Critique logo

Disneys Musical Into The Woods

Critique challenge

By Hope MartinPublished 10 months ago 1 min read

A cast of big BIG Hollywood names fill the roles for Disney’s Into The Woods musical film, which sings to us a tale of many fairytales when they are mixed together and collide. This musical piece will make you laugh, cry, yearn and connect with characters as their stories intersect.

ThemeTelevisionPlayMusicMovieFictionCharacter Development

About the Creator

Hope Martin

I am a published author of a book called Memoirs of the In-Between. I am doing a rewrite of it, as it needed some polishing. I am a mom, a cook, a homesteader, and a second-generation shaman.

Find me on Medium also!

@kaseyhopemartin

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • ThatWriterWoman10 months ago

    I remember both loving and hating this when it first came out! Either way it gave me strong emotions! Nice critique! :D

  • Kayleigh Fraser ✨10 months ago

    I hadn’t heard of this before! Looks a little dark for me though ❤️

Hope MartinWritten by Hope Martin

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.