Fiction logo

The queen fell in love with the king.

Asawari Joshi tells the story of Kareena's love with Saif from Diljan.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Asawari Joshi tells the story of Kareena's love with Saif from Diljan.

Painful love story ... The king is saved, the queen is gone

Romesh hugged Mehbooba's body and cried. The eyes of the visitors were filled but the body did not go to the crematorium. Romesh becomes a dead bride and is punished like the groom, the same Romesh who was accused of killing Kunjum. He reached Kunjum's body to get married from jail. There was a promise, which was kept, and then Kunjum said goodbye forever.

Romesh was acquitted after ten years in prison. Now hardly anyone remembers the love story of Romesh-Kunjum, but it is a love story that has no less twists than a suspense, thriller movie.

Kunjam Budhiraja was assassinated on March 20, 1999 at Romesh Sharma's Joy Mata The Farm House. At that time Romesh was serving his sentence in Tihar. There were many allegations against him. But before going to jail, Ramesh was identified as a political figure. Ramesh's life full of splendor and wealth was a thorn in everyone's side.

Romesh, the son of a humble farmer in Allahabad, also had a helicopter, from which his wealth can be inferred. Helicopters were allegedly hired for the campaign, but were not returned.

And ... Kunjum? Romesh and Kunjum met during the election campaign. Soon they both fell in love with each other.

Ramesh got a house for Kunjam in Delhi. The two started living together without getting married. Meanwhile, the Crime Branch of Delhi Police has heard a phone call from Dubai and arrested Romesh Sharma on the basis of his connection with underworld don Abu Salem.

Now both were away. Kunjum is out and Romesh is in jail, but their love has not diminished. Kunjum used to write painful letters, mentioning the solitude of every moment. The pain has been described. Kunjum wrote in the letter, it is very sad for me that I am independent but I can do nothing for you. Beloved, I am proud of you and I am the luckiest girl in the universe to have a life partner like you. You have no match in this world. These letters contained every detail of daily life, big or small. Kunjum used to call Romesh as handsome as Sanjay Dutt to the whole world.

Just six months after Ramesh's arrest, someone killed Kunjum. According to the investigation, Kunjum was killed by Romesh's nephew Surendra. Because Kunjum himself wanted to embezzle all the property. It was alleged that Kunjum was killed on Romesh's instructions because he knew all his secrets. The Delhi High Court has acquitted Ramesh after nine years in the Kunjum murder case. Now the king of this love story is Azad. He contested the election, but Kunjum remained in the story.

Safari love story

The queen fell in love with the king. At first sight the mind became desperate. This is the love story of Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan. Asawari Joshi tells the story of Kareena's love with Saif from Diljan.

The love story of Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan can be told a little bolder, a little different. Kareena said, "2007 was the most important year of my life. Everything got out of hand, shattered. Anger could not be shared with anyone from outside. Meanwhile Saif and I were working on 'Tashan'. I was in Ladakh for the shooting. Although Saif and I worked together on 'LOC Kargil', we didn't talk much. Saif always treated everyone with respect.

"Even on the set of 'Tashan' we couldn't talk much. One day I was in the hotel lounge with my friend and I saw him. He was lying in the lounge chair of the hotel pool. He was wearing only jeans. I liked it. Even after that we didn't talk much.

"Gradually we became friends. After the first shot, we talked a lot for the first time and in between he made me laugh so much don't ask." Kareena was happy to share her memories of 2007 on the phone, "After that we had a wonderful relationship. We started going out, we started meeting. We call it dating and we never hide anything from anyone. After this meeting, I remember I have considered Saif as my life partner.

One day Saif went straight to Kareena's mother and said, Kareena is ready for me, now I have to spend my life with her. "My mother already knew everything about us, so there is no question of her denying it," she said. Then we start living in a relationship. It was the best time of my life. At this point our relationship becomes stronger. This beautiful relationship brought us so much happiness that we both did not feel the need to tie the knot. But Ammiji i.e. Saif's mother wanted to marry us, we followed that.

"Now we are married. Even before marriage I used to go to Saif's house, spend time with his family. We were on a live-in for four whole years." Saif taught me how to live. Saif is very open minded. He inspired me to look outside the movie. I love his character. "

Kareena is very impressed with Saif's personality. According to him, "Saif's glorious, aristocratic personality fascinates anyone, but more than that, his power fascinates me. Our love affair is getting stronger day by day. This includes Saif's marriage. Yes, having children, having another relationship. After separation." With Amrita, I am a Hindu and she is a Muslim, these things are very minor. I have never thought about these things.

“Being together before marriage is like enjoying life to the fullest. We spent every holiday together. We enjoyed skiing, fishing, carom, swimming, all these things together. What Saif did not teach me inspired me to read many books. I learned French because of Saif. Together we enjoyed the bitter cold of the Alps.

Kareena added, "Our symbiosis started 5-6 years ago. We took a penthouse together and decorated it. Never before had we had such happiness. Only Saif realized how beautiful life is. I was a member of his family before marriage and now I am." "I like Saif's children very much. They treat me with respect too. Living together before marriage has not diminished our love, but now it tastes better after marriage."

This love story of Saif and Kareena is really a great example for today's lovers. The two of them came close, love blossomed and then they succeeded by making their love happy for everyone.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.