Feast logo

Vegan fast food options

So many more options

By April Liao Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Vegan fast food options
Photo by Charl Folscher on Unsplash

Recently , Kevin hart opened a vegan restaurant , called hart house. In the restaurant they have burgers , shakes , fries , and tots . Then the vegan chicken sandwich in either crispy , deluxe crispy , and turn up the heat. They also have nuggets in a four and eight piece. In addition to this wonderfully amazing news London Burger King has 25 vegan options , and has two entirely meatless locations. Taco Bell is adding beyond meat to the menu . In the most exciting news I’ve heard . You can also get a black beams wrap minus cheese and creamy jalapeño . You can also add rice or potatoes to the crunch wrap too. McDonald’s has the mcplant that is being tested in Texas and California .

It goes to show that Burger King is really caring about the planet , and the animals . Other amazing vegan restaurants include veggie grill and loving hut. When I eat at more I’ll review more . The black radish grocer in Tampa is a really amazing all vegan grocery store . They have vegan everything you can think of . I saw last time I was there Korean vegan ribs and Amy’s vegan pizza rolls . Not only where they the most amazing things I’ve ever tasted I added some sriracha mayo on them . All really a 20 out of 10 so delicious and amazing .

KFC has beyond chicken on the menu . In additions to the very vegan items and options . At Burger King you can enjoy hash browns , French toast sticks, fries , side salad , and applesauce . At McDonald’s their fresh juices, some of the smoothies , and apple pies. One of the best places I ever ate at was spicey moon in New York . They had such delicious food and it made me so happy . The best burger is by far the Richters burger at universal. That and burger digs and mels diner , honestly universal has amazing vegan food. I can’t get over the omni brands luncheon meat it is so good I had some of that with vegan cheese . You have to love Florida for that. There is even a tofu sub at Publix’s. Which is so good and has vegan mayo and cheese. They also came out with vegan cookies too.

The only thing they are missing is a veggie grill. Could you imagine if it had a veggie grill and donatsu . I’m sure they will have something more amazing than we can comprehend. I myself really want to eat at the trex cafe I hope it adds vegan cheese and mayo to the menu. And more options that would be so amazing like seriously in this day and age of so many delicious foods. I’m a foody and food is primarily what I enjoy along with my son and rides. I love theme parks so much . That I want to go play there so bad . That’s my thinking system my son, food, and play . I really enjoy writing so much and other things too.

I really wish donatsu would reopen . It had amazing vegan Thai tea and strawberry doughnut . It also had cbd tea refreshers. That and spicey moon were so good it was seriously amazing. I really want to try the legumanati and another amazing restaurant is Dixie dharma . It’s so good I am like still in amazement of how good it is . I think I had the orange bird and the side of Mac .

vegan

About the Creator

April Liao

I am a multi faceted person on a spiritual journey and learning on the way.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April Liao Written by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.