Families logo

How I Found Relief for My Shoulder Arthritis with Red Light Therapy

By Jessica Roberts

By health wayPublished 5 months ago 4 min read
Like

I have been suffering from shoulder arthritis for years, and it has been a constant source of pain and frustration for me. I used to love doing yoga, gardening, and playing with my grandchildren, but my shoulder arthritis made it hard for me to enjoy these activities. I tried many treatments, such as painkillers, anti-inflammatory drugs, and physiotherapy, but none of them gave me lasting relief. I felt hopeless and depressed, and I wondered if I would ever be able to live a normal life again.

Then, one day, I stumbled upon an article online that changed everything for me. It was about shoulder exercises for arthritis, and how they can help relieve pain and improve mobility. The article explained that shoulder exercises can strengthen the muscles around the shoulder joint, increase the range of motion, and reduce the inflammation. It also said that shoulder exercises can prevent further damage and improve the quality of life.

I was intrigued by the article, and I decided to give it a try. I followed the instructions and did some simple and gentle exercises, such as shoulder rolls, shoulder blade squeezes, shoulder stretches, and shoulder rotations. I did them three times a week, and I started to notice some improvements. My shoulder felt less stiff and sore, and I was able to move it more freely. I was happy and encouraged, and I continued to do the exercises regularly.

But then, I discovered something else that made my shoulder even better. It was a new and innovative treatment that I had never heard of before. It was called scienlodic red light therapy, and it was a safe, natural, and effective way to heal and regenerate my shoulder joint.

Red light therapy is a treatment that uses low-level laser or LED light to penetrate the skin and reach the cells and tissues underneath. The light stimulates the mitochondria, the energy-producing organelles in the cells, and triggers a series of biochemical reactions that can enhance the cellular function and repair. Red light therapy can also increase the blood flow, oxygen, and nutrients to the affected area, and reduce the inflammation and oxidative stress.

Red light therapy has been proven by multiple studies to be an effective treatment for arthritis, as it can reduce the pain, stiffness, and swelling, and improve the joint function and quality of life. Red light therapy can also complement and enhance the effects of shoulder exercises for arthritis, as it can speed up the recovery and healing process, and prevent further damage and deterioration.

I was curious about red light therapy, and I wanted to try it for myself. I searched online and found some of the best blue and red light therapy belts on the market. A red light therapy belt is a device that wraps around your shoulder and delivers the optimal wavelength and intensity of light to your joint. A red light therapy belt is easy to use, convenient, and safe, as it does not produce any heat, noise, or side effects. You can use it at home, at any time of the day, and for as long as you need.

I ordered a red light therapy belt and received it in a few days. I was excited and eager to use it. I followed the instructions and wrapped the belt around my shoulder. I turned it on and felt a warm and soothing sensation. I relaxed and enjoyed the treatment, which lasted for about 15 minutes. I repeated the treatment every day, and I combined it with my shoulder exercises for arthritis.

The results were amazing. After a few weeks of using the red light therapy belt, I felt a significant improvement in my shoulder. My pain was almost gone, and my mobility was much better. I was able to do my yoga, gardening, and playing with my grandchildren again, without any limitations. I felt happier and more energetic, and I regained my confidence and joy.

I am so grateful for finding red light therapy, and I want to share my story with others who suffer from shoulder arthritis. Red light therapy is a miracle treatment that can help you achieve faster and more lasting pain relief, better mobility and range of motion, and stronger and healthier joint. You can also improve your quality of life and well-being, and enjoy your activities and hobbies without any restrictions.

If you are interested in trying red light therapy for your shoulder arthritis, I highly recommend you to check out some of the best red light therapy belts on the market, and see how they can help you achieve your goals. You can also read some of the testimonials and reviews from other users, and see how they have benefited from this amazing treatment.

I hope you found this article helpful and informative, and that you learned something new and useful. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to share them with me, and I will be happy to answer them. Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful day!

how tograndparentschildrenadviceadoption
Like

About the Creator

health way

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.