Fiction logo

The moonlight in the lotus pond is as beautiful as snow

In March, the lotus pond as beautiful as snow rippled, and a pool of clear water in the pond was stunning a beautiful love affair met by words. At this time, the warm Binglan could no longer restrain the excitement in her heart and dared to pass through the moonlight of the lotus pond, through the window of her heart as beautiful as snow, using words to hold a beautiful sisterhood like snow.

By Faygath FyaharhPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1
The moonlight in the lotus pond is as beautiful as snow
Photo by Alberto Restifo on Unsplash

  The moonlight of the lotus pond is a beautiful sight that I have longed for many days. I stand in the season when the grass is long and the birds are flying, gazing at the long green waves of the lotus pond, and the once barren window of my heart is released at this moment. I like the color of the moon, and I like the beautiful snow-like words of the lotus pond moon. The reason for this is that the world is so far apart, so I can only snuggle up next to the pool and watch the water gurgle in the pool by the moonlight.

  It was still March, finally ending the days that had been chilly, but in an inadvertent click, I saw the space of the lotus pond moonlight. At that moment, let me realize that beautiful like snow is no longer a legend, heavenly soft beauty, like snow magnificence. I was in the moonlight of the lotus pond for a long time, and I didn't look back for a long time.

  Soft music accompanied by beautiful as snow words played into felicitous heavenly music. The music drifted quietly in the night sky, and the words extended slowly in the heartland. The music was drunk and also fascinated the heart, moistened the heart, and also wet the eyes. The late night is quiet, the room is evenly snoring, and the body is a little bit cool.

  The clock "tick-tock" tirelessly turned, looked up to see the time, two o'clock in the morning. "Don't write too late, pay attention to early rest." What familiar advice in the ears. So, fade away the charming music, turn off the moving words, and close the heart window towards the edge of the bed.

  I didn't expect such a simple disturbance, but in exchange for a message that horrified me for a lifetime: my friend sister, thank you for patronizing my cottage, leaving your beautiful silhouette, so that I walked in your footsteps, and the fragrance left behind you followed. I came to your beautiful home, I opened your door full of ink without your permission and read your beautiful article, which made my heart happy, the owner of such a beautiful article, also left ink flowers in my hut fragrant rhyme, so that the lotus pond heart and soul excited.

  This poetic message simply made me a bit dumbfounded, I don't know what I should reply to at that moment at that time. I just know that my heart was filled with emotion and joy. So, I walked into the moonlight of the lotus pond again with ecstasy. The moonlight at this time looks more enchanting than last night, is it the sister of Change in the moon palace who left me the fragrant words of her heart, or the fragrant fragrance brought to me by the sister of the snow lotus in Tianshan? For a while, I was once again moved to tears.

  Not long after, the lotus pond moon with a deep greeting to my face. I'd like to thank you for adding me as your friend, so you love words so much too. Let's be sisters in life and confidants in words, okay? I nodded my head, good, good ...... eyes to see this word-based castle at this time because of the friendship razed to the ground, and how surprised I was? The unspeakable emotion opened the door of friendship once again.

  Amid such excitement, a drop of happy heart rain instantly diffused in my sight. I thought I was the happiest woman in the world with her, and I thought I had the whole world to myself. Unexpectedly, the appearance of Xingyu disturbed the happiness that had been wandering me. The charming, slender, and charming heart rain came into my space but also swung a curtain of fantasy dream. So, "Heart Rain Wish" could no longer stay in the depths of my heart, and I let her drift across the ocean to another country.

  I tightened my happiness and tasted the sweet dew of the heart's rain. I hope my belated blessing is not very late, and I sincerely say happy birthday, it is indeed sweet happiness that we have such a warm friend like Binglan. Admittedly, as she said, you are very charming.

  "Oh, Cher, who always thought she was charming, was also convinced by your style. Europe is very beautiful, sister is more beautiful, sister has the happiness that makes me so envious, sister article inside the description of the happiness of the snow child can not hope to have such a warm home, perhaps a different situation so that I will always have only a sad heart, but see you and Bing Lan so much happiness, snow child also eager, bless us sisters always happy. Happy, let us soar together in the sky of this piece of writing, all the way, never leave, always together."

  At that moment, I could not hold down the pain in my heart, by the beautiful snow open blessing of the heart of the words and pain, by the casual encounter even across the thousands of mountains and rivers of friendship and pain. So, I walked into the beautiful words like snow. Into the words of the snow is like walking into a world of ice and purity. What is the beauty of her words? The friends who have read her words should be issued such a cry of surprise: beautiful as snow. Yes, her words are as beautiful as her name, and reading her words is like seeing a crystal clear snowflake flowing slowly in your heart, drifting in your dry heart window. I was deeply shocked by the beauty in her words and deeply deplored by the faint injuries in her words. The "What kind of woman am I", long placed in this text reluctantly left, over and over again tasting her wonderful words, could not help but leave this brief message: lovely snow, you are a beautiful woman like snow, as beautiful as the text of its people.

  Lovely snow, dear sister, life is fair for each of us, as you say, everyone's situation is different life will be different. Your words are permeated with strong injuries, yet flooded with snow-like beauty. Reading your words is simply a heavenly pleasure. But, the beautiful snow, wounded with the beauty of your life is not the same as the words of the wounded? You are envious of the happiness of others, we are also looking up to your happiness, You have such a clear and pure heart, you can use your beautiful snow-like words to wander all your friends who like your words, you say, you do not feel happy?

  The beautiful snow, the biting cold winter has waved goodbye to us, and the branch of the woman flower has long been budding. Hold your breath, do you smell the strong scent of birds and flowers in your nose? The first thing you need to do is to get up and stare at the corner of the street. The red azaleas, pink peach blossoms, white magnolias, and yellow spring, compete with each other, blooming out of a pleasing beauty.

  Snow, put aside the sadness of the heart, let the text with you to enjoy the good times of this spring, let the text with you to live a happy lingering spring, can it? Change a way of life, more precisely a change of mood writing, if you can see your fresh and timeless, long rhyme, happy eternal words, and what kind of scenery? The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

  The night began to gradually into the twilight, a western evening sun like snow hanging in the sky, with a day of exhaustion ready to sleep. An unknown bird flies around the lotus pond, and the sky turns dark in an instant. A curved moon rose slowly from the sunset side, reflected in the clear water of the lake, and the beauty of snow swept through my heart once again.

  Day after day, year after year, the days are running like this, after this night, tomorrow we can see a round of rising sun again. I hope to build a friendship bridge with words, in the vast universe through the tunnels of time, picking up the call of the eternal: let us go all the way with words, meet in the sea of literature, fly together, and do life in the bosom buddies, words in the good sister. A lifetime, never say goodbye!

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Faygath Fyaharh

I can love you to death, can not love you to shame.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.