Families logo

Knife mouth and tofu heart of the people, in fact, is "knife heart"

A single mouth can destroy a family

By Wa Liao NiPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Knife mouth and tofu heart of the people, in fact, is "knife heart"
Photo by Milada Vigerova on Unsplash

Mr. Wen took a sip of wine and told me about his home, a home destroyed by a mouth: If we don't talk about temper, my wife is still a good woman.

If we do not talk about temper, my wife is still a good woman, married for so many years, in addition to work, but also does housework, takes care of the children, the elderly when they are sick, inside and out, she is doing everything. She usually does not play cards, not dance, not travel, once off work runs home busy; hands little savings, they can not spend, always save for the children, I am also very concerned about life, to buy me clothes are a good brand, and she but buy cheap clothes online.

But there is just one thing wrong with her, she talks like a knife and stabs people in the heart. Her temper is so irritable that living with her is like having a time bomb tied to your body that will explode at any time. The children and I, as well as the elderly in the family, are afraid of her, relatives are reluctant to deal with us, she will not show mercy to anyone, she does not as the opening will accuse, often make people embarrassed, who would like to live with heart care for you, but the mouth does not show mercy every day to accuse you of living together?

The relationship between my son and his mother has always been bad, when the child was young, the child put up with it, a little older on the rebellion, to the high school stage, the child will live in school, the weekend home, every time before coming home his mother will prepare a lot of good food for him, but once they meet, his mother began to say that his son this is not right that is not right, obviously love the child, but as soon as you see the child will want to get angry so that the atmosphere at home is always very tense, we are very depressed.

When my son proposed to me that he wanted to go to college abroad, I supported him, even though his mother insisted on opposing it. I knew that if my son continued to stay at home, something might happen to him. I found out that my son was depressed and mentally unhealthy, so it might be better for his growth to leave home.

After my son went out to school, he seldom contacted his mother and found various reasons not to come home during holidays. His mother was very angry and complained every day that the child had no conscience and raised a wolf. Probably because of her long-term bad mood and frequent tantrums, she was diagnosed with liver cancer a year ago.

When she found out that she had liver cancer, she cried and cried, saying that God was unfair to her and that she had a hard life. I consoled her, but she scolded me, saying that I was happy and that I could find a young and beautiful person after her death, and every time she said that she would be sadder, saying that the home she had worked so hard for so many years would be given to another woman, and she was not happy.

During her hospitalization, some relatives and colleagues went to see her, but they were scolded by her, and people were kind enough to visit her, but she thought they were there to see her laugh.

She would get mad at me whenever she saw me and complain endlessly. Seeing as she was very sick, I didn't bother her, but it was hard on my heart. I stayed with her as much as I could in her last days, but those days were too hard.

Although the surgery, but also chemotherapy, a year later she still left, when she left the person no longer, had a bad mentality, her face is also distorted, and thinking of her farewell, I will have nightmares at night.

Mr. Wen smiled bitterly and said, "Now, she is relieved, I am also relieved.

Listen to Mr. Wen tell his story, the heart is quite hard, they could have lived happily, a family of three, living in a large house, food and clothing, a husband good temper and family, but their life is the envy of many people, but because the family has a bad temper, but also think they are good at everything, just a knife mouth bean curd woman so that the family's days are unsettled.

These so-called knife mouth and bean curd people are selfish and selfish people, who only see their pay and their own "love", but did not reflect on what kind of harm verbal violence will cause to the family.

The biggest lie of all is that those who are false are hiding their true colors. A person with a knife's mouth and a tofu's heart is a "knife's heart", a mouth that destroys a family.

Good people are not "knife mouth bean curd heart".

immediate family
Like

About the Creator

Wa Liao Ni

I saw how those years were running, and after winter, spring was ushered in.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.