Filthy logo

Adrenaline Junkie Part Two

Michael's Lust for the Kill

By Angelique MichaelsPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Adrenaline Junkie Part Two
Photo by Simon Wijers on Unsplash

I am impressed by how quickly Michael is catching on to killing. Sure what he is killing is technically already dead but there is still a rush to it. And everyone knows it’s dangerous. We stand, shoulder to shoulder, as the hoard approaches. Today we are trying it hand to hand, with blades instead of bows.

He assumes a defensive stance, feet apart, one slighting in front of the other, his arms curled so his blades are near his shoulders. I look down, hoping to see his jeans tented away from his body. I am not disappointed. The hoard isn’t even here and he’s already erect.

It is a small group, outliers, probably too slow, or weak, to keep up with the others. I count six, no, eight, and advance on them, thrusting my blade through the eye of the first one.

Michael watches, his stance relaxing, slightly. I almost expect him to drop his knives, and his pants, and start stroking his growing erection, instead of joining me in the fray. But he doesn’t and soon, he is by my side. Seven, six, we stand back to back, our knives poised. I can feel his heat through my clothing, his heartbeat pounds in my ears.

Or maybe that is my own.

Five. Four. I am eager for what comes next, for his hard, throbbing cock to fill me, for his hot body to rub against mine, fueled by adrenaline and rage.

Three. Two. I move to take the last one down when Michael’s knives clatter against the asphalt. He grips the monster’s head in both hands and, with a forceful jerk, breaks its neck, leaving it to crumple at his feet.

I link my fingers in his belt loops and pull him toward me. He obliges, easily, stepping over the ruined corpse. He unfastens my jeans and plunges his hand inside, rubbing his fingers over my cunt, penetrating. crooking his fingers forward with enough force to make me step closer to him. He forces his fingers, the two longer middle fingers, deeper, deeper, until he can press them against the pleasure point that shares nerves with my clit. In seconds, I feel hot cum cover his hand and he pulls it free.

He touches sticky, salty fingers to my lips, pressing them inside, making me taste my own pussy. I suck his fingers until they are clean and lead him back to the SUV we had come here in. I open the back hatch and he lifts me to sit inside. He strips me, pulling my jeans off over my boots, before exposing his hard cock. As his jeans fall to his ankles, he climbs in to the back of the vehicle, looming above me. With his hands between my thighs, he spreads me open, exposing my cunt to the cool breeze.

I shiver as air passes over my swollen clit. He rubs his fingers over it again, pinching, squeezing, tugging at the organ. He lowers his head between my thighs, licking up the cum left behind from my first orgasm, licking inside and out, until he is satisfied I am clean. I take slow, calculated breaths so that I don’t undo everything he has done. As his tongue passes over my clit, I shake, threatening to come again.

He bends my knees, pressing my thighs against my breast, and touches the smooth, dark pink head of his cock against my asshole. He rubs me with it, teasing but never entering, pulling it back up my body to touch against my clit. He presses my clit into the opening in the head of his cock, and I feel my body shake. I reach between my legs and grab his cock in both hands, pulling it, forcing it into my pussy. “I want you to come hard,” I tell him, through clinched teeth, commanding his orgasm to fill me.

He pulls my hands free of his cock and places them on his throat. I squeeze, firmly, carefully, against his pulse, feeling it quicken beneath my fingers. He covers my nose and mouth with his own hand and drives his cock into my body.

I hear the sound of a monster moving toward us, a straggler, a ninth one we hadn’t seen.

Michael hears it, too.

As the monster’s labored, hissing breaths move closer to us, Michael’s cock jerks against the pleasure point inside me. It jerks again, and again, and I scream into his hand as cum, my own and his, covers my ass.

He pulls away from me.

The monster is inches from us.

He moves behind me as I rise up on my bare knees, blade poised to defend.

I plunge the knife upward into the soft tissue behind the monster’s jaw bone, and Michael pulls me by my hips, spreading my cunt over his face.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angelique Michaels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.