Critique logo

The Notebook

A romance

By Real PoeticPublished 10 months ago 1 min read

I’d rate this a ten. The script is believable and romantic. Two people who love each other more than life itself, share their love story through a book. The wife wrote the book herself, so the husband could read it. Their love survives through envy, long distance, and memory loss.

Movie

About the Creator

Real Poetic

Welcome to my imagination. ✨

Thanks for reading!

[email protected]

Instagram: therealpoetic

-R.P. ❤️

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (8)

  • Hannah Moore10 months ago

    Keep meaning to watch this.

  • Jazzy 10 months ago

    I'm with Naomi. I need to watch it again because of this critique. And also Ryan Gosling.

  • Naomi Gold10 months ago

    I’m not that into romance, but this movie… 🥰 I cannot help but love it, and you nailed this critique. Got me needing to watch it all over again. Might do that tonight.

  • I've not read the book but I watched the movie. Ain't my cup of tea, lol! Loved your review!

  • Kayleigh Fraser ✨10 months ago

    I lost count of how many times I’ve watched this 🙈 I love their love story ❤️🙏

  • Mother Combs10 months ago

    Beautiful critique

  • S. C. Almanzar10 months ago

    I've never seen The Notebook, but I've heard it's a must for everyone that likes romantic movies, so I'll have to give it a try when I can!

  • This is Excellent ❤️💯😉👌🎉📝🎬😎I Love That Movie 🎦

Real PoeticWritten by Real Poetic

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.