Fiction logo

Snarkilicious

Snarkilicious describes a female person that people find to be irresistibly attractive when they become irritable, forceful or sarcastic in their manners.

By Rick Henry Christopher Published 7 months ago 1 min read
18
She's a snarky little one, but I can't help but love her! Image by NightCafe Studio

"Hey, Mark, there she is. That's Isabel Rios."

"She is a good looking lady. But, she has a fierce tude."

"Oh yeah, she's a snarkilicious little Latina time bomb waiting to explode. I want to catch some of that when it happens."

"She intimidates me, Jim, when she starts barking orders, calling people vulgar names. I try to stay away."

"Ah Mark. You're missing the point; it's that snarky attitude that makes her irresistible. Her perfect little nose scrunches up with that perfect posture and bang she punches the wall with her tiny fist. I can just fall to my knees begging for more."

"You're right Jim. That fire in her eyes, she's snarkilicious.

"Look Mark. Something's happening right now."

"Haskell," Isabel commanded in an authoritative loud voice, "Stop right there."

Haskell stopped in his tracks and looked over at the petite 4' 11" hundred pound Isabel,"Oh hi Isabel. I didn't see you there."

"Come on Haskell. Don't give me that bull. You didn't see me like you didn't see your flawlessly styled blonde hair in the mirror this morning."

Haskell moved close to Isabel, "Yeah, I saw you but I avoided you because everytime I talk with you I get super turned on. I'm not sure I'm emotionally ready."

"See Mark, Haskell is groveling. Notice his body language. He wants Isabel."

Isabel pushed Haskell aside, "You're all the same." She walked on but shouted back, "Call me."

"Yep, Jim, she's snarkilicious. I wouldn't mind a little abuse from her."

Young AdultMicrofictionLoveHumor
18

About the Creator

Rick Henry Christopher

Writing is a distraction to fulfill my need for intellectual stimulus, emotional release, and soothing the bruises of the day.

The shattered pieces of life will not discourage me.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/vocalplusassist

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (16)

Sign in to comment
  • Melissa Ingoldsby6 months ago

    Hmmm 🤔 I think i wouldn’t mind abuse from her either lol 😍🥰🥰🥰 love it

  • Joyce O’Day6 months ago

    An actual “usable” word that made sense without the story! Great job!

  • Andrew C McDonald6 months ago

    NICE! I get it. Great job. 😋😎

  • Kendall Defoe 7 months ago

    Be careful, sir. I can see this becoming very mainstream and overused!

  • I'm afraid I wouldn't know what to do or how to act. Of course, I'm autistic. That's how I am with anyone, lol.

  • Kristen Balyeat7 months ago

    Haha! This is a great word, and a perfect story to accompany it! Nice work, Rick! 💫

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    hilarious! 😁

  • Lol, why do guys like women like this? It's just so weird. Loved your story!

  • Irene Economou7 months ago

    Hey, Rick! That was a mighty, snarkiliciously written story! Loved it!!

  • Addison M7 months ago

    Haha love that word! Great work and word. I misread it as sharkiliscious originally which would have been a bit if a different story.

  • LOVE THIS

  • J. S. Wade7 months ago

    Hahaha. Brought to you by Masochists Anonymous! Great word. Fun story Rick. 🤣

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Brilliantly and humorously written!!! Loved it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Mackenzie Davis7 months ago

    Lol this is great! Your dialogue made laugh out loud. Perfectly characterized, and awesome word, too!

  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    Great story

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.