Feast logo

New vegan products

I’m excited do introduce you to some things I would enjoy trying

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
New vegan products
Photo by Edgar Castrejon on Unsplash

The Brand Abe’s is really up and coming and producing lots of new vegan products. Creating everything from corn bread muffins to carrot cakes. This brand has nothing but absolutely delicious looking foods . Creating delicious amazing and asthetically pleasing deserts . Making you not only want to spend all your money buying them. But also I hope inspires you to make your food choices more kind . There are a lot of reasons for going vegan and I hope this is one .

The reviews are all really good . I have not personally tried them so I can’t say how they are . But the look and the assumption I have is that they do look like they would taste nice .

There is also the new future brand. It is comprised of future burgers, beef, sausage , and meatballs . What a wonderful looking Brand. They are vegan , gluten free , high in protein with 16g, and sugar free . Relating I guess to the people who can’t handle those things . I couldn’t find if it was comprised with oil or not but they usually are. It’s also climate partnered. So if your not only looking for something ethical but environmentally friendly . This would be the product for you.

Miyokos is coming out with a new plant based and vegan cottage cheese . The brand is always vegan but I was specifying this specifically for you .

From ube lattes and vfc. There is such a surplus in vegan products and it’s really amazing. They have new grillable cheese . The imagination is nothing short of spectacular. They also have a new tuna flakes . The world is really amazing to me and I’m so thankful to see this day and age .

The brand wicked brings a delicious Uk take from the uk to America. They now have things from premade meals to ice creams . All deliciously and amazingly curated . Not only with the vegan in mind but people are really putting out things people want to see . It’s very futuresque and very amazingly beautiful the packaging will be sure to catch your eyes. Then we have the brand omnipork and they have the best vegan luncheon meat I’ve ever tasted. What a blessing to have in our lives . There is also vegan lobster and clams in the shells. I’m so lucky to experience this in my life . And I’m so ready to see how different and the new things I’ll see when I move. I bet it is going to be so amazing . I’m so excited I can’t wait. It’s going to be so fun soon. They also have vegan Shashimi . It just goes to show how dreams really do come true. From vegan macaroons to pizza rolls . I’m so excited to have a huge freaking fridge stuffed with food.

The things I imagine about being rich are probably very different in comparison . The Brandon ozo has chicken, turkey and lots of delicious things also. It seems what one brand doesn’t have another does kind of submerging together to create a super unit . A really delicious super unit . Lol! A super succulently tastey fridge full of delicious vegan food . Omni golden fillet and sofies kitchen new products . Something I’m super excited for is sofies salmon burgers. They look so delicious and my son loves fish. So seeing vegan options makes me so happy . Everything looks so good I’d eat everything nom nom nom.

Dandies cream and camper marshmallows all look so amazingly delicious that I can’t wait . Literally I can’t wait . I’m really excited for it . I want to eat it all .

cuisine
Like

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.