Fiction logo

Thousand yuan started to buy a car to buy a counter-attack story

Rural Bao Ma self-described wechat business experience, thousands of yuan started to buy a car story

By testPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

-- A rural Bao ma self-described wechat business entrepreneurship experience

I hope my journal can help the ordinary people like me. I am a mother of two sons after 80, I was born in a backward rural area, I was a obedient child from childhood, kindergarten teachers engaged in preschool education for 8 years after graduation. No ideal, no goal so satisfied with the status quo of living a dull day! And I don't surf the Internet, I don't shop online, in my brother's words: I'm a disconnected person!

I chose Wechat business after my second son was born. In February 2015, I accidentally learned about Wechat business. At that time, the family situation was very bad, my in-laws died early and my husband lost his job! It is not exaggerated to say that only 2000 yuan in the home, I took out 1300 to start a business, why is it a business? There is a kind of death-defying idea, success or death! I put Wechat business as a cause to treat, is this mentality let me not back down, brave has been climbing on this road!

Due to my previous self closure, and the choice of the team is not very strong, wechat business is difficult to do, coupled with the family's opposition, the rural environment is not very good, there are ten months of time I am selling retail half-dead state, cheated in the middle, riding an electric car delivery, had an accident, but also a close call! These are things I never talk to my family about! I can only say that I am a good news not bad news person! During the day with two sons, while busy talking to customers, delivery every day is very busy, very full, also very happy! I often take a mobile phone hand a hand to mop the floor to do housework, these no one for me to share, but also I should bear! The only thing I'm sorry about is our youngest son! This period other people's baby may be 3.5 adults around amused, my baby is often lonely!

In December 2015, I made a complete breakthrough, from the lowest level of 1,300 yuan to the highest level of strategic dealer of 260,000 yuan. During this period, I had a loan, and it was impossible for my family to borrow such a large amount of money at once. Beyond my expectation 15 days I also on the loan of 140,000, wechat business is very abnormal, maybe you silence for a year, but you stick to it, outbreak is unstoppable! Although our own ability is not strong, but in the wechat business platform we can recruit more capable people than themselves or can combine the strength of the team to make their own thorough change

In June 2015, I bought my first car in my life. I was the first woman who could make money to buy a car in our village! And I am responsible for this family! I like this version of myself: everyone has to be their own hero, right?

It is no exaggeration to say that in my team, there are students, Bao Ma, up to 60 years old, down to 12 years old children are trying to change their lives! Our era is really met also caught up, no matter how bad our conditions, as long as there is a fearless death, upward heart, Wechat business this platform can let everyone realize the dream! During this period, I took my team partner to attend the press conference together, all kinds of push activities, many of the first time in life, are wechat business platform to.

Today, I started my own brand, my team of agents and I worked together to create the brand!

I firmly believe: A dream will come true, of course, the most can not lose their business ethics!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

test

test ok

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.