Fiction logo

The God of Gamblers

Chapter 33

By Ann Published 2 years ago 8 min read

Jin Shaoyan is now staying in a four-star hotel. To my surprise, he says the chances of running into acquaintances are too high if he stays in a five-star hotel.

In fact, the real size of the four-star is also very luxurious, I always worried that the group of 5 will make a fool of themselves, but this time I was very wrong. When the First Emperor of Qin entered the hall, he merely nodded his head and expressed his satisfaction. Liu Bang pointed out that one side should have Baihu Town Taisei and the other one should have Suanwu, who had been accustomed to the world of electricity and automation. As far as the building was concerned, nothing could be seen by them, except that the First Emperor was curious about the row of tables on the front desk. I told him that it was the time around the world, he disdainfully said: "Unified ha (below), look at the mess." He still wants to take over the world with his army of one million. This man is affecting world peace too much.

Jin Shaoyan operation, we did not register directly in, which also reminded me: it is time to find a friend to do a fake card to the group of five people each get an ID card.

We all head to Jin Shaoyan's room, which is 300 square meters in size, and he feels aggrieved. Although there is a cinema that is as good as a screening hall, a bathroom that automatically lets water flow and massages at the touch of a finger, and a bridge room where you can entertain friends, Jin Shaoyan says he has never lived in such a depressing place. Every day when he woke up, he looked at the roof less than three meters away from him and wanted to cry. He felt that he was in exile.

I can kind of understand why Kim is so unlikable. He's the kind of guy who doesn't have to shake himself after he pees. He leads a life of luxury that I can't even imagine.

Jin Shaoyan said, "Let's play bridge. Eight people make two tables." Then he asked me, "Can you play bridge?"

I answered him, "Have you ever seen 25,000 miles?" Yeah, bridge. Is that something people can play?

Jin Shaoyan smiled: "In fact, his mother is really not as fun as playing mahjong, then we open two table mahjong bar."

This time it was my turn to laugh: "Do you think the five who will play?" I asked him in a low voice, "When did mahjong come?" Jin Shaoyan shook his head.

Li Shi Shi was probably the only one who had ever seen tangram puzzles. If you wanted to play with them, you could use a pen holder to find a few pairs of disposable chopsticks and play with them.

The steamed stuffed bun shouted exaggerated: "No, 8 people together a table mahjong is still three short of one?"

I said: "Just let's 3 fraudulent gold flower forget."

At this moment, Li Shi Shi came over and said with a slight smile, "Can't you learn?" This woman, by virtue of her own intelligence, always with an unyielding strength, women by conquering men to conquer the world, she has done and had been difficult to overcome the sea, now there is a world in front of her, she appears more easily excited.

Steamed stuffed bun actively put on the table stool, from the cabinet of the chess room out of the mahjong splash out, picked up a card rub rub, do not look at the clap clap on the table said: "so chicken!"

It's really a chicken -- in fact, she can touch, cards can stink.

Jin Shaoyan is very ingratiating with the gentle tone of the rules said again, Li Shi Shi nodded: "First play a try."

As a result, except for a little hesitation at the touch and bar, Li Shishi played his cards perfectly. During this period, Xiang Yu turned over a lot of foreign wine in the wine cabinet and became a bartender himself. Qin Shi Huang and Jing Ke watched TV while Liu Bang wandered around the house like a ghost.

After one round, Li Shi Shi could not touch the card like a steamed stuffed bun, just like a day immersed in the same concubine, play another round, steamed stuffed bun began to lose.

Jin Shaoyan said, "Just playing like this is no fun. Let's bet something."

Gambling money is definitely not workable, this family of people are now relying on Jin Shaoyan's money to support, win or lose is meaningless. The steamed stuffed bun said: "sticker bar."

What a bet filled with sweet childhood memories, agreed.

Then the steamed stuffed bun perfectly interprets that sentence: self-inflicted sin can not live. After three blows her face was out of sight -- but it was easier to see.

At this time Liu Bang was tired of shopping, moved the stool to sit behind the steamed stuffed bun, looked for a while began to be interested in, when the steamed stuffed bun to a 6 cylinder out, Liu Bang for her grabbed back: "All to play a note we can't throw bobbin, how you so stupid?" Then take a second opinion to throw out, steamed stuffed bun dissatisfaction said: "That I still use it."

Liu Bang said, "Why do you keep this one when all four are gone?"

I almost lost my head in a pile of cards, Liu Bang this boy, playing mahjong is easy.

The bun is also strange: "Don't you know how to play?"

Liu Bang said naturally: "See two will not be?"

Damn it, stronger than Shishi Li, and a generation of gamblers was born.

Then Liu Bang acted as the role of Zhang Liang, helping the steamed stuffed bun conquest, soon put us three into a gigolo. Steamed stuffed bun simply give up the chair to let him play, Liu Bang after the play did not show any of the fans, the end of the card game: we have no place on the face.

Jin Shaoyan smiled and took the note down and said: "Don't play, Brother Liu too ruthless." Liu Bang proudly flushed the bun and said: "Impressive?"

I stretched and said, "Go to sleep." In fact, I was not sleepy at all. Glancing at the bun, she gave me a charming look.

Jin Shaoyan understanding said: "This is the room card, you and Baozi go first." Master Li stood up and said, "I'm tired, too." Jin Shaoyan grovelled and said, "I'll take you back to your room."

The four of us came out together, Jin Shaoyan to help Li Shi opened the door, Li Shi Shi a step into the inside, holding the door frame gently said: "It's getting late, everyone rest early."

After the door closed, Jin Shaoyan was still silly. I hugged the steamed stuffed bun and smiled, and said to him: "It should be!"

The steamed stuffed bun smiled: "After we are not you come to the door again, she will not let you into you completely lost." What kind of woman is this?

As soon as we entered the room, without changing our shoes, I held the bun to my chest and threw it on the bed, panting, "Today will kill you --" I threw out my coat and trousers, and the bun propped up the bed with his hand and smiled at me.

"You too." I've got both my thumbs in my underwear waist, and I look like a statue of David one short below me.

The steamed stuffed bun said: "Today I..."

I have jumped on her, hey hey wave laugh: "Let me taste you become sweet or salty." "His hands have grabbed her buttocks, with teeth and tongue unbuttoned her pants, the bun gasped:" today I..."

I like a greedy Wolf put his mouth into the spleen of prey like nibbling the lower body of the bun, the bun like extremely painful humming, transported half the weather before saying a full sentence: "I have my period today."

I remember my eyes turning red. I looked up at her and said hopefully, "No kidding!"

"Really, I want to."

I urgently: "Then you seduce me dry hair ah?"

"Just a little seduction. I didn't think to get a room."

I JiJiHuoHuo to wear clothes, the steamed stuffed bun oddly ask: "what are you doing?"

"I'm going to find a lady!"

The steamed stuffed bun was not angry at all, and said with a smile, "Give you another chance, what to do?"

I mournful face: "what else can do, go out to take a bag of smoke calm."

The bun said, "Go on, go on." He added, "You have five minutes."

Fate I pinch the pack of cigarettes out of the door, want to see Liu Bang they go, the results are seeing Jin Shaoyan and Li Shi politely sent out, Li Shi did not see me, directly back. Jin Shaoyan, however, saw it and smiled awkwardly at me. Then he said strangely, "How come you came out?"

I sighed: "steamed bun she... Coming."

This time it was Jin Shaoyan's turn to beat his chest and laugh: "The!"

I lit a cigarette, and Jin snatched it from my hand and smoked it hard. He coughed and laughed and said, "I also said I forgot to remind you to try the liquid condom in the hotel."

I said in a bad tone: "You also want to try?"

Jin Shaoyan is serious: "I really did not want to touch her, in three days I will go back, even if to touch, it is later."

"Don't you dare!

Jin Shaoyan stared at me and asked: "Why don't you agree with me and Xiao Nan together, I am serious!"

To tell the truth, I already like the present Jin Shaoyan, to him and Li Shi Shi attitude, has been biased to compromise, but even if he is serious, Li Shi Shi but also only one year, I just want to speak, my brick phone rang, show is: Jin Shaoyan (1).

Surprised, I first gave Jin Shaoyan a look at the caller ID and then picked it up. The cold, determined voice of Jin Shaoyan No. 1 said, "I hate you all day, but the more I think about it, the more interesting you are. I would like to invite you to dinner tomorrow.

I asked Kim Shaoyan with my eyes, and he said loudly, "Yes!" I made him a silent gesture, but he continued to shout, "It's all right, he can't hear me."

So I said, "OK, name the place."

"Twelve o 'clock tomorrow, Caesar's Restaurant. Be there or be square." With these words, Jin Shaoyan No.1 hung up the phone.

(I dare not issue a longer chapter, or I will be scolded by you again. In fact, the story has developed here, the next chapter should also get the money without deliberately reducing, everyone wait for the drama)

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.