Fiction logo

A woman like a fox

City of desire

By EdwinPublished 6 months ago 5 min read
Like

I woke up this morning a little dizzy. I took a look at the alarm clock at the head of the bed and found that the clock had stopped long ago.

I got up and lit a cigarette and walked around the house barefoot. Went to the kitchen for a turn, found that the water dispenser had been empty, simply took a beer from the refrigerator.

The fat man is right. With his absence, my life is a mess. I really can't take care of myself.

I turned on the TV and, with a glass of wine, thought about the day. Because I did not eat breakfast, empty stomach and cold beer, let me have a bout of hiccups.

I sat in a daze, feeling as if I had forgotten something.

I sighed and decided to clean myself up first. Put the beer down and pull the bathroom door.

The door opened on its own, and a girl came out in her nightgown, her hair wet behind her, as if she had just taken a bath, her face red and charming, her eyes looking straight at me.

I was stupid.

She came to me, laughing: "Silly look at what?" He pulled me back into the living room, shoved me down on the couch, and sat casually next to me.

I only feel dizzy in my mind, the nose smelled her shampoo mixed with the fragrance of the girl's body, only feel their own brain to make a sound.

She looked at the beer on my table and frowned. "Is that what you eat in the morning?"

I froze for a moment and answered casually in my mouth: "I'm thirsty, there is no water at home..." I suddenly came back to God, looked at her and shouted: "Who are you?" Why are you in my house?"

She froze for a moment and suddenly looked at me and laughed.

The ancients like to describe girls laughing, with "flower branches disorderly tremble" to describe.

Now she smiled, her body was gently wriggling, and her nightgown seemed to be almost unable to hide the attractive spring scenery.

I don't know if this is a "flower branches disorderly fibrillation", but I know my own heart has been "fibrillation" is not good.

I'm not a gentleman, and it would be a shame for a man to wake up in the morning and see a seductive girl running around in her nightgown in his own house.

Unfortunately, it's not just in my head, it's in some parts of my body. I quickly blushed and sat a little farther away, hoping she didn't notice.

She watched me move away, her face almost smiled, but her mouth deliberately coldly said: "Last night also threw up on me!" Didn't recognize me in the morning?"

I froze for a moment, and finally remembered that she was the girl in the bar last night, and all I could remember was that I had drunk a lot of wine and said a lot of things, but I couldn't remember how I brought her home.

I sighed and smiled wryly, "I remember, we drank together last night. But why did I bring you home?"

The girl did not speak, but looked at me sideways with a strange smile on her face.

Following her eyes, I suddenly found myself wearing only a pair of shorts, is it my own off?

I looked at her again, and she was only in her nightgown.

She watched my eyes dart back and forth over her and herself, watching my face turn blue and white, and the smile in her eyes grew stronger.

I found her smiling face, and the sarcastic look in her eyes sent a chill down my body.

I suddenly felt a little angry.

Who am I? I'm a man. Even after what I did last night, what am I afraid of? Why should I be so guilty of something like this?

I collected my emotions, blinked and smiled and asked her, "I really can't remember, did I make any mistakes last night?"

"Do you mean to ask if you touched me last night?" She asked me coldly.

I started for a moment, or nodded.

She suddenly broke into one of those smiles that made me uncomfortable, as if I had been completely seen through her eyes.

"Do you think you touched me?"

My eyes rolled, the body leaned over, laughing: "Whether it touched or not, I can't remember it in my head, or we can revisit it now."

Her face flushed, she quickly pushed me away, stood up, and spat: "Bah, who says I have anything with you?"

I saw her recoil, relieved, and said, "Nothing? Nothing. You in my house? You took the clothes off me, didn't you? Why are you in your pajamas?" I looked at her from the pyjamas looming out of the attractive body, pyjamas are Siqi, Siqi is not tall, pyjamas are medium size, at the moment wearing on her really seems to be a lot of small, clothes on her body appears to be a bit of a non-homely, her fiery body was tightly wrapped in pyjamas, showing attractive curves, cuff neckline, the most important is that obviously a little short hem, All of which inadvertently revealed the spring. It occurred to me that I wondered if she wasn't wearing anything under her nightgown.

She seemed to notice my eyes, her face flushed, and she shrank back: "What are you thinking?" You drank too much and puked all over yourself. Of course I'm taking your clothes off. My clothes are also dirty, I borrow your place to take a bath, I didn't expect you wake up so early!"

I listened, relieved at last, but deep down I was faintly disappointed.

"So we're really nothing?"

She seemed to detect the reassuring look on my face and smiled again, "You are a strange person. At first, you look quite honest, but then you look at your eyes."

My face flushed, my eyes dared not look at her again, I said: "Anyway, I want to thank you."

The girl suddenly laughed and said, "If you really want to thank me, put your clothes on!"

I nodded and scrambled to find some clothes.

"You change in the bathroom!"

"Why? I'm not taking off my clothes, I'm putting on my clothes, what are you afraid of?"

The girl looked at me with a strange smile on her face; "Well, I'm going to change. If you don't want to go, you can stay here and watch." Then he began to unbutton his pajamas.

I quickly grabbed my clothes and ran into the bathroom without turning back, and then closed the bathroom door with a backhand "bang".

I leaned against the door with my clothes in my arms and sighed. Such a woman was just as bold as hell, but she was so charming and seductive, just like... I thought for a while, and finally came up with a word: fox

Series
Like

About the Creator

Edwin

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.