Feast logo

THE NOW VIRAL STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE PARFAIT RECIPE!

LET'S TRY THIS VIRAL TIKTOK RECIPE OUT!

By Socialite SandePublished 2 years ago Updated 5 months ago 3 min read
Top Story - September 2022
77

Hey hey hey! Welcome back for another edition of Manic Mom-Days where I share all of the fun mom hacks, recipes, tips and more that will help your days as a parent NOT be so manic! 😃

Looking for a super quick and easy snack idea that is not only healthy but absolutely DELICIOUS?! I’VE GOT YOU!

So as you know I LOVE to try out different TikTok trends and I ran across a TikTok recipe for a yogurt parfait so I had to try it! Guys, not only was it super easy to make but it was so delicious and the kids absolutely LOVED it!

Let me introduce you to one of my NOW absolute favorite snacks…this delicious Yogurt parfait! (For the purposes of this article, I’m gonna call it a strawberry cheesecake parfait because that’s what it’s giving when you taste it!😃)

This snack is a great way to get some protein in your day because it includes Greek yogurt as well as one of my favorite fruits… Strawberries! You can, however, supplement or replace the strawberries with any fruit you would like to use for this recipe! You also don’t have to use Greek yogurt… You can use any brand of low-fat yogurt. You will also need graham cracker crumbles for this recipe as well.

Here are all of the ingredients:

Sugar-free Jell-O packet (I used vanilla but you can absolutely use the sugar-free cheesecake flavor as it’s probably going to make it even tastier!)

Gram cracker crumbles (Just fyi...I didn't have crumbles so I crumbled up some graham crackers we had at home)

Strawberries (again, you can use whatever fruit you would like if you’re not a fan of strawberries)

Greek yogurt or any low-fat yogurt of choice

That’s it! It’s super simple and the best part is… You probably have most of these items in your pantry or fridge already!

Now let’s begin!

First… You will combine your Greek yogurt with the sugar-free Jell-O pudding packet. (I personally used 1/2 tablespoon of the sugar-free Jell-O pudding packet for my serving size of Greek yogurt)

You will mix these items up so it should look like this.

From there, you will cut up your strawberries.

Grab your graham cracker crumbles and get ready to layer this bad boy!

So I started out with layering my mason jar with the Greek yogurt concoction first on the bottom… Then I added my graham cracker crumbles.😆

You will continue to layer your parfait that same way over and over until your mason jar is full!

This snack is so delicious! And I know you’re probably thinking… Why use vanilla sugar-free pudding knowing that you already have vanilla Greek yogurt? The vanilla flavored sugar-free Jell-O pudding packet really amps of the vanilla flavor in the Greek yogurt so it really gives a delicious strawberry cheesecake taste to the parfait! So it literally feels like you’re having a decadent dessert WITHOUT the guilt!

This is a perfect snack to have in between your meals… It is so filling! Your kiddos are going to absolutely love it too! Jayla has already requested that I make one for her for breakfast!

You can also refrigerate this snack and eat it later!

Definitely give this recipe a try because it is absolutely delicious and super easy to make! Plus you can have a lot of fun with creating the layers in the parfait! Of course, if you’re watching your calories or on any meal plan, just be careful with the amount of graham cracker crumbles you use and of course opt for the sugar-free Jell-O pudding versus the regular kind.

Overall, this is a great snack option that I know you’re going to love!

If you guys try this recipe out, please tag me on Instagram so I can see it! (I'm @SocialiteSande on Instagram)

Also, comment down below if you have any TikTok trends or hacks you’d like me to try and I’m more than happy to oblige!

Stay tuned for more from your girl because there is lots more to come!

recipe
77

About the Creator

Socialite Sande

I'm a Twin Mom, Youtuber, Wife, Fitness lover & All-Around DORK! Here you'll find all things Parenthood (Mom Hacks included), Fashion, Party Planning, Travel, Food & Fitness! I'm a firecracker & love to make people laugh so enjoy your stay!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Arun Ramasamyabout a year ago

    lipsmacking.. delicious...

  • JoAnn Ryanabout a year ago

    Great idea. Will have to try this out.

  • Powanda Sowden2 years ago

    Looks great

  • Mcgrotha Brinker2 years ago

    Well written

  • Fei Ye Lan2 years ago

    Homemade cake looks pretty good

  • Janet J. Smith2 years ago

    This post made me so hungry!

  • Homemade cake looks pretty good

  • This looks delicious! I’ve been looking for low-sugar options as I’m pre diabetic and trying to lose weight. I’m going to try this one at home! Thanks for the tip!

  • Frosch Pernice2 years ago

    Go for it!

  • Bavaro Choute2 years ago

    Do it right this way

  • Excellence. Keep up the great work. Proud of ya.

  • How long will it last in fridge

  • Yum I like cheesecake

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.