Feast logo

Eating vegan food at universal

The best sandwich I ever had

By April Liao Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Eating vegan food at universal
Photo by Treddy Chen on Unsplash

Being vegan as a whole is really becoming an amazing experience as a whole. Not only are there more options in the market . There are so many wonderful and creative new things in restaurants, and even at theme parks. I got child support one wonderful day and took my son to universal . We not only had a wonderful experience with the ambience. But we also had a fun time trying all the amazingly delicious foods. When I say amazing I’m not kidding . This food was so good so flavorful . It has so much taste profile. I literally could eat there everyday . Not only did we eat at the breadbox , we got popcorn in our refillable monster bucket . We definitely did not skimp as my son always wanted the seasonal items. Next year I plan on getting him a fun spooky shirt and Mickey not so scary tickets .

We as a whole, my son and I , really love the holidays . But this year was a especially fun Halloween . Full excitement, exuberant personality , and warm care from the workers . I as a whole love my experiences at the theme parks . But today I want today I want to discuss the sandwich from breadbox and the hotdog from the hot dog place. When I say I have never had more delicious food in my life , it’s no short statement. The hot vegan at the breadbox is a perfectly crisped sandwich on bread , with a truffle oil , vegan cheese and a type of green . It was so good I literally wanted to eat one everyday . The tater tots were in fact perfect . The most delicious tater tots I ever had in my life. Making it the top meal I have ever had . Everything on the sandwich goes together so brilliantly that you could eat it everyday. The vegan hot dog at the baseball restaurant, had so many flavors I could of eaten five of them . A true love at first bite scenario. I ate the hot dog the vegan cheese and cilantro sauce . All together making it similar to a elotes. My son loves the food there everything is served hot and delicious . The popcorn was a 10 out of 10 .

And I love that you can get a refill on the popcorn making it a cheap but delicious option. When we go back we will definently eat all the food again . I for one am so excited about it . The experience as a whole was amazing . The music for the Halloween celebration. And the appreciation and kindness from the staff really warmed my heart. The whole place was amazing. We all in all had the most amazing time . It was just the best and I can’t wait for Halloween next year to occur . My sons favorite things was the Halloween hat and Halloween jacket . They had various designs and he loved the popcorn . We didn’t ride any rides and still had the best time . Making my sons second time celebrating the holiday a amazing experience.

My son also loved his food from the bread box . The hotdogs and the fries with cheese . The popcorn bucket was a Frankenstein theme . My son really enjoyed the experience and said it was his best time ever . Making it the best holiday he’s ever experienced . He loved the decorations the bike that was like the et bike . We love going to ride rides there and hope to do it soon .

product review

About the Creator

April Liao

I am a multi faceted person on a spiritual journey and learning on the way.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April Liao Written by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.