Fiction logo

Please let little Shiba Inu go!

The little rabbit and the little fox had a fight.

By Stephane PerezPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

The little rabbit and the little fox had a fight.

The little rabbit slammed the door and left, crying as he went, and mumbling, "Wait, you fox, I'll be a dog if I care about you again!"

"Woof!" A small aggrieved Shiba Inu just passed by.

Speaking of which, who did the little Shiba Inu piss off, why do people have to swear by "dog" when they are angry, it is too insulting to dogs.

"Little rabbit, who is bullying you?" But Shiba Inu is still a warm-hearted and kind puppy.

"Little fox is mean to me, I don't want to care about him anymore, I want to go back to my mother's house, woo woo ......"

The little rabbit's sudden cry left the little Shiba Inu at a loss, and the little Shiba Inu is most afraid of girls crying.

"Hey hey hey, you don't cry, how about this, it's already dark, it's too dangerous for you to go back alone, I'll send you back, right?"

"But, but ......" the little rabbit looked home several times and never waited for the little fox.

"Well, then, thank you, little Shiba Inu."

To go back to the little rabbit's mother's house, we have to go through the big forest east of the animal forest town.

And at this time the deep big forest, from time to time will come a burst of wolf howl.

"Little rabbit ......"

"Huh?"

"Don't you be afraid, silently recite in your heart three times I'm not afraid, everything will not be so terrible."

"I understand ......" the little rabbit pushed the little Shiba Inu, "but you don't keep hiding behind me, okay?"

The little Shiba Inu was shivering and looked close to tears.

"I'm not afraid, I'm not afraid, I'm not afraid."

The little rabbit rolled a red eye, who the hell is sending who home?

By the way, why not roll your eyes? Because the little rabbit is red-eyed and can only roll his red eyes.

"Little Shiba Inu, I do have a good idea, you find something to cover your eyes, you can't see and you're not afraid."

"Since I promised to send you home, I should be brave, what's the difference between covering your eyes and being blind? I don't want it!"

The little rabbit pulled one end of a small bamboo strip, and the little Shiba Inu, who had covered his eyes with leaves, pulled the other end.

The rabbit and the dog were walking in the forest with the sound of insects.

"You really say, after covering the eyes is not scary hahaha."

"This is how the little fox used to carry me through this forest." The little rabbit seemed a little frustrated.

"It looks like you guys should be in love, so why are you arguing so much today?"

The little Shiba Inu suddenly felt quite pitiful for the little rabbit, arguing in the middle of the night and being forced to go back to his mother's house, luckily he didn't have a girlfriend.

"I bought a new outfit for the little fox, but the little fox said she had enough clothes to wear and wanted me to return the new clothes and save some money."

"Wow, that's right ......" The little Shiba Inu tugged at his old clothes that he had worn for three years and seemed more frustrated than the little rabbit.

"He is used to being poor, can not afford to wear, but he gave me the dress is also very expensive ah, also did not see him save money, I do not fierce him fierce who?"

The little Shiba Inu froze in place at this point, please give the dog a way to live, okay?

The little rabbit's mouth rambled on and on.

From knowing each other to loving each other, every little thing the little rabbit remembers very clearly, the first meeting, the first love letter, the first date ......

The first time they met, the first love letter, the first date.

"I'm sorry little fox, I was wrong, I shouldn't have been mean you noisy you, I ......" the more the little rabbit thought, the more heartbroken, couldn't stop crying.

"I'm sorry little rabbit, I also have a wrong place, this is your carefully selected clothes, I should not ......"

The little rabbit thought he was hallucinating, looked up, only to find the little fox wearing that handsome clothes, standing in front of his own.

"Oooh ...... bad fox, why are you here!" The little rabbit jumped on the body of the little fox at once and kept whacking the little fox.

"Why are you just now, you big bad ......"

"You just slammed the door and the door was broken in half, I just fixed it and rushed over here." The corner of the little fox's mouth twitched and patted the little rabbit's little head: "The little guy is quite strong ......"

After returning home, the little fox suddenly asked.

"Little rabbit, just saw you, you take a small bamboo strip to do what ah? I thought you were going to use it to beat me up."

"Ah? Finished finished ......" the little rabbit suddenly remembered that he seemed to have forgotten something.

At this moment, a small Shiba Inu with leaves covering its eyes is running around in the big forest.

"I just froze for a moment, she disappeared, I I I ......"

Take off the leaves legs are weak, cover the eyes and can not see the road.

Poor little Shiba Inu ah, you wake up, okay?

You obviously have a sensitive dog nose ah ......

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Stephane Perez

I hope you like my story

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.