Fiction logo

Miss you so much, that's all

I miss you so much, I miss you so much, but there is no way to say it.

By Faygath FyaharhPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Miss you so much, that's all
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

  It's been five or six months, right? We haven't been in touch for six months. I thought I had retired the habit of thinking of you long ago. If it is not still because of a sentence a back thought of you, and then indescribable loss, also do not know or so miss you.

  I miss you so much and want to know where you are now. I want to know if the city you are in is warm, I want to know what the roads you have eaten and walked are like, I want to know if your natural yellow hair has grown long, I want to know the expression of your thick eyebrows raised, I want to know who you are with now, I want to know if you will still think of me.  

  I miss you so much and think of the time we had. At that time, listening to every word you say feel so happy, look at your handsome look will be fascinated, listening to your high cool funny tone is feeling so sweet.

  I didn't think too much about the future, thinking that as long as there is contact with you is already lucky in life, but I can't think about the future, I like you so much, if I can't be with you that's how sad. After thinking too much, I still lost you. You and I no longer have contact, there is no longer cross, ridiculous I still can not forget the memories, can not let go of you. I like your heart, so honest! 

  I've been crazy enough to think more than once how nice it would be if time could linger. The first time we met, I was less pretentious, less pretentious, less tongue-in-cheek, and less condescending and pretending not to care. I must not lose you, must not waste the opportunity you give me one after another, must hold you firmly and not let you go, and not let myself get lost.

  I can sing all the songs you mentioned to me, but I can't sing them to you anymore; I remember many of the things you said, but I can't hear you say them a second time; I have a lot of photos you sent me in an album dedicated to you, but I won't update them anymore. You're gone, but the past is deeper rooted!  

  I wonder if my current self met you, would it have ended differently, would we still be happy together? There is a saying that means this, I like you because I met you when I believed in love and wanted to like it, and it just so happens that you have all the looks that I like. The more mature and sensible you are, the harder it is to not calculate to like someone.  

  I can finally admit that I like you a lot and dare to tell myself how much I miss you. Soon after you left I got brave and learned to honestly interpret my heart, but unfortunately, there is no chance to go back to the beginning.  

  Life is so short, to be with someone you like, to do things you like, to be honest, and direct to your heart. The so-called self-respect will no longer be because of the lie that they do not care; nor can they be polite, and condescend to smile to welcome people who do not like them.  

  Like is like, to follow the heart crazy. Love is love, to humble to the dust but also to bloom; a miss is a miss, even if sad to death also to face honestly.

  Beautiful article  

  I miss you so much, want to have your existence over the years, want your side will have good weather, want you will also think of me also did not forget me, want to assume that if you meet you now how good, want you will also appear in my life ......  

  I miss you, just miss you, it doesn't matter that you will never appear again, at least you still stay in my heart.

  I think of you, just occasionally have to, nothing else, that's all. 

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Faygath Fyaharh

I can love you to death, can not love you to shame.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.