Confessions logo

Voices From the Other Side

Conversations with my spirit guides

By Julie O'Hara - Author, Poet and Spiritual WarriorPublished 2 years ago Updated 11 months ago 4 min read
2

I have never told this story publicly before, parts of it I have but not the mystical parts. Since my “awakening” in November 2020, I frequently have OOBs (Out of Body experiences) where my spirit guides will summon me and talk with me, and I get what can only be described as downloads. I spoke about this in my articles on spiritual downloads.

I have shared some of these experiences in my articles and through my poetry. My flame untethered in January 2021, and from what I understand when one twin passes, the other one usually passes within three to six months. Last April 1, almost three months since he passed, early in the morning, I was summoned by my Spirit Guides and pulled out into an OOB. During this OOB, I was told that they were “bringing me in” that day, that I was going to die that day. Needless to say, the mortal in me freaked out a little bit (a lot bit) they said I could stay longer but I had to commit fully to my journey and to start writing everything down and sharing it, and to focus on helping people understand. I agreed. I was not ready to go at that time. I needed to make things right with my daughter and get things in order. Suddenly I was back in my body, very shaken. All day long I was nervous. I had a trip to Houston from Dallas that I had to do for my job, and the day seemed normal, but I was nervous. Around 11:00 p.m. I started feeling sharp pains in the middle of my chest while I was driving and actually thought about finding an ER and just was praying that if something was happening that It would wait until I got home so no one else would get hurt if I had a heart attack while ddriving. Right in my sternum area. And it HURT. I am heading home and in downtown Dallas. At 11:45 I am breathing easier when suddenly I am hit, a guy cuts me off, I was going 70 mph. I was spun into three lanes of traffic (I am attaching an article I wrote about the accident). My airbags did not deploy and the person that hit me took off (Hit and Run, no they never found me). I was very injured but I was still alive. I could feel myself breathing and knew my heart was pumping because I could feel blood pumping out of my head. NO ONE STOPPED. I was left to die like roadkill. Suddenly two men stopped and one was named Isaiah (look up Angel Isaiah). They put themselves and their cars around my car and pushed me out of the middle of the freeway, saving my life. The firetrucks and ambulances arrived and they had to cut me out of my car and took me to the hospital. I had fractured my T11 and had seven broken ribs and a punctured lung. My entire upper torso was black the next day. I nearly lost my left eye. The next day Isaiah called me I had given him my business card to see if I was okay. I didn’t answer because I didn’t recognize the number, and then I called him back so the number was legitimate. The police wanted to talk to him but whenever the police or my attorney tried to reach him it was a dead number. It was Not a dead number when I immediately returned it. The police contacted the carrier and it had been a dead number for several months. Clearly divine intervention. Fast forward about six months and I am talking to a friend telling her this story and I mentioned, I am pretty sure I am on borrowed time but I negotiated some more time. Within a microsecond a voice shouted in my ear, “YOU NEGOTIATED NOTHING! YOU WERE SHOWN MERCY.” That is why I write what I am channeled. I made a deal. I have had some much crazy stuff downloaded and then when I look it up I have verified it and it is knowledge I never would have known. I am completely healed. I was up and functioning normally within three months. My wills ae in place. I have made peace with my daughter. I still feel I am on borrowed time. They never found the guy that hit So when people throw shade at me for posting and cll me names and are ugly, I don't really care. I simply block hem because they are only interested in lowering the world's vibration with hatred and intolerance, and it has been made clear to me that the tribes are separating. me.https://vocal.media/criminal/you-re-in-my-way-you-need-to-die- Julie O'Hara

If you like this article, please consider tipping (below) or even becoming a patron. My books can be found on my website www.sacredsloth.net or online at Amazon and Barnes and Nobles under the name of Julie O’Hara Thank you very much and blessings on your journey.

Humanity
2

About the Creator

Julie O'Hara - Author, Poet and Spiritual Warrior

Thank you for reading my work. Feel free to contact me with your thoughts or if you want to chat. [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.