeti!

Over the course of the last few months with our trip to Montreal and to several hide-a-ways I thought we needed something on a far grander scale, but time will tell if this trip becomes the highlight, or is just another stepping stone in a long line of adventures.

I am seating across the dinner table from you Rebecca when I press into your hand a brochure of Africa and watch your eyes light up, as you realize what it all means. The envelope below has two round-trip tickets for an entire month's stay.

An adventure of a lifetime...

Drawn by the same emptiness to some a desolate stretch of desert, but to me, an ancient place of such beauty with the haunting calls of the hyena and the beastly rumbles of the king himself; the African lion.

Our journey begins once the monsoon rains have ended and the plains flourish in all manner of flora and fauna. It is the time of rebirth not only for the plants, but also the wildlife and the native tribes that wander the lands.

Our plane descends through puffy, white clouds almost like cotton balls piled one on the other. Oh my, I shout out excited Rebecca look, as we get our first glimpse of the African savanna. Our bush pilot then bounces the plane across the scrub and finally the Cessna comes to rest in a cloud of red dust.

The pilot holds the door ajar, as we scramble out dressed in khaki shirts and shorts. We both stretch after the long flight from Narobi, Kenya. Standing there with our wide brimmed hats we wait as the pilot hands our bags to Wamboa our guide. He introduces himself to us then holds the door open welcoming us to Africa and his home.

A bumpy two-hour drive brings us across the Mara River where we get our first glance at the majestic, bull elephant named Matu. He stands at twelve feet and trumpets blowing red dust, as he swings his mighty head from side to side. A warning that we are intruders on his territory.

When we arrive at the lodge and it is a wilderness lodge in all senses of the word. Rather it is a huge wall tent with tables and chairs made from the local brush. Our private cabin also a wall tent does little to hinder our spirits, as we are in Africa!

Our host and his family greet us, as if we have always been friends for many years. In a matter of minutes, we are busily chatting with one another about past adventures. His wife and daughter bring in platters of food and lay them down in front of us and as they move away I ask them to please sit and share our dinner. At first they shrug and try to say no, but we will have none of that I say. Come sit, and enjoy.

The bond is formed, as later we are walked back to our tent and told not to go out at night alone. There are many beasts in the jungle that hunt at night Ntumba, says to us. Have a good sleep, and see you in the morning.

Our clothes already stained by sweat and the heat of the day make us itchy when we spy a water basin, and jug on a small stand. Being the gentleman I wave to Rebecca and say go ahead have first go. While I sit back and watch her tie her hair in a bun with a tan elastic band then unbutton her blouse and toss it aside. The bra comes next, bare she begins to sponge the sweat and dirt from her breasts. She looks up and I smile. Ah, I see she says to me you are enjoying yourself are you? When suddenly she splashes me with the water and laughs out loud.

I capture those flailing arms and pull her to me crushing her lips with mine. I stumble forward with her still in my arms and we fall heavily on the bed. The bed teeters for a second and I think it is just about to break when the bed comes to rest on all four posts.

Get your ass out of here, and wash up before you even think of getting any you know. I hesitantly move off the mattress and peel the matted shirt from my skin then toss it on top of her blouse. I take the bar of homemade soap and bathe right in front of her. Unbuckling my belt with a tug, I slip the button out and then pull down the zipper. While standing in full view of her I let my shorts drop to the floor. A moment later that pair of silk boxers she bought me last month follows suit.

A swift stroke or two with the face cloth and my jewels sparkle to her approval. Now, get that sexy ass of yours over here, she says. How could a man refuse such an invitation? I walk slowly and let my manhood swing side to side as I walk tough up to the bed. The moment I get close she reaches out and grabs hold of my cock and fairly yanks me onto the bed beside her.

I look into her eyes for a long moment then bend my head and brush my lips over hers. Mmm she responds in kind, as our kisses become more passionate. She has come to know my approach, as slow and gentle with a tease every now, and again, and tonight is no different, as I circle each nipple with the tip of my tongue. Plucking first one then the other stiff nipple between my teeth.

With her head laid back a gentle moan builds deep in her throat and she becomes more vocal the lower my lips and mouth travel. The silky white flesh of her inner thighs yield to my nibbles. Both her hands now grab handfuls of my dark, brown hair, as she pushes my head lower until the tip of my tongue touches her clitoris. Right then she screams out for the whole African plain to hear. Keep your tongue right there she whispers... I flick faster knowing she is about to come. I can feel her whole body tense under my grasp a moment before her body shudders, and her sweet nectar flows.

Oh, damn not even time for a breath I say as she pushes me backwards and straddles my face nearly suffocating me in the process. Get on with it I hear her mumble under her breath, as she urges me to make her cum a second time. Her whole body convulses, as she grinds her vagina against my mouth and with head pitched backwards screams into the African night.

I look up to see the intensity in her eyes, as she pushes me back and takes my hard cock in one hand then kisses the tip. Her eyes glued to mine, as she engulfs the length of my shaft. My eyes go wild, as her teeth graze the length. OMG... Rebecca... I try to say, but she begins to suck with such power that her cheeks hollow in the effort, and I can only lay back my head, and enjoy this intimate moment. Then just before I am about to cum she pulls my cock from her mouth.

I turn her over onto her back; raise each leg slowly, and put one leg on one of my shoulders and the other on the opposite, as I raise her bottom from the mattress. Then let her guide my cock into her vagina. A sudden thrust and I am deep inside. I pull back then thrust deeper, as I look into her eyes and make love to her slow, and determined.

Later we spoon together, her in front and me behind. My cock pressed against her, as we fall asleep.

A call outside our tent lets us know breakfast will be served shortly in the main tent.

We stir slowly and kiss each other good morning then look to see freshly pressed clothes placed just inside the tent flap. How did that happen we wonder, as we look at the other. No matter we think and are grateful, as we dress then take one last look in a small, round mirror before we step outside, and walk to the main tent for breakfast .

Our host asks if we had slept well and if the animals had kept us awake or not. Yes and no are our responses to those questions. Then Ntumba mentions that after breakfast a local tribesman, a personal friend of his will be our guide on our safari.

All set we climb in either side of the Range Rover and set off across the African plains. Today we are to see wildebeest, rhinos and giraffes. Most days this might not happen if a pride of lions were in the area and with a kill close by we are warned to be quiet and to stay close to our guide.

The afternoon sun bakes both man and beast alike, as the temperatures rise steadily. Sweat trickles in my eyes, as I push the brim of my hat back and wait as Rebecca takes the first sip of water from the canteen. The dust has parched our throats, as we are unaccustomed to the heat. My turn; I put the neck of the canteen to my lips, and upend the jug. Oh, my heaven I think, as the cool water trickles down my throat.

One thing that both Australia and Africa have in common are those pesky flies which are a constant nuance. I stand there for a moment quite sure the temperature has exceeded the forecasted ninty-five degrees and swat at a persistant fly.

We then step through the brush sure we are still following our guide when the limbs of several trees snap directly in front of us and Matu materializes. We stand frozen in our tracks, as if our boots are made of cement when I tell Rebecca to walk slowly to the right while I distract the bull elephant. I raise my arms above my head and yell at the top of my lungs until I get the elephants attention then begin slowly to circle away.

While Rebecca moves to safety and I continue to egg the huge beast into following me a thought occurs to me that the elephants here are massive comapred to the grizzilies I know back home. Matu then swings his head from side to side, as dust billows almost to the point where he disappears then reappears. No time to fear the outcome, as I stand my ground a mere mortal against a giant.

As suddenly, as the beast has shown himself he vanishes leaving me shaken, as I rush off to make sure Rebecca is safe. Indeed I am most glad to see she is now surrounded by four tribesmen with their rifles posed and ready should the mighty Matu return.

We return to our day camp and retell the story of our encounter with the mighty Matu.

In the coming days we follow the migration of the vast herds of wildebeest, zebra, gazelles, eland and the impala, as the animals make their journey through our area. The photographic opportuities are endless, as both Rebecca and I set up our tripods and start filming the vast herd, as they cross the Mara River, and head for the lush valleys of Kenya.

Along with the herds come the predators; cheetah, and prides of lions who sustain themselves on the calves while vultures and hyneas fight for the remains. At every river crossing there are those that perish to the massive crocidiles, so that the herds may thrive. The life and death struggle is the true circle of life on the African Plains.

Tomorrow will be our last day on the Serengiti a remarkable adventure never to be forgotten with just this one last night that I will never forget for, as long, as I live.

Dinner eaten Rebecca and I walk slowly hand in hand back to our tent. The ritual of washing before bed completed we stand naked face to face. With a hand I brush the hair from her eyes, as I bend my face towards her and kiss her sultry lips.

I remember just then the first time we had made love it seemed so very long ago in another life. A life we would have to go back to in the morning. But here we were still in Africa...

The mosquito netting swings aside, as we crawl onto the bed then drape it back in place. The four poster bed seems like home with its luxurious bedding and pillows. We lay side by side and inhale slowly letting our breath out slowly. We turn simultaneously towards the other. As tears flow down my cheeks Rebecca brushes them aside and begins to ask when I whisper I love you! My heart laid bare my whole body trembles, as I kiss her.

We lay back and listen to the night sounds each in our own thoughts for we have come a long way from that day we had first met the other. Then Rebecca turns to me and says, 'Let us make the most of our last night in Africa'.

............................

Did you enjoy this story? If so, please share with your family, and friends. I am most appreciative of any help you might offer.

Contact: [email protected]

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wolf Spirit

Wilderness adventures and wildlife encounters have given rise to more than thirty-four real-life stories during 2014-15. Over the past ten years living in solitude I have been known to the locals, as 'a character' that you should meet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.