Families logo

How I Found Natural Pain Relief with Topricin and Red Light Therapy

By: Jessica Snow

By healthkeeperPublished 8 months ago 4 min read

I have been living with chronic pain for over 10 years. It started when I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis, a condition that causes inflammation and damage to the joints. I tried various medications, but they either had unpleasant side effects or stopped working after a while. I was desperate for a natural and effective way to relieve my pain and improve my quality of life.

That’s when I discovered Topricin and red light therapy, two natural pain relief methods that have changed my life for the better. In this article, I will share my personal story of how I use these methods to manage my pain and why I recommend them to anyone who suffers from chronic or acute pain.

What is Topricin?

Topricin is a natural pain relief cream that contains 11 homeopathic ingredients, such as arnica, echinacea, belladonna, and graphites. These ingredients are supposed to stimulate the body’s healing response and reduce inflammation, swelling, stiffness, numbness, tingling, and burning sensations associated with different types of pain.

I first heard about Topricin from a friend who also has arthritis. She told me that she used it every day and that it helped her a lot. She gave me a sample to try and I was amazed by how quickly it worked. I felt a soothing sensation as soon as I applied it to my painful joints. Within minutes, the pain was reduced and I could move more freely.

I decided to buy a full-size tube of Topricin and use it regularly. I apply it three times a day, in the morning, afternoon, and evening. I also use it before and after exercise or any physical activity that may aggravate my pain. I have noticed that Topricin not only relieves my pain, but also improves my joint function and mobility. I can do things that I couldn’t do before, such as gardening, cooking, and playing with my grandchildren.

Topricin is odorless, non-greasy, and free of lanolin, menthol, capsaicin, or fragrances. It is also safe for children, pregnant women, and diabetics. It does not interfere with any medications that I take and it does not cause any side effects. The only precaution that I take is to avoid contact with my eyes or mucous membranes and to wash my hands after applying the cream.

What is red light therapy?

Red light therapy is another natural pain relief method that I use in combination with Topricin. Red light therapy uses low-level red and near-infrared light to penetrate deep into the body’s tissues and stimulate cellular processes that promote healing and reduce inflammation.

I learned about red light therapy from an online article that explained how it works and what benefits it has for various types of pain conditions. I was intrigued by the scientific evidence that supported its effectiveness and safety. I decided to give it a try and ordered a red light therapy belt online.

A red light therapy belt is a device that wraps around your waist, back, or other areas of pain. It emits red and near-infrared light that reaches the cells in your muscles, nerves, blood vessels, bones, and cartilage. The light stimulates the production of ATP (adenosine triphosphate), the energy molecule of the cells. This increases the cellular metabolism and oxygen delivery to the tissues, which enhances the healing process and reduces the inflammation.

I use the red light therapy belt for 10 to 20 minutes a day, depending on the intensity and wavelength of the light. I usually use it in the evening before going to bed, as it helps me relax and sleep better. Sometimes I also use it in the morning or during the day if I feel more pain or stiffness.

The red light therapy belt is convenient, painless, and easy to use. It comes with a rechargeable battery and a remote control that allows me to adjust the settings according to my preference. It also has an automatic shut-off feature that prevents overheating or overexposure.

The red light therapy belt has no known side effects or contraindications. The only precautions that I take are to protect my eyes from direct exposure to the light and to avoid using it on areas with active cancer or infections.

How do Topricin and red light therapy work together?

Topricin and red light therapy work together synergistically to provide natural pain relief for me. They both target the root cause of pain: inflammation. They both stimulate the body’s healing response and reduce the need for oral medications or topical creams that may have harmful effects.

By using Topricin and blue and red light therapy together, I have experienced significant improvement in my pain levels, joint function, mobility, mood, energy, sleep quality, and overall well-being. I feel more confident and optimistic about my future. I can enjoy life more without being limited by pain.

I am not saying that Topricin and red light therapy are miracle cures or that they will work for everyone. Pain is a complex and subjective experience that can be influenced by many factors, such as genetics, environment, lifestyle, emotions, and beliefs. What works for me may not work for you or vice versa.

However, I do believe that Topricin and medical-grade red light therapy pad are worth trying if you are looking for natural alternatives to oral medications or topical creams for your pain. They are safe, effective, and affordable. They are also easy to use and have no negative impact on your health or the environment.

If you are interested in trying Topricin and red light therapy, you can find them online or in some health stores. You can also consult your doctor before starting any new treatment and follow their advice on how to manage your pain effectively.

I hope that my story has inspired you to explore natural pain relief methods and to find what works best for you. Remember, you are not alone in your pain journey and there is always hope for a better tomorrow.

Have you ever used Topricin or red light therapy for your pain? What was your experience? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

parentsgrandparentschildrenadviceadoption

About the Creator

healthkeeper

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    healthkeeperWritten by healthkeeper

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.