Confessions logo

The happiest thing in the world

The happiest thing in the world

By Cylynthia CainPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

Socrates once said, "The happiest thing in the world is to struggle for your dreams." A person can be very poor, can be very humble, but can not have no dream, only a person has a dream can change their situation. Dream is a sword, clear obstacles for you; Dream is a lamp, give you light up the future; Dream is a monument to help you witness brilliance. Dream can be a dim road radiating light, can be setbacks into motivation, dream makes Sun Kang reflected snow to study hard, make Gou Jian sleep on firewood and taste gall, make people hang on the beam, make us shine. The ancients cloud: "Where there is a will, there is a way." First of all, we should set up their own dreams, so that they can get twice the result with half the effort, such as Su Shi, Su Dongpo, they first set up the "anger to know all the words in the world, determined to read all the books in the world" the lofty ambition, is his life to write many beautiful words. When I was a child, I thought that dreams were unreachable, but as I grew up, I gradually realized that people can't live without dreams. If you want to succeed, you must first set up your own dream, so I had a dance dream. I have loved dancing since childhood. I think dancing is a kind of beauty that is both tangible and intangible. It relaxes my tired body and mind and makes me feel happy. I regard it as my whole life. In the fourth grade, a summer vacation class Latin dance training single passed to my hand, I did not hesitate to choose it, so my dance career began, I was a step closer to my dance dream. I know that it is not easy for him to learn dancing well. He needs soft body and movement coordination, and more importantly, he needs strong perseverance. I paid a lot for the dance. After a year of hard work, I finally became the leader of the dance class from a freshman. However, not long after, the teacher stopped teaching because of something, and the dance class was "disbanded". I practice dancing on the computer every day and take an active part in the school's art programs. Because I think I live for dance. I firmly believe that as long as I persevere and have the courage to struggle, I will become a dazzling gold star on the stage.

feel happy. I regard it as my whole life. In the fourth grade, a summer vacation class Latin dance training single passed to my hand, I did not hesitate to choose it, so my dance career began, I was a step closer to my dance dream. I know that it is not easy for him to learn dancing well. He needs soft body and movement coordination, and more importantly, he needs strong perseverance. I paid a lot for the dance. After a year of hard work, I finally became the leader of the dance class from a freshman. However, not long after, the teacher stopped teaching because of something, and the dance class was "disbanded". I practice dancing on the computer every day and take an active part in the school's art programs. Because I think I live for dance. I firmly believe that as long as I persevere and have the courage to struggle, I will become a dazzling gold star on the stage.

work, I finally became the leader of the dance class from a freshman. However, not long after, the teacher stopped teaching because of something, and the dance class was "disbanded". I practice dancing on the computer every day and take an active part in the school's art programs. Because I think I live for dance. I firmly believe that as long as I persevere and have the courage to struggle, I will become a dazzling gold star on the stage.

ChildhoodFriendshipEmbarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.