Feast logo

The Revealing Secret Affair with Joe

It's scandalous. Absolutely scandalous!

By Crystal A. WolfePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

It’s hard to keep my hands off of Joe. There is something about him that fires me up and gets me hot under the collar. Seeing him positioned in the far corner of the coffee bar waiting for me, I know he’ll be steamy in no time.

Tip-toeing across the chilly hardwood floors, I inch my way closer to erase the unbareable distance between us. With each step, a fluttery, empty feeling in my stomach rises at the thought of him. Standing in front of him in my sapphire satin nightshirt and laced panties, Joe knows I am addicted to every bit of him. Just the thought of him stimulates me.

Unzipping his bulky package, I softly scoop him up. The aroma of him is overwhelming. His fragrance of freshly roasted Arabica makes my skin tingle all over in anticipation. Caressing the goosebumps tingling across my arms, I perk up and am fully alert to his presence filling the room.

Unable to curb my excitement any longer, I lick my lips while crossing and uncrossing my legs, waiting for him to drip slowly. His caramel essence teases me as I watch him pair perfectly with a little Italian sweet creme. This way, he's just the way I like him: Just a tad bitter, but overall sweet, smooth, and decadent.

The first time I had an experience with Joe, I could tell he was weak. In fact, I’d consider him soft. There was plenty of room for improvement and I knew over time that I can make him feel bold. After a few months of our quiet rendezvous in the morning and sneaking away to him occasionally on my lunch breaks, I can tell he’s certainly much stronger now. He’s the exact kind of Joe every woman (or man) might secretly desire.

Firmly cupping his warm bottom, I move him into the office where we can enjoy each other’s company in private. Here, it’s quiet, intimate, and secluded so we can take pleasure in each other's company. This is the secret sanctuary we retreat where my husband will never see me having a sultry love affair with Joe.

Remaining quiet, Joe lets me take him in as I please. Occasionally, I can hear him softly utter to me, “Good morning, my love.” However, on the rare occasion I decide to make him with a French Press, he will seductively whisper, “Bonjour, mon amour” instead. Regardless of how he wants to seduce me in the morning, I welcome him with open arms.

Pulling the glistening rim to my parted lips, I take in his velvety richness, and the intensity of hazelnut washes over the back of my tongue. The sensation of his warm body fills my entire mouth with a pleasant creaminess. Holding him close, I lift my chin, feeling the rest of him slide down the back of my throat, satisfying me with warmth.

We take our time together, and he remains patient as I sip on him, letting the euphoria overtake me.

Looking at what’s left of Joe, I can tell he’s nearly spent. Not wanting to waste any of him, I finish him off with one deep swallow.

Propping my heels on the corner of my desk, I gently rest him next to me. Letting a slow smile build, I take in a deep breath to slow down my racing heart.

I bite my lip, I cannot help but contemplate if I should have another round, but realize that I need to pace myself. At the end of the day, no one will ever fully understand how much I love having Joe in my life.

Originally published on Medium and CrystalsWritingRoom

satire
1

About the Creator

Crystal A. Wolfe

Blogger | Creative Writer | Traveler | Full-Time RVer

You can find all of my articles on my blog as well on Medium where I'm most active in Humor, Lifestyle, and Travel. I've self-published one fantasy fiction with the sequel in the works.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Noor Ul saba Shah2 years ago

    well-written article.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.