Fiction logo

Love that can't be theirs

Friends, today I want to share with you all the true love story of my friend Sonia …… !!

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Love that can't be theirs

Friends, today I want to share with you all the true love story of my friend Sonia …… !!

I had a friend Sonia, she loved a boy named Sourav. They both loved each other very much .... but one day they got into a fight and Sonia decided to break up, but Saurabh probably loved Sonia very much and did not want to be separated from Sonia. A

But Sonia stopped talking to Sourav and for many months they did not talk to each other. I also fell in love with Saurabh..so the two of them sat and talked a lot on the day they met ... maybe both of them were missing each other ... but Sonia did not tell Saurabh about her feelings. He left saying ..

And then a few months later Sonia and Sourav talk a lot on the phone ... but Sonia doesn't let Sourav know that she still loves him ...

So much time passes and one day Sonia goes to meet Sourav at her house, where they both admit that they both miss each other and love each other very much. They were both very happy that day ... !!

But a few days passed and they started arguing again and they both stopped talking to each other. Saurabh still loved Sonia very much. So he wondered when Sonia would meet him. If he doesn't like it then he won't bother Sonia now and he will go somewhere far away and never come back in Sonia's life. And so Saurabh went far away from Sonia's life.

But a year later, one day Sonia gets a call from a police station informing her that her friend Sourav was involved in a road accident and that Sourav died on the spot.

Sonia was shocked to hear that. At first she was khadi like fetish, then tears came out of her eyes.

He told Sonia that your phone number was saved in the emergency number on Sourav's phone, so he called her… but Sonia was still shocked. She couldn't believe that Saurabh had left her forever ..... !!

Maybe Sonia loved Saurabh very much and never wanted to lose him .... Police further told Sonia that we got a letter from Saurabh's pocket which is for you and will reach you in no time ..

After a while Sonia got a letter from Sourav which was written ...

"My dearest love Sonia,

I never wanted to be separated from you, but you may not love me so I left you, because I love you so much and always want to see you happy, when I leave you may forget me but I will never forget you. May you always be happy in your life and আমি I'm sorry for how many times we lost…., I was wrong and I'm sorry for you ……… !! Sonia, I love you so much and I will always love you ... "

And since then Sonia has always missed Saurabh in her life, Sonia used to visit Saurabh in her grave every day ..... !! Sonia never got married and when Sonia died a few years later her last wish was to bury her to her boyfriend so that she could be with her lover and see him again. ! Very sad but true love story!

A sad Hindi love story about a boy and a girl

For a long time we all sat in silence. Then Seema broke the silence and said, Anita, let's be late. Let's go home. I said hello to Rajesh's parents and came out. I came out and looked through the door again, Rajesh seemed to be sleeping very soundly.

I came home and talked for a long time. I kept asking him and he from my college. We both laughed and talked all day. I didn't even know when it was evening. Suddenly the sound of Moshaji's car came and we came out of the house. Seeing Mausa GK, why did I draw Rajesh's attention again? I asked- Moussa ji, how is Rajesh now? Musa ji said you don't know boy. I didn't come back from there. Then now his parents have come. If there is a need, those people will tell us.

Mousa Ji's words are true, but why did I think that our duty does not end with the arrival of Rajesh's parents. But I don't know why I didn't say anything.

After dinner we went to Seema's house for the boy, Seema suddenly asked me- Anita, what's the matter? Are you missing something? I sighed and said, otherwise, nothing like crazy. Why did I start thinking about Rajesh?

As soon as I said that, he bit my tongue. Unbeknownst to me, my honor came out of my mouth. Seema laughed. Said, caught or stolen! I see from the hospital in the morning that your attention is fixed on that boy.

I said - Dhat, crazy. Attention must be paid to such a big accident. I have not seen such an accident with my own eyes. But where was the limit? They started harassing me with Rajesh's name. I say, when Rajesh recovers, he will bring him here to his house, why, how will it be? I said, you have a house, keep it happy, what do I have. Laughing like this, we fell asleep.

Suddenly I woke up at night. It was as if someone was moving me. I opened my eyes and saw that there was no one. Seema was sleeping comfortably in the second bed. Suddenly I realized what I was dreaming.

I saw Rajesh standing outside our house in a dream. She has no scars or bandages on her body and is wearing a dark blue T-shirt and jeans. T-shirt writing - I love you. And a bouquet of flowers in his hand. Aunt went out and asked if Anita is here? So Aunty said yes. Come on in, boy. When he came in, he came to me and said with a bouquet of flowers in my hand - thank you.

I shrugged. I did not understand what to say. At the same time Aunty GR had limits. Then Seema pressed my hand hard and shook my hand and said- tell me something, what happened?

The blow to his hand woke me up. At first a smile came on my lips then Seema got very angry. What was the need to shake hands so loud? Well, the dream is all right until the dream, I went to bed again thinking this. But for a long time Rajesh's smart face floated in front of my eyes.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.