Criminal logo

How District Attorneys protect Criminals...

The Most Derelict and corrupt city in the State of Georgia .. Savannah, GA where the GGIA doesn't care about the supporting a county who got one of it's officer's raped..

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Savannah City Hall

The names of these individuals are public figures and law enforcement officers.

We start with the Chatham County District Attorney's office who considers Savannah Police Officers committing crime themselves and threatening to arrest victims a "civil matter." That Chatham County Sheriff's Deputies stealing my diamond earrings when I was illegally arrested for walking to go by a soda by Pooler PD officers, who grabbed my breasts, impersonated other officers..that would be Lt K Woods wearing OFr Carelock's nameplate while assisting in an arrest, much like Ofr Stevens (a former US Marine) wearing Ofr Carter's name plate while being part of there officers demanding I tell them where I was going (Not that he didn't ban me from a hotel for asking to us the bathroom and being unable to wear shoes due to the Pooler PD leaving me stranded with a dead car battery in a Starbucks parking lot for 2 and a half months, who bought me a hamburger and gold sequin tennis shoes from Walmart and give me 3 warm bottles of Aquafina and drive me back to my car and leave me there with Sgt. Dotson who decided that was the legal way to handle a stranded motorist, and decided there was no police report that needed to be written to explain why I was Trespassed, but the Pooler PD makes a lot of false statements in writing including saying they called Adult Protective Services and leaving out the the threats that included "If you don't leave the State of GA I am going to arrest you and if you ever come back to Pooler I am going to make it harder on you by Ofr P. Dougherty at an IHOP where I had just bought a cup of coffee. But apparently that is not crime in Chatham County according to the Chatham County District Attorney. nor is starving someone for 10 days with no food or water and never once offering to jumpstart a car. 2 years later I still can not get law enforcement to hold any of these officers or actual criminals accountable and am having to fight a misdemeanor charge without anything I ever owned, my animals or any of my friends, while trying to study for the LSAT, put together a business and struggle for no reason other than trying to get my job as a Juvenile Probation Officer back, and being a victim of domestic violence by a police officer and him using his friends to make it harder when he never even bought me a single present.

Then there is the Dekalb District Attorney's office that for 9 months won't return the call of a rape victim, or do something about the Brookhaven Deputy Chief Brandon Gurley telling me to have the press call him, that They staffed me being sexually assaulted without interviewing me, refusing to take evidence including photos, the name of the doctor I saw two weeks after I was raped in November 2018, wanting the hotel receipt that the tow truck driver who raped me gave me, when I gave him cash for the room because my driver's license had gone missing out of my $1000 a month apartment ..despite me being able to tell you what brand of cigarettes he smokes, what the inside of the the tow truck office looks like having only been in there November 8th 2018, to use the bathroom apparently I am not worth interviewing and no one in law enforcement thinks that Chatham County Sheriff Dept and Pooler Police Dept having all of the evidence that would convict him, that I have but just can't get to in a safe deposit box and in my phone I still can't fix..but could tell you that I went to the Ga Supreme Court and the Ga Court of Appeals and wrote checks, the morning after, after going to Starbucks and getting 2 Venti Iced Dirty Chai's after crying in front of the hotel with my Iphone and Doraville SUV was at the Wells Fargo, that I had gone to the evening before to cash a $2000 Cashier's check I don't warrant my rape case being investigated..but according to Chatham County District Attorney Office Rape is not a criminal offense it is a "Civil matter" and I should be berated for wasting 46 minutes of the attorney's time.

Apparently the District Attorney's in GA have legalized every felony there is including wire fraud by Chatham County IT and violating my right to own a firearm since December 2018 because Judge Bass refused to return it after Jennifer Davenport and Van Johnson lied in court records to have it taken away. No Van , My biological father threatened repeatedly from 2016 until 2019 to hire a hitman to kill you and Adam Kennedy, for $5000, or drive from AZ to G to do it himself, And I told him "That is not the solution, and if anything happened to them I would be the first person to say what he was planning and despite what you and Assistant Chatham County Attorney Jennifer Davenport have done to me ..for nine months I have told The Department of Homeland Security, the City of Gainesville Police Department, the Gainesville FBI and emailed the Police Chief in Claxton , and tried to to tell the Savannah PD but can't because the Chief of Police blocked my email for looking at his LinkedIn page. I also have recordings of the threats against your life, and emails from him to prove it. But I am and always will be a better person than you. You probably still think Open Records Requests go the Assistant Director of HR, Superior Court Clerk Dan Massey didn't agree in 2016 but Jennifer Davenport would never fulfill those without County Manager Lee Smith making her.

I never thought Chatham County was so corrupt that it would be a factor in getting a woman raped, and cover it up. I thought they were pretty horrible but I never thought The Mayor of Savannah would violate my 2nd Amendment rights and conspire with the Assistant Chatham County attorney to to help- which by the way was why I wasn't able to protect myself from being raped. Once again Chatham County and Dekalb have legalized rape...through their police officers in the Brookhaven Police Department, and the District Attorney's office.

This is not LSAT world, the opposite is not true and what you do to people can cost someone their lives. The worst thing, I was sexually assaulted protecting public employees jobs..police officers, EMS , Firefighters and the only ones to ever treat me with respect- Firefighters. Criminal Offenses are not a civil matter- they are criminal. They should be arrested and prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law..because even police officers, lawyers and EMS can be arrested for Federal RICO crimes and people who steal and withhold $25,000 worth of property is not something that can be recovered in a small claims suit Chatham County PD.

investigation
Like

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Tim Lawhornabout a year ago

    I have a great deal of additional information that I would appreciate sharing and trying to find a way to bring these individuals to either Justice or shed a huge social media light on these type of actions. Please let me know how we can talk further

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.