Critique logo

The End Is The Beginning

Mitch Albom's The Five People You Meet In Heaven

By Stephanie J. BradberryPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
23
The Five People You Meet In Heaven book cover

Mitch Albom’s imaginary tale of the afterlife, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, illuminates five lessons, bringing new meaning to living, dying, and purpose. The plot craftily zigzags between present and past. A true psychological suspense that leaves you wanting more of his stellar dialogue and less overwrought description.

Mitch Albom

FictionNovel
23

About the Creator

Stephanie J. Bradberry

I have a passion for literature and anime. And I love everything involving academia, health, metaphysics and entrepreneurship.

For products and services, visit: stephaniebradberry.com

For online courses, visit: bradberryacademy.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (19)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll5 months ago

    That rally sound like an interesting book ❤️

  • Jazzy 6 months ago

    Another book to add to my list of need to read

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Fabulous!!! Love your critique, Stephanie!!!♥️♥️💕

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great review! I’ll read this now! Sounds interesting!

  • Great critique and choice of book 😇❤️❤️

  • Grz Colm9 months ago

    Great job! Never read this one but heard good things. ☺️

  • Oneg In The Arctic9 months ago

    You wrote this so expertly well. You’re a pro with express and to the point words.

  • Novel Allen9 months ago

    Sounds riveting, I must check it out. Sounds like my kind of story.

  • Great review. Now, I have to read it.

  • Great critique made me want to read the book

  • Harmony Kent9 months ago

    Ooh, your words make me want to read this book. Brilliant short critique. Thanks for sharing, Stephanie 💕😊

  • Lacy Loar-Gruenler9 months ago

    Ah, how we all want answers to these existential questions! Nice take on a book I wouldn't have found without you!

  • Good book. "Tuesdays" was better, in my opinion.

  • Cathy holmes9 months ago

    This is fascinating. Great review.

  • Cathy holmes9 months ago

    That sounds fascinating. Great review.

  • Cendrine Marrouat9 months ago

    I've never read this book, but I've heard wonderful things about it. Your review makes me want to read it now. Thank you!

  • J. S. Wade9 months ago

    I’ve read this intriguing book. Good critique. 😎

  • Oooo, this is very intriguing! Loved your review!

  • Excellent 💖📝👍😉❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.