Feast logo

The best cheat cookies

These tasty cookies taste exactly like the ones you get at dominos . There so yummy and delicious and of course you can make more for less at home!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 3 min read
1
The best cheat cookies
Photo by Food Photographer | Jennifer Pallian on Unsplash

I found these tasty cookies and I soon fell In love with them. There the most tastiest cookies I've ever tried before and I'm biscuit mad. I come across them while being very hungry for dominos cookies. I really fancied some and there was none around. It really did drive me crazy. I am glad I was able to make cookies in the comfort of my own home. It is a great feeling to know that you have been able to cook such an amazing recipe for you or your family.

I hope you could enjoy some of the goodness In the recipe too and that every taste you take it fills you with happiness and joy inside. I want these cookies to be the ones that lift your mood on a bad day and make you happy on a good day. I want this to be a recipe you have for life and cherish In your heart as a recipe that has brought you together with other people.

These cookies are perfect for nights in with families and partners, Parties. A gift for your children as a treat or just to treat your self. We all deserve to treat our self once in a while even more so because of the current outbreak.

These cookies could be made with many different treats inside. There so versatile. I would think about adding some of your favourite chocolate instead of chocolate chips. I think if you have a creative side you could also add some different flavours to the cookies to make them taste the way you would like to and to make them more exciting. I think it is great to put your own personal touch on them.

The cookies are nice and crisp on the outside and soft and chewy on the inside. They just melt in your mouth. It's a really guilty treat for anybody to enjoy. The recipe is listed below:

The ingredients:

*120g butter

*40g granulated sugar

*120g brown sugar

*1 teaspoon vanilla essence

*a pinch of salt

*100g of cocoa powder

*a teaspoon of baking soda

*300g flour

*80ml water

*150g chocolate chips or white chocolate chips depending on which you would like to use for the recipe.

*1 egg

The Recipe you will need for the cookies:

1) Preheat your oven to 165` or gas mark 3 depending on your oven to heat up the oven then cream together your butter, sugars, vanilla esssence and salt.

2) Beat in the cocoa powder then dissolve the baking soda into the water and then put into the mixture with the other ingredients.

3) Stir in the flour, then the egg, then the chocolate chips now place the dough by spoonful on a greased baking sheet, this can be done by an ice cream scoop or a tablespoon depending on what is in your kitchen when your baking!

4) Bake for 15 mins. Do not over bake! The cookies may seem a bit underdone when they come out the oven but that is how there most tasty for you to eat. They will be truely delightful.

5) Let the cookies cool down on the side for 10 to 15 minutes till there only warm to the touch and then enjoy the very tasty cookies.

I hope you enjoyed my tasty cookie recipe and ate your weight in very tasty cookies. I look forward to sharing many more sweet recipes with you in the future! Look out for my next recipe: Tasty cupcakes!

I would love if you could share your love and tip me to let me carry on with the great content for you on here. It really would mean everything to me.

recipe
1

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.