Fiction logo

Third-night oil

Third-night oil

By junkailiuPublished 6 months ago 14 min read
Like

Third-night oil "Everyone craves beauty, especially girls, and they will definitely not be like White Rock. as long as old age. They spend a lot of money and time on their skin. Or any other body part. It's the commonality of girls." My friend smiled and said, I don't know what women he's been around, but he makes a lot of sense. "I once saw a girl who was very beautiful and had very good features. The kind of small and delicate body is also very good; both Oriental women are slim. Also, do not lose fullness; indeed, to lose a point too thin is to gain a point too fat. But when God opens a window, he closes a door. She has one inescapable flaw. Her skin is very dark. Although black is healthy, But she seems to be genetic. In fact, we often say Other countries have racial discrimination; just think of the opposite: we are the most excluded and different from us. The outliers. She is often teased by her colleagues. Including some men, even if some boys want to Pursue her, but also back down from people. What's even more ridiculous is that her job is not to sell beauty. The white cosmetics counter is only a few steps away. That made her even more upset. But life has to be Continue. This girl named Plum also lived like this until that day. Plum was shaking all over when talking to me and could hardly say a word. A complete sentence. I don't often stop to hold her. (I laugh Look at him; he also smiled: "Don't think wrong; I just want to comfort her; hug her body. The most relaxing of physical contacts.) It was a long time before she could go on with her story. Story. It was an ordinary weekend: plum alone with a bag, prop shade Umbrella is walking on the pedestrian street. Only to bump into another girl. The girl looked at May. Son, with all the mocking tone, said, "So dark, also hold what umbrella, superfluous." After turning his head to go, Plum Gas almost cried out. Fat can be reduced. Official crooked can be whole, but the color of the skin is doomed from the womb, and the plum is not the same. Letter those whitening cosmetics; sisters sell this; naturally, they know that use only It's just losing money. At the thought of this, Plum was very depressed. Be ignorant of I was just wandering around. Suddenly, a luxury car passed by and stopped beside Plum. The plum got a fright. Plum was about to curse. But I saw a well-dressed young man get out of the car. The young man looked a few years older than Plum, but he was tall and good-looking. Jun always looked at the plum's face; the plum looked strangely embarrassed. Subconsciously turned the body, but the body still felt young like fire. The look. "I'm sorry, did I scare you?" The young man made an apologetic motion. Do. "No, it's all right. What do you want?" The plum tries to be gentle and polite. Although it's out of character for her,. "Would you do me the honor of having dinner with me?" That's how things work out sometimes, Plum and this Zhanyue. Young people instantly become friends who can talk to each other. Plum can not help but sigh at the creator. Wonderful; perhaps what is lost must be made up for somewhere else. Her colleagues envied Plum for finding such a handsome and rich boyfriend. As for them, they often hang an umbrella on the road, hoping to have a rich family. The prince saw them. At best, it caused a few traffic jams. In another meeting full of love, the exhibitionist suddenly said, Plum said: "Plum, do you know why I fell in love with you at first sight?" "I don't know; maybe it was God's plan?" The plum smiled. "No, because you look too much like a girl I used to call my childhood sweetheart. You have her big eyes, a straight nose, and a playful mouth." Plum is a little unhappy; originally, he was just a substitute. She said, "Then what do you look for me to do?" Which girl? "She's gone." Show more, look dim said. The faster the show, the prune. A little sad; after all, the boy nostalgic is very rare; this does not show his infatuation. This thought of plum is, on the contrary, happy. "In fact, I almost forgot her when I was with you." Exhibition more suddenly said again. "By the way, Plum, you always complain about your skin, my family. There's an ancestral recipe. It's a whitening oil. It works. Why don't you try it? Isn't that right?" "Does it work? I've tried a lot of things, and they don't work." Plum blossom I want to show more kindness, but I have little confidence in this medicine. "Believe me, it will work. I just brought some today; you take it. Try it out, keep using it if it works, and if our plums have white skin, then She is the most beautiful girl in the world." Plum did not refuse and took the exhibition more to give him a small black bottle. Maybe folk remedies are mysterious like this. Like a witch's potion in a fairy tale, Full of allure and the unknown. When Plum got home, she tried to rub it on her hand, and it was indeed an oily substance. And it smells weird; it seems to have a unique pungent sensation. But it worked. Well, the next day, there was a noticeable difference between the painted area and the rest of the hand. Same. Plum also rest assured in the face smear. These days, Plum's family and colleagues are staring at her with big eyes, almost Do not know her; there is a white cover that is ugly, like plum, so the beautiful girl skin is white, like Miss Beauty pageant dazzling. Those who had laughed at her before hid away, looking at their own skin and at the plum's. Such as As contrasting as ink and snow, they can't help but try to expose the place. There are clothes to cover. We praise each other while asking the secret of the white. Plum always smiles without an answer; her heart is kind, only grateful; show more. "Come to my house today. We'll have a candlelit dinner." More and more white plum, eyes a little loose. "Well, it's my first time. I'll dress up for the evening." Indeed, two people know that for so long, Plum has never been to an exhibition more than home, as for where to live. There's no way to know. The evening scenery is always very beautiful, but with a little sense of unease. sit The plum in the car was blown away by the wind, and the speed of the car could not open her eyes. I only know the car. It was a long drive. So long as the plum has no idea where it is, the view in front of you It's so strange. "Here we are." Zhan Yue's car stopped at a villa. He took the car. Pull into the garage. Then he took Plum's hand and went in. Plum found the place cold. Even though it's only August, Plum looked around and saw almost no other homes. There is only one house around the empty space. And the shape of the house is straighter. The rectangle of... To put it mildly, from a distance, the house looks like a tombstone. Standing here. Being held by the exhibition, my hands are wet, perhaps nervous. Young men and women in the same room after dinner might naturally come together. A plum is not a guarantee. Guard the girl, but also definitely not an unrestrained girl, although she knew exhibition from the first day. I was ready, but when the day came, she was still nervous because it was The first boyfriend she ever had. After entering, I found that the interior of the villa is really gorgeous, and there are a lot of plums. Names of curious and famous paintings. On the side of the living room, set up a long dining table. There are steak, lobster, roast goose, red wine, and other delicacies. Next to it is one that is burning. The space heater. "Come, plum." The exhibition made an invitation action, with two people in front of the table. He sat down. The food was delicious, and Exhibition seemed happy and had a good appetite, but had a plum heart. Not how to eat the food on the plate while taking eyes to show more and plum It seemed as if there were no servants in such a large house. "Do you usually live in such a big house by yourself? Not afraid?" "No, I don't think so." Exhibition more looked at the plum, "at least From today on, I will not live alone. You are with me." Plum's face burned, red like red wine in a glass. Can be intoxicating; the plum white on the red face can be intoxicating. Exhibitions almost look to stay. Yes, he got up and walked over to take Plum in his arms. "I want to take a shower first." Plum is exhibition, more hold very tight, panting Breathe. Exhibition hesitated and then pointed to the above: "Second floor, third room on the left. It's the bathroom. There's a bathrobe in it." Plum quickly ran up the stairs before also rushing to show more of his face, "I Come at once!" Exhibition looked more at plum back. There is no expression on his face; he just will himself. The glass emptied at one draft. Plum ran up to the second floor, counting room by room, and suddenly she smelled a sharp sting. There was also a familiar smell wafting from the next room. The plum knows. It was the smell of whitened oil that Zhanyue had given him. Plum did not know that no force was driving her; she did not go to the bathroom, but a Step by step toward the room. The more steps you take, the stronger the smell. when At the door, Plum could not help but hold her nose. Because it tastes like Not only does it smell bad, but it's kind of eye-flushing. The plum turned the handle. Good. The door was unlocked. She looked around and reckoned. Exhibition thought she had taken a bath. Just a look, anyway. A family secret Fang is what? Curiosity is common to all, especially women. At this point, Plum paused again and took a deep breath. I know, I'd also like to know what that amazing whitening oil is. The room wasn't big, but it smelled like that. It stinks, even a little blinding. Plum thought, it seems that a lot of perfume and so on, too strong, will smell. Maybe this Right. But it's a lot like the smell of rotten meat. Plum looked around the room. The whole room has a dark green floor. room There was only one black bottle in the room, which seemed to be catching something leaking from a large box. It's probably that kind of oil. Plum went close to the box. The box is a man and a half long. In the corner of the room. Plum walked past. Look towards The lid was given a little elbow grease. Good. The lid's not locked or unlocked. Dangay It's heavy. I don't know what it's made of. Plum had a hard time pushing one away. Fine seam, plum with his mobile phone as a light source to the inside, want to see what is inside Something. I guess Plum will never forget what she saw. The phone is light blue. The light fell on one eye. Yeah, that's right. It's one eye, and it's one A female eye, an open eye. With a lot of anger and not giving up. Plum was scared to even take a few steps, and her foot was paralyzed on the ground. The heroine in the movie often Screams when they find something scary. Plum thought so, too. But now she understands, When people get really scared, they don't scream, but they can't speak, and they can't send Of sound. At once, Plum stood up and turned to leave. But she stopped immediately. Due to the For the exhibition, he stood in the doorway, holding a rope in his hand. The man's face has lost the usual gentle kindness, replaced Is cold and indifferent. "Why did you open the room? If there is no laughing snow, if not recognized I may really fall in love with you. I was going to give you a painless death. But your curiosity got under my skin. If you want to know, I'll tell you everything." Exhibition, more said, strided over, a handful of plums tied up with rope. Then oneself I went to the box and knelt down. It's like he's talking to himself. It's like it's against May again. "Said the son, "Xiaoxue and I have known each other since childhood, and she is a completely kind girl without any scheming. I'm from a good family. She used to be. But when I grew up, his family The business fell apart. So-called rich people like us get their money in and out faster. Soon, the Xiaoxue family will have nothing and even debt. Her father bears I can't resist jumping to his death. My mother went mad, too. She had to give up her studies at a famous university. Karma to accompany the mother. I tried to help her, but she never accepted my help. She is a very self-reliant girl. We decided to get married right out of college. But my father said no. He wants me to marry the daughter of a business partner. Helpless, I want to call Snow to go together. But she couldn't let go of her crazy mother. Maybe if we had gone, then we wouldn't have had this." Show the sound of more There was a cry in the voice. Plum was afraid. She didn't know what the man in front of her wanted to do. But she guessed that the person in the box must be Laughing Snow. I ended up marrying someone I didn't love. Later, Snow's mother laughs After death, we were together again. Laughing Snow doesn't want any credit; she just wants me to smoke. Spend some time with her. But soon it became known to my wife and family. she Lead men to her to humiliate her, scold her, or beat her. The next day, laugh at the snow on poison. Committed suicide. I lost her forever. But I see you; you long laugh, snow. It's so similar." The more vigorously the exhibition stood up and pushed the lid of the box open, Plum finally looks I got a full picture of the man inside. It was a highly decomposed body. Even if she gives birth, She was beautiful and slim, and now she's a pile of rotten meat. The body has swollen. Get up. There's oil running all over the body. Only his eyes were left open, as if he were alive. "You see, aren't you alike? But you are much darker than laughing snow." Zhan Yue asked while caressing his face, which was covered with rotting flesh and maggots. Plum can only look at him; she thinks he is really crazy. "I've been watching you for a long time. Luckily, I found out from many sources. There's been a change in Thai witchcraft. The dead man's body oil and the very secret witch oil I want to mix. Rub it on the other guy's face. The person will slowly become like the dead. In the end, the dead person can be fully resurrected in that person, and the living one It's exactly the same. So." "So you found me? Use that magic on me. Before you know it Do you have to be cruel? I have nothing against you, okay? Why don't you use your wife? Fuck? She killed Laughing Snow." The plum defended itself loudly. "This technique is much safer and faster if used between similar people. Don't blame I, blame only blame you and Xiaoxue too similar." Exhibition, more people walked over. "Today is the last day; you want to drink the oil here; you are finished. All turned into laughing snow." Zhan Yue took the black bottle over. Plum's freaking out. It's a bottle full of body oil. She fought hard, but The rope is tight. Zhanyue's bottle had been fed into her mouth. The plum looked faintly See the black bottle, the floating maggots, and the disgusting smell of rotting bodies. At this time, Plum saw the box laughing. Snow's body stood up. She thought she saw the flowers, but she did see them. Show more, see plum dead look Get behind him. I looked back, too. Laughing snow did stand up, but it walked very slowly, but it was more suitable to climb. With each climb, the ground left a trace of corpse oil, just like a snail. "No, don't come, don't come! Unexpectedly plum, exhibition more seems I was so scared that I stepped back again and again, and the bottle was thrown aside. Exhibition more while Shouting while opening the door. But the door had just opened, and the snow was laughing. Like a frog, it jumped in the past, jumped on the exhibition more, and the exhibition got more stuck in one. Up. Exhibition more while wailing while rolling on the ground. At last, the sound dwindled. However, And then he lay there, and he didn't move. Plum moved her body to have a look. It turns out that the body of laughing snow is like strong acid. It totally brought them together. Shetsu's face was completely unrecognizable. It's like a pile of meat. Plum sat for dozens of minutes to recover. Then he untied the rope himself. Son, call the police. And that was the end of it.Plum later, just know, the original is laughing, snow, and hope. Exhibition more divorce, and exhibition more in the quarrel to strangle her. Show more hope for witchcraft, actually. Is to let Snow's soul be bound in Plum's body and cannot revenge him. But even though Plum almost died, she actually turned her skin white. said She smiled lightly after the story. She says she'll forget about it when it's over. Aye." I recovered half a day, puzzled to ask, "That plum, now how?" My friend smiled at me and said, "In fact, most of the things in the world are told by people. When Plum said goodbye to me, I vaguely saw the red on her hand. Spots, small as they are, I can't miss them. That's lividity." "Lividity?" 'I cried. "Do not cry; it is indeed lividity, but I did not tell, in fact, what happened at that time. Love, who can know? I checked the news. There was no record. Later I turned it over to a local cop friend of mine who knew this was a weird scene. It's listed as a mystery. And they did turn up two bodies. A man, a tall man A woman is in a state of decomposition. But who knows if a plum is really a plum? its As long as she lives well in the future, as a normal person, to live on enough My job is just to record it." I nodded thoughtfully. It's almost morning again. It looks like today And that was the end of the evening's story. I was just going to lie down and sleep. Suddenly, a friend's cat I came in from outside, all dirty. "Your cat is funny. I'll have one, just like a toy." I pointed to the cat and said, The cat looked at me unkindly and growled. The friend said seriously, "Cats are very spiritual animals, if you know eight. You probably wouldn't have said that about the tail cat." "An eight-tailed cat?" I said it excitedly, but I knew my friend was going to bed again. MHM. "Yes, we'll talk later this evening." With that, he ducked out.

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.