Fiction logo

No colour world

No colour world

By AashiPublished about a year ago 4 min read
No colour world
Photo by Dea Andreea on Unsplash

little friends do you believe that translation magic exists in this world .to find out if it's true follow fairy tales to today's story.

once upon a time in a beautiful kingdom
called loika there lived a mysterious Noble family. this family was the descendant of a
long-standing lineage of wizards and they had six children the youngest daughter happens to be the seventh child of the Seventh Son seven star child. I suspect that she will do great things in the future with a crown-shaped birthmark. on your forehead we shall call You
Bridget. hey did you know that the noble family just gave birth to a baby girl with a crown shaped breath mark on her forehead oh my it is said that the one with a birthmark on their forehead will one day that may be true but that loud mouth rule the world should give their mouth shut .now the news reached Lanka the king of the country he was worried so he ordered his guards to keep an eye on Bridget's family.

Bridge it's further knew about that he was afraid that his daughter was in danger so we always hit her in the house and casted a spell to create a protective barrier around the house Bridget grew up within the four walls of her house and as she Grew Older she became increasingly curious about the outside world she longed to explore it but her father and brothers had already done so and she was envious of their Adventures.

my dear now that you have grown up! know that I cannot keep you forever. I will teach you the spell of transfiguration and some spells to
protect yourself buddy .you must remember that the spell of transfiguration can only be used .once change your appearance and cover up the birthmark but you will have to carry in a lifetime when you use it you can that appearance for the rest of your life if you intentionally use it a second time this spell will destroy you .

yes Father I remember this she was able to go out and see the world that she had always longed for thanks to that she was able to go out and see with her own eyes the world she had always loved to see their new appearance she could freely move around without having to be cautious of anyone she traveled all around the kingdom using her magic to help many poor and sick people huh everyone loved and worshiped Bridget as a Divine Spirit who helped the people.

she was very happy to be able to help
she was very happy to be able to help many people more and more she wanted to discover more and more about the outside world about mysterious forests flowing rivers and Majestic mountains Bridget had a passion to explore all that day when she was crossing a large Forest she suddenly saw a handsome young man in danger a group of soldiers cornered him and wanted to finish him off at this point Bridget immediately used
her magic to saven.

uh thank you oh my goodness you were my savior .actually I am the prince of this Kingdom who I accidentally fell into the Trap of evil people and I was in danger thanks to you I am saved can I know your name
please my name is Bridget I'm just a daughter of an ordinary family

because of the same age the two quickly became friends and traveled together and gradually developed feelings for each other the two gradually shared all their secrets with each other in fact I am the daughter of a family of wizards I was born with a birthmark on

my forehead so my father taught me the

spell of transfiguration to cover it up

and protect me from danger I have a secret too

in fact I am just an adopted child my birth parents passed away when I was

very young

unfortunately the conversation between the two was overheard by the king spice as he did not fully trust The Prince and always had people following him the king sent his men to Bridget's house to capture her parents as hostages to lure

her out the only person who knows about my birthmark is the prince

that's right he was the one who tricked me and got my parents arrested I hate him

she planned to rescue her parents herself but after a few days of observation she realized that it was very difficult to break into the past she took a risk and decided to use the spell of transfiguration once again to turn into the prince and sneaked into the palace

when she entered the palace

she couldn't find her parents

and she panicked and ran outside causing the consequence of the transformation

spell to manifest her face became

extremely painful and ugly and the birthmark was exposed

the King was overjoyed to see this and

rushed to attack her wanting to steal her power Bridget fought back fiercely but she was too weak at that moment just as the King was about to attack her when all is might the prince appeared and shielded her

Fantasy

About the Creator

Aashi

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AashiWritten by Aashi

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.