Feast logo

The Best Places To Eat Amd The Worst

Restaurant Who...

By Amanda J MollettPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Burger King ice cream and frozen drink brought like this. Not okay.

China Buffett-My dsughter and I just went here tonight and the serive was horrible. The whole time We never recieves one refill on our drinks. The bus woman reached over our drinks and plates touching our straws and food and never even tried to bring us another one. The lady was very rude and left us waiting when we tried to pay, because she was too busy talking.

Chipotle-Love Chipotle, however, lately their service has been the worse I have ever had and their prices for deliverly are outrageous for the quality if food you get. The food never seems to be right. If you irder two orders of tacos that are supposed to have three tacos in each, they never pay attention and will give you one entree with only two tacos, when you should have recieved six tacos. And if you ask for something on the side it is never on the side.

Burger King- I miss the whopper days, where you could get a whopper and not have to pay five dollars for it. They had a day each week that they would have the whopper bounce house out for kids to come play when their families came to eat. They could get a whopper for ninety-nine cents and the whole family could jump and play in the whopper. Now, there is no big whopper bounce house and no fun, just food.

Fazoils-Their sauces often do not cover their pastas. That is something I can not deal with. I do not need my sauce to cover every inch of my pasta. However, I also do not want half of my pasta to be covered while the other half is naked. I do not want to not be able to taste the sauce. If I get spaghetti and meatballs, I do not want to see two meatballs on my plate. They have a few sandwiches. One is really good in my opinion, while the the meatball sub leaves something to be desired, and the turkey club is just plain not my cup of tea.

Ryans- great food mostly, great price. Sometimes you can not find what you expect to find, and sometines the very thing that tou decide to go there for.

Wendys- For the best spicy chicken sandwich ever, and I do mean EVER we go to Wendys. Made exactly the way I like it with mayo, tomato, and lettuce. I always get extra tomatoes because it makes it so much better. Spicy nuggets are great too. I always get the sweet and sour sauce myself. I have tried A few other sauces and they are not reply to my liking. I do not recommend the grilled chicken because they make it differently than they used to and for me, it just does not hit that sweet spot. At least they have coke though. Although sometimes their coke and other fountain drinks taste and look like they are mixed with water .

Golden Corral - They have went down hill since Covid-19 , but used to jave many great things. They are kind of like Ryans , but they are way more expensive. Really not worth the money, but at least they jave coke. Before the virus they had cotton candy and a chocolate fountain, which my daughter is very found of. Some of the food is super cold when it should be hot.

Chinez- I love chinese and they have amazing sweet and sour chicken which i absolutely love. Their sweet and sour chicken is the absolute best that i think I have even tried from a restaurant. (No one can beat my moms sweet and sour chicken though.)

Taco Johns- They have the rudest people, even the mangers. Very disrespectful and dismissive of customers. I would not trust them to nit spit in the food. They often do not make the food right and the prices are crazy outrageous. Some of their food is good, but the portions are very small.

list
Like

About the Creator

Amanda J Mollett

First, and foremost I am a mom…always . I am a proud mom of a graduate & artist. I am a author/writer and a journalist. I have multiple certificates in journalism and various writing certificates such as novel writing and creative writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.