Fiction logo

No colour world

No colour world second part

By AashiPublished about a year ago 3 min read
No colour world
Photo by Dea Andreea on Unsplash

but he was seriously injured why are you so foolish

a secretly rescued your parents

in fact the king is my family's enemy who killed my parents

I was heartbroken when I couldn't protect my own parents

so I am glad that I could protect you this time upon hearing the truth Bridget regretted misunderstanding The Prince and gathered all her strength to defeat

the king

moment the king fell

he also collapsed and fainted

the prince rushed over and picked her up carrying her as he searched for help

everyone she is the kind girl who used her magic to help all of you before now she's in danger because she saved me

her the people quickly realized their Savior and they gather together to pray

please let's all think of a way to save for her at that moment many candles were lit as they prayed for her recovery as their prayers ended planes flew towards Bridget and healed the wound on her face she redeemed consciousness

after she regained Consciousness she and the prince quickly got married he willingly gave up his throne for her to be by her side under Bridget's Rule the Kingdom prospered and remained peaceful for many years to come

once upon a time in a wood there lived a mother and daughter of a dragon family living happily together their lives just passed peacefully in their small cave humans because it was really dangerous mom but I want to go out and see the Beautiful world out there Anna isn't

the Mother Dragon had only one child so she gave all her love to her baby dragon however she forbade her to stay near

that why you're injured the world out there is very dangerous you should wait until you're grown up

as time went by the little dragon Anna also grew up she began to be curious about the outside world what's behind

this Forest

stay here

Anna what's wrong Mom why do humans hate me so much I didn't do anything to them today I went down the mountain they just saw me they threw stones to chase me away Anna haven't I told you many times it's dangerous out there we should just

no I don't believe that humans are so
cruel it's just that they're afraid because our shapes are different mom is there a way to make me become human

hmm

since that day every day Anna was like a lost soul she was desperate to become a

human to discover the beautiful world

out there

Dragona couldn't bear to see her

daughter like that she drained her

Millennial Dragon Spirit refining it into a Magic Gem

Anna did you call me yes I want to give you this gift this is my spiritual gem it will make you become human become a human Mom are you telling the truth of course

but you have to remember this gem is my spirit you can only use it in the morning and must return it to me at night do you get it yes I know thank you very much.

while walking in a town she met a prince the two seemed very compatible since that day the two seemed to be stuck together every day they met each other early in the morning gradually they developed feelings and fell in love with

each others

stay here a little longer

huh after so many times the prince began to question Anna about the reason for this Anna I have something I want to ask you but promise me you will tell the truth

yes

it's almost evening

what are you hiding from me

or suffering do you have just tell me because of love Anna told her entire story to the prince he showed great sympathy for her plight

it's okay Anna I love you for who you

are not for your origin it's too late now let's go back to your mother thank

you

my chances come I didn't expect to suddenly get such a good deal I'm so

lucky

Anna do you agree to be my wife I will always protect you no matter what happens Prince II what's wrong don't you love me you don't want to be my wife no no it's just that everything was so unexpected I want to think about it a

little more

no matter what I will still wait for you Anna is there something out there that

Fantasy

About the Creator

Aashi

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AashiWritten by Aashi

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.