Fiction logo

The girl named Yuan in my class

fiction

By BobBamPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

When I was in my first year of high school, there was a girl in my class named Yuan Yuan.

The first time I saw her, I fell, those big beautiful eyes, shining with a charming glow, like a bullet hit me instantly, so I read what "love at first sight" with a fraction of a second.

She, with a fair face and a head of dark hair, looked both healthy and energetic.

That year, she was 16 years old.

I was surprised: where did such a beautiful girl appear!

Although she is a woman, her composition, but not inferior to the atmosphere of the boys, bold and majestic, carefully tasting its text, sometimes gentle as a stream, gurgling water; sometimes the torrent, running like a waterfall; sometimes a thousand turns, nine curves around; that rhythm and beauty, like the rape flowers blooming in the fields, forever open in my heart.

Gradually I feel that she treats people as friendly as spring, as sunny as summer, a word a wave of the hand all the way through a youthful girl's inner beauty. Since then, I have an extraordinary feeling for her, feeling that she has a temperament that is difficult to express in words.

Although I have not said a word with her, although I blushed when I looked at her, and even her appearance has not been clear, but I must honestly admit: I fell in love with her! In terms of conditions, she was a legendary fairy, while I was a cowherd boy on the ridge. I didn't dare to hope that the story of the cowherd and the weaving maiden would play out again, and I knew it: my crush on Yuan Yuan was - at best - a hobby.

That summer, I fulfilled my dream of going to college.

Then I said goodbye to my family and friends, and to my crush on Yuan Yuan, and walked across the village, across the Lotus Root River where I grew up, and started my college career in Changsha.

Four years later, I took the accumulated wealth of university life south to Guangzhou ......

That spring, I went back to my hometown to visit my relatives.

In the county classmate Xiao Zou. She came slowly, once I saw her, my heart was immediately wrapped in a rolling hot, feel the face is also hot and hot.

My amorous gaze splashed towards her, forgetting my warmth and politeness, even a smile. And she greeted me graciously, and I hurriedly lowered my head for fear that she would discover my trickery and intentions.

On the way to dinner, my heart followed her footsteps as she drifted through the streets of the county. I took advantage of the confusion and lustfully walked up to her and mustered up the courage to strike up a conversation with her. At that moment, I could feel the dark fragrance of her body surge, I gently inhaled into the nose tube, slowly taste. The occasional close communication, actually saw her breasts trembling!

I was so nervous, so impulsive, and came out with a sentence: "Now you, more beautiful than when you were a student!" She blushed and wanted to move a touch of hair to cover up, and turned her back to me, her shy beauty, floating past my eyes.

Just as I had imagined in my dreams. She is a quiet, elegant, wise girl.

When saying goodbye, she looked at me with an ambiguous gaze, giving me the motivation to move forward.

However, I lacked confidence and courage ......

Only when I was lonely, only when I needed a woman, Hope would creep into my heart, reminding me of her charming smile, of her voluptuous and flirtatious figure, of her flowing hairline ......

The first thing I did was to join a QQ group of my high school friends in 2009. The first time I saw that she was also in the group, I applied to add her as a QQ friend. I didn't think, I really didn't think, she agreed to my request in the first place.

The first time I received the message that she agreed to add me as a QQ friend, my heart beat rapidly and I was brave enough to chat with her: "Thank you! The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing. She replied to me, "Jiu Manchu, complimenting people." She replied to me! A feeling of satisfaction came over me.

I pretended not to receive her message and then said "back then you, beautiful as a swimming cloud floating rain, speak softly, a sentimental look, is the most ideal lover in my teenage emotional realm, every time I greet you, I have to take a deep breath first, it takes a lot of courage to look at you. From your photos, sigh nowadays you are more charming, more charming, worthy of the title of class flower!" She replied back to me, "The troubles of teenage Werther, after years, the final lament is just like that!"

Slowly I talked to Yuan Yuan about everything, literature, dreams, life ......

She is a high achiever in arts! Between the lines of her words, there is always a perspective that others do not have, and it exudes her generosity, passion, and virtue. In my impression, people who can accurately express their thoughts in just a few words need a certain level of writing skills and perceptive ability.

The person is elegant and the writing is also quietly beautiful. Vaguely, I have some admiration.

Later, she turned the words into a trickle into my heart, to moisten, to soothe, to comfort my soul, let me feel and appreciate the many rich, far-reaching meaning, and enjoy her sunken redundant care.

My heart began to be terrified ......

I was walking along the Xiangjiang River tonight, the city where she now works. I looked at the bright moonlight in the sky and thought of her big eyes and long hair. I think there must be a Yuan Yuan as beautiful as her on the distant moon, stroking my dreams with a gentle gaze, stroking those youthful days ......

Love

About the Creator

BobBam

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    BobBamWritten by BobBam

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.