Fiction logo

What's it like having a boyfriend nine years younger than you? Woman: I'm too good at playing

When he came to me, he said he didn't want to work hard anymore. I didn't think much of it, thinking that it was just money. He stuck with me until I was broke.

By minPublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like

Twenty-nine is menopause in my mom's eyes, urging me to find a boyfriend. Every day when I was working as a teacher, I faced either students or their parents, and occasionally I met a good-looking one who was either a minor or a child's father. The minor one was against the law, while the child's father was against his will, so I delayed until 29.

My friend recommended a popular chat dating software to me recently. It is said that the success rate is 90 percent. I downloaded it with the attitude of trying it, but 90 percent of it turned out to be killing pig plates.

I was so frustrated that I was ready to unload when a boy with a Pikachu avatar added me, and his personal information came out with a simple set of words.

Jack, male, 20 years old, a third-rate little Internet celebrity, look at the picture looks OK, standard little milk dog. I said, "Why?" I'm the elder sister, he said he didn't want to work hard when the elder sister is very sweet.

Hey hey, keep said so righteous words I was moved how to return a responsibility?

After five years of training, I still have the freedom to raise a puppy, and I am quite satisfied with his appearance.

I said, want to take a shortcut can also, sister I want to inspect goods, as long as the goods are good, money is not a problem.

After negotiation, I booked a suite in a five-star hotel in the evening. When I arrived, he had taken a bath and was sitting on the bed like a daughter-in-law.

Once said, his looming chest and abdominal muscles really let me swallow, really want to bite up.

Maybe after a shower and before I had time to dry my hair, the water dripped down my hair on my shoulders, and then down my shoulders to my chest and stomach, and my eyes followed the water and saw where the towel was.

He saw me, eyebrows curved smile, smile when there are two dimples, really lovely.

He said, "Sister, why don't you go first?"

When I came out in my towel, his ears were inching red.

"Shy what? From tomorrow on you will be a rich woman's man."

That night he was my whole crying in the middle of the night, I also tired not light, want to pity Xiangxianyu, a turn to see his milk Meng Meng Meng asleep

I looked at his long eyelashes and exclaimed, the quality of the money is not the same.

In order to praise him, the next day I went to buy a bunch of gifts for him, waiting for him to get off work downstairs in his company to give him a surprise, the results in his company downstairs to see him with a straight black fringe girl pulling, yo, it seems that there is a situation, I watched the fun of the car leaning against the door to see him and the girl staged love hate.

"Jack, I really like you, what do you think is wrong with me, you tell me, I will change."

"Sorry, Kate, I really don't have feelings for you. Do you know what love is? There's no love between you and me."

"Why not? I like you, whether you like me or not is just a matter of time, we will have love."

Jack was angry at the girl's remarks and rolled his eyes. When the girl came to hug him, he stiffly snapped the girl's head off.

A turned head and my four eyes relative, he like found prey, eyes out, just a hard to push the girl, took off to my side of the run, a car is too late to breathe with me said "sister, fast drive."

I put my foot on the gas and my McLaren flew off. The girl's shadow in the rearview mirror became increasingly blurred. I joked, "Oh, looks like you're in a lot of debt.

I do not know is running tired or embarrassed, his face red again "sister, I was yesterday for the first time, you do not believe the word support reinspection, I swear. He was so anxious that he was incoherent.

I laughed, "Can this be retested? Come on, I'm joking, sister's not that strict, but what was that all about?"

He relieved to "she is a little fan of mine, it doesn't matter, don't ignore, a little kid, is not developed, how can I have anything with her."

"Ha ha, you can have a small Internet celebrity fans, it is really strange"

"Sister, are you jealous, so inquisitive? His mouth hanging evil charm smile up and down looked at me, I look uncomfortable, he said little girl did not develop, then I this old sister is just good development?

Well, I'm pretty confident.

I spent two months with the dog, and it was a really good experience. Enough fun, enough craziness. It's time to get back to work.

Since the education and training institution I run is always good, I rented a large classroom of 2,000 square meters in a neighboring city to open a branch office. The decoration has been completed recently, and I have to start the business, so I will be very busy recently. Before leaving, Jack dragged me to tears for a long night, and I fell asleep on the train when I was sent to the high-speed railway station. He was driving with one hand and the other hand was not honest, which made me lose sleep. The age difference was nine years. It was the same burning the midnight oil, and I was tired.

I lost all my wealth and took out a mortgage loan with the bank to open this institution, so in order to prepare for a grand opening ceremony, I spent a lot of effort, the opening three days of response was really good, many parents saw the price discount on the annual fee, the result of a month after the opening of the "double reduction" policy, the government's one-sifits-all approach to hit me unprepared.

Part of the annual fee I received was to pay off the loan, part was to buy some teaching equipment, and now I have almost no money in the book. I took out all my savings, sold luxury jewelry and bags, and even had to deal with my favorite sports car in an emergency, which is just enough for the refund of two organizations and the payment of staff salaries.

In just half a month, I lost everything, and I didn't answer Jack's contact with me. The negative wife can't afford to buy fresh meat, so he went to the agency to wait for me. When the staff called me, I was still selling my belongings in the second-hand shop.

I always thought that Jack and I were just dealing with money and flesh, until I heard that he could not wait for me and slept directly in the classroom. After sleeping for three days, the staff found that he had developed a high fever.

I dropped my load of work, went straight to the office, and carried him home like a sick chicken.

As the fever continued, he began to talk nonsense: "Lrene, who do you think you are? The people who got me are not responsible. They throw me away like rags.

"I just realized how little I know about you. I don't know anything about you except what you do and what your name is. If you don't answer my calls, I'll never find you again.

And he began to cry like a cat.

I saw love in a brother nine years younger than me.

He said that he had been fired by his boss for not going to work for half a month. Therefore, he has no job and no place to go, so he can only ask me to take him in.

I can't say "I'm broke now, no way to raise a brother like before."

He jumped up and ran to me. "It doesn't matter. I eat very little.

He stuck to me like a candy, so I can't be ruthless, can only let him go.

To appease the staff, stabilize the parents, and dissolve the organization, all of these things take a lot of heart. Every parting is the tearing of interests. I don't want to care too much, and I have given everything I can.

When I go home at night, the bedroom light is always on, the water heater is always cooked in advance, and there is always a bowl of hot soup on the table. Sometimes it is tremella, lotus seed soup and red date soup, sometimes it is chicken stewed with gastrodiax, sometimes it is just a simple egg soup, which is enough to make me moved.

In order not to disturb me, he slept in the study, I don't know what he was busy at home all day, early today home, I went in when he was still in front of the computer keyboard, see me come in, he was a little panic, then restore calm "come back so early today, is everything busy finished?"

"Well, it's all pretty much settled, just........"

'What's the matter?

"I used this house as a mortgage when I opened a new organization, and the rent there was signed for five years. Now I can't sublet it for a while, so...... The bank is coming to collect the house in two days." After saying that, I feel a little distressed. It's not that I don't want to give up this house, but that Jack is very unlucky. He didn't enjoy the hot drink with me, and now he even has no nest to live in.

"Well, I'll clean up in a couple of days." There was no expression on his face. I thought he meant to pack up and leave my house, but he packed up all my things and called the moving company to haul them to a small apartment.

He said, "Lrene, welcome to my home. It's a little small. You can live with it."

I took a look at him, "Sure enough is turning merciless ah, I live in the mansion when your sister is long sister short, now are directly called by your name."

"Of course. After a long time, the serf will sing. I will bully you back." "And he leaned forward with his face.

"Well, talk, talk, why do you move...... Well......"

FantasyYoung AdultShort Story
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.