Feast logo

Restaurant Review 2

The Best And The Worst

By Amanda J MollettPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Welcome to Hell

McDonald's- I used to work for them. I assure you they suck. Too many complaints have been lodged against them for service, behavior, and food quality. The health insepector has shut them down many times . However, they do not aee a need to change.

Taco Bell - Another place that has big health inceptions problems. I refuse to go to one location because when I was yoinget and my mom had cancer there was unedible items in her food that she could have chocked on. Not impressed with Taco Bell.

Pizza Hut- We love their chicken alfredo and their wings, breadsticks , so much of their food is good. However, every time we get order pizza about nine out of ten times the pizza is not made right.

Subway- You make your sandwich the way you want, however, often it is not made the right way. When you complain, rhey offer to send you ticket for a free sandwich in the mail, but it never arrives.

Papa Johns- Is always doughy if tou bbn order at night, people seem to be in too much of a hurry to get things done that they do not actually take food quality seriously.

Godfathers- Great pizza , but like pizza hut they sometimes have really doughy pizza and it is not worth it to actually ger the pizza . Godfathers is the best pizza place we have, they have great toppings, they have the best crusts.

I usually tell pizza places to make it go through twice or to make sure it is not being pushed through oven to far.

I love Casey's breakfast pizza however, it has the same problem. If the service workers would just be more careful the pizza places would be so much better. And i would love ro be able to get more pizza. It is a great snd fast meal for teenagers. I am not willing to pay the money thwy want for the crappy service we get, as well as the crappy food we get.

I used to work at Pizza Hut, so I know that if the pizza is just pushed into the oven , it does not fully cook. When the customer goes to eat it, it is doughy and nasty. When you pick it up it falls apart. .

At this point I am very careful about where I go to eat and what I decide to eat. Last night my daughter ordered me food from chipotle and the bottom of my bowl had a burn in it. We do not have as many resturants here as most places, about fourty-five minutes away we have even better restaurants if people actually want to travel, or if they are able to. Some people do not have the means so they have to deal with crappy places to eat, and some people just plain do not care about the food service they get. They care more about being rude to the workers. However, they fail to remember that thise are the same people dealing with your food.

You do not piss off the people that mess with your food. Period. No question. You might as well leave or watch them with your food.

Unfortunately people do order food late at night, and they do expext for their food to still be hot and taste good. You do not ot order chicken and expect for it to be cold unless it is in a salad, and you would not expect for tour ice cream to be hot unless it is a got fudge sundae . Well, I guess tou just got to go at the right times.

restaurants
Like

About the Creator

Amanda J Mollett

First, and foremost I am a mom…always . I am a proud mom of a graduate & artist. I am a author/writer and a journalist. I have multiple certificates in journalism and various writing certificates such as novel writing and creative writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.