Confessions logo

The Story Of The Free Chocolate Flavoured Condom

PLUS - THIS IS A TRUE DRINKING STORY! . I am SUCH a total dick!

By Ross E Fortune LombardiPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
"As If"

.

The Story Of

The Free Chocolate Flavoured Condom

.

I was (and still am) A Married Man out drinking,

I was about 35 at the time, so 10 year-ish ago.

.

(Not many good stories happen to start with, “I was eating a salad!”)

.

A pretty young woman 18-20-year-old says,

“Look What I Found”

Or

“Look what I have”

(It is 10 years ago and I was drunk so the specifics are a little blurred.)

.

Then she shows me this Condom and says that it is a Chocolate flavoured one.

Then she offers it to me.

.

I say

"thanks”,

and then put it in my pocket.

.

And I think what a cool, nice, generous girl giving me a free chocolate condom!

.

30 minutes later she looks annoyed and says something along the lines of,

“If you are not going to use that condom, I'll have it back, It would be a shame to waste it!”

.

A bit puzzled, I reply,

“Of course I'll use it, I don’t think me and my wife have tried using one of those before,”

.

Then I run into a standard joke monologue about, how the first person that can create a pill that makes sperm chocolate flavoured will make a fortune!

.

Not thinking anything else about it I eventually go home a pass out on the couch.

.

The next evening the wife asked how my night out was.

.

I say it was fine,

Then I remember to tell her about this nice cool chick that gave me a free chocolate condom that she had found!

.

My wife smiles and nods, we chat a little more, then life moves on.

.

Fast forward a few weeks,

.

I and my wife were both at a party, and she had a bit to drink.

As these things do, the group starts talking about relationships, sex and the general nature of infidelity.

.

It is only then, that my wife kind of half brags and half make fun of me.

She tells the story of my night out and the free chocolate condom.

.

She laughingly says that unlike many women she knows I will not be unfaithful.

Based on what a dumb ass I am when it comes to reading signals from other women!

.

My reply,

“I only Never notice, simply because, I am not even looking out for it! That is how I know that I am truly happily Married!”

.

NUFF SAID!

.

Pub...

.

THIS IS A TRUE DRINKING STORY!

.

I am SUCH a total dick!

.

That when someone I knew got too drunk,

(After a very bad break up!)

.

I left a glass of what seemed like water with a note reminding them to rehydrate,

And that I hoped that they did not feel too bad this morning.

.

BUT...

.

.

Instead of water, the glass was filled with an unholy mixture of clear tequila and cheap vodka!

.

Instantly, making the poor victim spew the entire lot back up onto his own bed!

.

He then screamed shouted at me lots!

.

The passed out again.

.

When he eventually got to the bathroom, he saw another note from me,

.

Making him scream and shout at me even more!

.

.

But eventually, he did sort of forgive me,

and they even managed to see the funny side!

.

.

You may think

“That’s not impressive”

“Yes, it does make you a total dick but nothing particularly special.”

.

.

"In fact,"

"It was a silly, stupid, irresponsible thing to do!"

"You could have killed him!"

"I hope he never spoke to you again!"

"I know I wouldn’t!"

.

.

BUT WAIT!

IT GETS WORSE!

Because of WHOM I did this too!.

.

.

The first note read and was addressed as follows to…..

.

“Dear future self!"

”I know you must be feeling rough,”

“Remember to drink lots, and rehydrate yourself,”

“Hope you feel better soon”

“From”

“Me, myself in the past”

.

.

And in the bathroom was another note that said,

“Dear future me!”

“Got you!”

“You Silly Fucker!”

“Yours sincerely,”

“Your past very drunk you…”

.

tips?...

.

Embarrassment
2

About the Creator

Ross E Fortune Lombardi

Writer. Gamer, Goth

A (Constantly Failing To Be Funny) satirist!

[email protected]

Mutare non est meum

Cantus moriar

BLOG:

http://lombot.co.uk

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.