Feast logo

Top restaurants

The best places I’ve eaten at

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Top restaurants
Photo by Brooke Lark on Unsplash

As a vegan foodie, I am always interested in, trying new places to eat . When circumstances allow I eat a very healthy diet. But who doesn’t also love a little fun eats, every once in a while .I really enjoyed these options , to accommodate your curiosity and my fun.

1. Donatsu-in la - This place was definently the most amazing . It had cbd teas for sale in the fridge, with other beverages . It had the best doughnuts I’d ever had in my life. It had Thai tea and lattes it was so good. Kelli and I wanted to bring doughnuts home with us . They had a strawberries and cream doughnut with a hard top like a creme bru le. With a perefectly soft doughnut, it was the best thing I’ve had .

2-Richters burger- in universal studios - Universal is really amazing and top tier already for their vegan options. This is one of my favorites to eat at . I always get the vegan impossible burger . The burger comes with American follow your heart cheese , a garlic aioli, amazing fries , and a all you can eat vegetable bar. This was so delicious and good I couldn’t believe it . The garlic Mayo really added a extra amazing touch . Obviously it had the impossible patty . Which in itself is so amazingly good . There is honestly so many vegan options to eat . I really want to add a lot from universal .

3-Spicey moon - New York - The menu for this all vegan restaurant is so amazing . I for one tried the just egg and chive pocket . Some of the stir fried rice and scallion oil noodles . Everything was so amazing and well packaged to take back into the hotel. I really enjoyed the food so much. There was so much detail and care put into the food . You can tell the place really enjoyed the job they do . There was a extra flavour to it adding a umami quality and the breading in everything was so amazing . I rate this place so high that’s why it’s at the top .

4- Black radish grocer - The first all vegan grocery in Tampa . It not only has premade bakery items . The banana bread being the most delcious banana bread I’ve ever had. They have delcious twinkies and doughnuts also . But the even most amazing part is the deli area . Sometimes they have pop ups for vegan sushi . They have the best choice for vegan chips and candies . If you’re ever in Tampa or near please check this place out. You will not regret it this place is amazing .

5- Loving hut - This place has the only vegan buffet in Tampa . When I say it is so good it is really so amazing. They have vegan pho and sandwiches too . They have stir fries and nachos as well . Also in the Tampa bay as I am located near there . A lot of the places I name will be from Tampa bay.

6-Farmacy bakery - This upscale dining experience is so amazing . I really loved the frisco melt so much . The flavors of everything was so intense . It was so good they also have fancier cupcakes and breads . They have a lasagna bake which I have not tried . There is also a array of healthy smoothies and the most delcious potato salad I’ve ever had . They have a plethora of casseroles, and breakfast sandwiches as well please give this place a try. Also in Tampa bay this place is really a amazing choice to visit if you are vegan .

vegan
1

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.